Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Quidditch League
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lions_main22 Prologue

28th February 2006:
what how could ron get captian?????????????????????????????????????????????????? no no no no no no!!!!!!! Harry was supposed to be captian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! come on!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Totally Ravenclaw The Quidditch League

17th October 2004:
Great line that Harry says. "No, but did you know that the Slytherin team has done all of them.... twice?"

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kaitlin The Wolf and the Snake

14th August 2004:
i luv ur story i am sooooooooooooo glad that i decided 2 read it keep writin ur amazin

 Report Review

Review #4, by Joda The Wolf and the Snake

16th July 2004:
er... sure... Snape can be cool... it's all an act for Voldemort... speaking of which, is he gonna make an apperance or two in this story? Just hoping... I like fighting... anyway getting good... update soon... I wanna see four team Quidditch!

 Report Review

Review #5, by wishing Prologue

6th May 2004:
nice story line. keep it up ! oh and please don't put question marks everywhere. they're distracting.

 Report Review

Review #6, by TBAllens The Quidditch League

13th April 2004:
Cool! THis awesome!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ks Long Awaited Pardon

9th April 2004:
good story line but the actual writing is just okay. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Joda Long Awaited Pardon

9th April 2004:
Right on! Another cool chapter. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liza Long Awaited Pardon

8th April 2004:
awesome!!! plz continue

 Report Review

Review #10, by MeMyselfandI The Quidditch League

27th March 2004:
I love the idea for this story. Keep going! I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Joda The Quidditch League

27th March 2004:
Right on! All star Quidditch! This should be good. Update soon, I wanna see how a four team match will go.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jess1z1 The Quidditch League

27th March 2004:
Very cool! Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mistress Of James Prologue

27th March 2004:
Michele (Author), *ss means as.....*raises eyebrows hintingly*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mistress Of James Prologue

27th March 2004:
Very interesting idea. A whole story revolving around Quidditch. There was something that irked me that you might want to fix, though - you put question marks in place of quotation marks and hyphens. Do fix it, please! You know, I once tried to do something like this, but I gave up. DON'T YOU GIVE UP!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Michele (Author) Prologue

17th March 2004:
What does *ss mean? Can someone explain please?

 Report Review

Review #16, by TBAllens Prologue

16th March 2004:
Love the story- a few mentionings of *ss - don't say that please- but other than that it's comin along good. please continue:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login