Reading Reviews for The Quidditch League
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lions_main22 Prologue

28th February 2006:
what how could ron get captian?????????????????????????????????????????????????? no no no no no no!!!!!!! Harry was supposed to be captian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! come on!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Totally Ravenclaw The Quidditch League

17th October 2004:
Great line that Harry says. "No, but did you know that the Slytherin team has done all of them.... twice?"

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kaitlin The Wolf and the Snake

14th August 2004:
i luv ur story i am sooooooooooooo glad that i decided 2 read it keep writin ur amazin

 Report Review

Review #4, by Joda The Wolf and the Snake

16th July 2004:
er... sure... Snape can be cool... it's all an act for Voldemort... speaking of which, is he gonna make an apperance or two in this story? Just hoping... I like fighting... anyway getting good... update soon... I wanna see four team Quidditch!

 Report Review

Review #5, by wishing Prologue

6th May 2004:
nice story line. keep it up ! oh and please don't put question marks everywhere. they're distracting.

 Report Review

Review #6, by TBAllens The Quidditch League

13th April 2004:
Cool! THis awesome!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ks Long Awaited Pardon

9th April 2004:
good story line but the actual writing is just okay. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Joda Long Awaited Pardon

9th April 2004:
Right on! Another cool chapter. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liza Long Awaited Pardon

8th April 2004:
awesome!!! plz continue

 Report Review

Review #10, by MeMyselfandI The Quidditch League

27th March 2004:
I love the idea for this story. Keep going! I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Joda The Quidditch League

27th March 2004:
Right on! All star Quidditch! This should be good. Update soon, I wanna see how a four team match will go.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jess1z1 The Quidditch League

27th March 2004:
Very cool! Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mistress Of James Prologue

27th March 2004:
Michele (Author), *ss means as.....*raises eyebrows hintingly*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mistress Of James Prologue

27th March 2004:
Very interesting idea. A whole story revolving around Quidditch. There was something that irked me that you might want to fix, though - you put question marks in place of quotation marks and hyphens. Do fix it, please! You know, I once tried to do something like this, but I gave up. DON'T YOU GIVE UP!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Michele (Author) Prologue

17th March 2004:
What does *ss mean? Can someone explain please?

 Report Review

Review #16, by TBAllens Prologue

16th March 2004:
Love the story- a few mentionings of *ss - don't say that please- but other than that it's comin along good. please continue:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login