Reading Reviews for Seven Days
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kc On the Chopping Block

14th April 2014:
It'd be nice to update the 1998 time period too! What was in the note for Remus? Was Voldy killed? And who is your editor, I liked the editorial asides.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shannon Elizabeth On the Chopping Block

16th September 2012:
This is an amazing, well written, well thought out story! Can you update? Soon?

Author's Response: The next chapter is written, and just needs editing. Coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ShadowVine48 On the Chopping Block

16th January 2012:
Are you going to post the next chapter yet? :( I am anxious!

Author's Response: I lost a whole bunch of stuff, so I either need to rewrite it or get it back. But yes, eventually, it will be posted.

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Indian Patriot On the Chopping Block

28th June 2011:
my dear frnd, its been mnths since u last updated. i hope ur project is finished by now. also, wil u plz write a sequel? in it, u can enter visitors frm d past or maybe harry cums to his parents or one fine morn he finds dat all r alive nd he has 3-4 young siblings.
1000/10

Author's Response: I have no plans to write a sequel to this story, and actually have an aversion to Harry having siblings. Just a personal quirk of mine. But thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LauRawr On the Chopping Block

26th March 2011:
please please please continue soon

Author's Response: Next chapter is actually written but won't be posted until I can turn around without seeing a few teachers sneaking away giggling after adding to my stack of homework. Sorry about the delay.

 Report Review

Review #6, by terry On the Chopping Block

6th February 2011:
Hi so I can't wait till the next chapter comes out.

Author's Response: Written, this story is actually complete. But it takes time to post...especially when I'm technically supposed to be writing a lab report.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snowdove30 On the Chopping Block

30th January 2011:
Wonderful story. Can't wait to read the next chapter...

Author's Response: The next chapter will come eventually. School takes up a lot of time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HopelessRomanticist On the Chopping Block

10th January 2011:
Kind of fun watching everything Flight-From-Death had planned go absolutely haywire. THIS sort of story is why I love the Time Travel genre.

HR

Author's Response: Yeah, I completely agree about Voldemort's plans going haywire. Not even the best-layed plans survive an enemy as competent as Harry when he's backed up by Hermione. Oh, and Dumbledore, too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by stina On the Chopping Block

21st December 2010:
loved the chapter, update sooon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will certainly try to get more up soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_malfoy22 On the Chopping Block

18th December 2010:
This has been a very good story, I've been enjoying it a lot! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you like my story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by interested reader Misplaced Trust?

7th December 2010:
I enjoyed the story. It would be nice to know if Harry saved his parents or not. a good story anyhow. Thanks

Author's Response: The story's not over yet, there's another chapter coming.

I will say that Lily and James are in good hands this time around.


 Report Review

Review #12, by browneyedbrunette Misplaced Trust?

18th November 2010:
Just let us search the house and we'll be out before you can say 'Gryffindor'
Loveit & cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'll post more soon. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ace (again) The Ring

4th October 2010:
are you still working on this?

Author's Response: Yes, I am, but with school on I get absolutely no free time to write.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ace The Ring

28th August 2010:
make more plz. cuz ur story is beast.

Author's Response: Thanks, more is on the way.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ace The Ring

28th August 2010:
make more plz. cuz ur story is beast.

Author's Response: Thanks, more is on the way.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tricorvus Money on Ice

25th July 2010:
Ok, now I get it - Harry's canonical patronus was prongs, but being back in time, it can't be, so it's a Gryffindor lion! Very clever & well-thought-out!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like the change.

 Report Review

Review #17, by trae Money on Ice

24th July 2010:
come on next chap pls pls

Author's Response: It'll be at least a week or two, what with validation being closed tomorrow to the 6th. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Neverstopreading Infiltrator and Diadem

28th June 2010:
i love your stories i like the vampire one the best, i agree with getting rid of the weasles and putting Dumbledore in a horrible position ☺☺☺ I can't to see how you put the future XD Hurry up i CANT WAIT.Akward Silence.So have you ever read the hunger game series? Mokng Jays coming out!! yay! in othheerr words youll make the best author if you choose to make a book, if you don't well then >_

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like all my stories, and I may one day write a book. A children's book, perhaps.

Anyway, no, I've never heard of the hunger game series.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Scanibal Jealous Ex

7th June 2010:
Could be an interesting story.
I hope you will continue writing HP-Fanfiction because i love your stories. Sadly your Golden-Dreams-Stories were taken off from your storylist.

Author's Response: I'm still writing, don't worry. I'm glad you like my stories. Maybe I'll repost Golden Dreams after I get around to editing them.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login