11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SexyDoorFrames Only Chapter

13th April 2011:
That was so sweet! I loved the last line, it just summed up everything. I love your take on Rose and Scorpius. I really enjoyed this! I loved when Scorpius was getting all jealous, it was cute. I loved it!
x

Author's Response: Thanks so much; I loved writing this one shot. It was so cliche and fun but cute all the same.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Soleil et Lune Only Chapter

18th February 2011:
awee!! that was really cute!

Author's Response: Well thank ya.

 Report Review

Review #3, by emmapotter Only Chapter

30th January 2011:
*melts into puddle of goo*

that was so sweet and romantic! :)
I wish a guy like Scorpius actually existed! :P Gah, I'm in love with fluffy Rose/Scorpius all over again!

THANKYOU!

ak~

Author's Response: Aww glad to hear you liked it. He was fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Redheads_sis Only Chapter

23rd July 2010:
Haha this one is quite a gem. I must admit, I've never been particularly fond of the whole Rose/Scorpius pairing, but then, I always imagined Scorpius a little different than you wrote him. I actually rather adore the character you've created for him :D Congratulations on swaying my opinion!
-Caitlin

Author's Response: Aw thanks. And I love the idea of a Rose/Scoprius pairing :P. Funny how people can be so different. I rather adore him too, but he reminds of one of my best friends so that may be why I'm partial.
-Lindsey


 Report Review

Review #5, by agingerrose Only Chapter

5th June 2010:
that was perfect :) i loved it !!

Author's Response: Well thank you. I'm really glad it was enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #6, by inthedeadofday Only Chapter

27th May 2010:
Aww, I absolutely loved that one! It was so, so, so cute and adorable, especially the ending.
While at the same time being awfully cliched... I kinda expected that would happen with the list, haha.
Much love!

Author's Response: Hahah but I'm glad you seriously enjoyed this even if it was cliched.

 Report Review

Review #7, by quibblerfan135 Only Chapter

27th May 2010:
aaw i really like this story-its just so sweet and funny =)

Author's Response: Awww thanks quibblerfan!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ninelli Only Chapter

27th May 2010:
This was great! I loved each and every one of it :)
-> goes straight to my favourite list

Author's Response: Thanks lovely. *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rosie Only Chapter

27th May 2010:
Oh wow that was so adorable. I love it, great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks =] I appericiate the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PetrificusTotalus Only Chapter

27th May 2010:
Aww..this is so cute,
Made me smile :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad-that was my aim!

 Report Review

Review #11, by daydreamingofdraco Only Chapter

27th May 2010:
I really loved your story; it defined both of the charactersí personalities very well. It kept you waiting till that moment where he kissed her-Fast paced and enchanting. You kept the caharcters personalityís the same throughout the story. Great description and speech for a One-Shot story! Thumbs Up!

Author's Response: Wow thanks for the lovely review. *blushes* It feels good to be back and apparently still be on point.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login