Reading Reviews for Seven Days
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily On the Chopping Block

17th September 2014:
Loved it! You should update soon. ;) Continue the good work, can't wait for it to be finished! One thing, though. Wouldn't Harry have needed to use the sword to fight the basilisk before it would be able to kill horcruxes? After all, it only "takes in that which makes it stronger."

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kc On the Chopping Block

14th April 2014:
It'd be nice to update the 1998 time period too! What was in the note for Remus? Was Voldy killed? And who is your editor, I liked the editorial asides.

Author's Response: You'll see the contents of the note in the next chapter, don't worry. Voldemort will be killed, in this time line. The previous 1998 timeline faded away because of all the changes to it, like Snape being arrested and Sirius & Remus being trusted while Peter's not.

As for my editor, he's my bro.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Shannon Elizabeth On the Chopping Block

16th September 2012:
This is an amazing, well written, well thought out story! Can you update? Soon?

Author's Response: The next chapter is written, and just needs editing. Coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShadowVine48 On the Chopping Block

16th January 2012:
Are you going to post the next chapter yet? :( I am anxious!

Author's Response: I lost a whole bunch of stuff, so I either need to rewrite it or get it back. But yes, eventually, it will be posted.

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Indian Patriot On the Chopping Block

28th June 2011:
my dear frnd, its been mnths since u last updated. i hope ur project is finished by now. also, wil u plz write a sequel? in it, u can enter visitors frm d past or maybe harry cums to his parents or one fine morn he finds dat all r alive nd he has 3-4 young siblings.
1000/10

Author's Response: I have no plans to write a sequel to this story, and actually have an aversion to Harry having siblings. Just a personal quirk of mine. But thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LauRawr On the Chopping Block

26th March 2011:
please please please continue soon

Author's Response: Next chapter is actually written but won't be posted until I can turn around without seeing a few teachers sneaking away giggling after adding to my stack of homework. Sorry about the delay.

 Report Review

Review #7, by terry On the Chopping Block

6th February 2011:
Hi so I can't wait till the next chapter comes out.

Author's Response: Written, this story is actually complete. But it takes time to post...especially when I'm technically supposed to be writing a lab report.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snowdove30 On the Chopping Block

30th January 2011:
Wonderful story. Can't wait to read the next chapter...

Author's Response: The next chapter will come eventually. School takes up a lot of time.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HopelessRomanticist On the Chopping Block

10th January 2011:
Kind of fun watching everything Flight-From-Death had planned go absolutely haywire. THIS sort of story is why I love the Time Travel genre.

HR

Author's Response: Yeah, I completely agree about Voldemort's plans going haywire. Not even the best-layed plans survive an enemy as competent as Harry when he's backed up by Hermione. Oh, and Dumbledore, too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by stina On the Chopping Block

21st December 2010:
loved the chapter, update sooon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will certainly try to get more up soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny_malfoy22 On the Chopping Block

18th December 2010:
This has been a very good story, I've been enjoying it a lot! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you like my story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by interested reader Misplaced Trust?

7th December 2010:
I enjoyed the story. It would be nice to know if Harry saved his parents or not. a good story anyhow. Thanks

Author's Response: The story's not over yet, there's another chapter coming.

I will say that Lily and James are in good hands this time around.


 Report Review

Review #13, by browneyedbrunette Misplaced Trust?

18th November 2010:
Just let us search the house and we'll be out before you can say 'Gryffindor'
Loveit & cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'll post more soon. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ace (again) The Ring

4th October 2010:
are you still working on this?

Author's Response: Yes, I am, but with school on I get absolutely no free time to write.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ace The Ring

28th August 2010:
make more plz. cuz ur story is beast.

Author's Response: Thanks, more is on the way.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ace The Ring

28th August 2010:
make more plz. cuz ur story is beast.

Author's Response: Thanks, more is on the way.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tricorvus Money on Ice

25th July 2010:
Ok, now I get it - Harry's canonical patronus was prongs, but being back in time, it can't be, so it's a Gryffindor lion! Very clever & well-thought-out!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like the change.

 Report Review

Review #18, by trae Money on Ice

24th July 2010:
come on next chap pls pls

Author's Response: It'll be at least a week or two, what with validation being closed tomorrow to the 6th. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Neverstopreading Infiltrator and Diadem

28th June 2010:
i love your stories i like the vampire one the best, i agree with getting rid of the weasles and putting Dumbledore in a horrible position ☺☺☺ I can't to see how you put the future XD Hurry up i CANT WAIT.Akward Silence.So have you ever read the hunger game series? Mokng Jays coming out!! yay! in othheerr words youll make the best author if you choose to make a book, if you don't well then >_

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like all my stories, and I may one day write a book. A children's book, perhaps.

Anyway, no, I've never heard of the hunger game series.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Scanibal Jealous Ex

7th June 2010:
Could be an interesting story.
I hope you will continue writing HP-Fanfiction because i love your stories. Sadly your Golden-Dreams-Stories were taken off from your storylist.

Author's Response: I'm still writing, don't worry. I'm glad you like my stories. Maybe I'll repost Golden Dreams after I get around to editing them.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login