Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Gamble
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anonymous Stronger For It

8th May 2011:
aw I love all of it thankyou! is this parallel with the philosopher's stone? Is the thing in the forest voldi? Will we meet the golden trio ( I have to say I hope not I quite like ff that concentrates on OCs and this is noo exception. I love it thank you! you are very talented!
p.s it's so sad about his mum and her parents! What does his dad actually do? how did he get the money for expensive stuff? What happened to Avalon's parents? And why does she hate people? thanks again! :) anon xx

Author's Response: sweet this is a freaking great review! yeah this is supposed to be before harry potters first year but no we wont meet them. i dont think i would do a good enough job representing them so i will leave them to j.k. we will find out what his dad is about pretty soon and avalon will tell her tale soon as well. Thank you so much for reading! i will update in like two days

 Report Review

Review #2, by meh Hiding Place

5th March 2011:
awww thats so sad :(

Author's Response: indeed it is sad :( hopefully there is a happy ending! thanks for commenting!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jade Ruler Smack

5th March 2011:
It great so far, I wonder what Avalon is up to. If I had to make a critisism, it would be on some grammar.

Author's Response: thanks im glad to hear some critisism i will work on that!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lissadawn Deul For The Woman

17th February 2011:
I love this story! I like that it keeps me wanting more and more! you are a talented writer!

Author's Response: hey thanks a ton im so glad you enjoy it

 Report Review

Review #5, by truflehunterluver Mistakes

8th February 2011:
omg this is so good!

Author's Response: ha ha you are such a spaz i love you kid

 Report Review

Review #6, by Angela Green Mistakes

12th January 2011:
Leif is really cute. I think you need someone like me to spell-check and edit your work. Overall it is very entertaining and I look forward to reading the rest of it.

Author's Response: ha ha thanks Angela i will just email them to you just text me your email and it is complete!

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Quick Quotes Quill Deul For The Woman

4th January 2011:
score!
Although I think Leif needs to get a bit nicer before Avalon falls for him. Keep updating.
xx

Author's Response: ya im glad you are following the story that is such motivation to keep going

 Report Review

Review #8, by Steve Volcanic Activity

14th December 2010:
Still good, gradually going chapter to chapter when I can :)

Author's Response: im glad its good enough that you keep reading. good sign

 Report Review

Review #9, by steve Ruler Smack

11th December 2010:
i like the idea. good to see OCs. :)
isn't it good to know there's more to the universe than the Potter family...

Author's Response: i know right! i love reading about OCs too thats why i decided to write about them

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Quick Quotes Quill Ruler Smack

19th November 2010:
I really like the charcter of Avalon, and the centaur scene is really beautiful, I really don't like Leif, but i hope he changes as the story progresses. xXx

Author's Response: Ah Leif, he is such a tosser and thats why i love him. dont worry he will become a better person in no time!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Saraphina Black Lake Magic

14th November 2010:
"ill always find you".love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Saraphina Memories?

14th November 2010:
oh man...i know something bad is going to happen when avalon finds out that all this started from a bet! hope she doesn't get too angry.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Saraphina Volcanic Activity

14th November 2010:
what deaths did they both see to see those scary horse things! hmmm i hope we get to find out...i liked this chapter, i like how she lets him hold her hand...good job truflehunter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Saraphina Smoke Dance

14th November 2010:
Leif is sounding a bit like a creeper ahah but thats ok...i can't believe avalon got in the nude!!! what else is going to happen, its crazy!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Saraphina Ruler Smack

14th November 2010:
I'm wondering as well what those stones meant...and what is she doing with centaurs?! Man this is a good story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Saraphina The Sexual Practices of Trolls and Gnomes

14th November 2010:
Haha how convenient they have so many classes together...also Avalon is awesome, I wish I could be like her with the men ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Saraphina Mistakes

14th November 2010:
I think I'm going to like this Leif fellow, right now he seems like a punk, but i can tell he will soften around the edges...this intrigues me!

 Report Review

Review #18, by shaniqua Black Lake Magic

14th November 2010:
haha, I like how the one place she hid was his favorite leaning spot. I also like how it seems that she is warming up to him...

 Report Review

Review #19, by shaniqua Memories?

14th November 2010:
Avalon is my favorite. She is quiet yet witting and hilarious and definitely not dumb in the least. Also, Snape kinda freaks me out.

 Report Review

Review #20, by shaniqua Volcanic Activity

14th November 2010:
Her reluctance to him is very entertaining. He is clever though. I want to know why they could both see those things in the forest because you can only see them if you have seen death, right...?

 Report Review

Review #21, by shaniqua Smoke Dance

14th November 2010:
bahaha, oh man that was great. weird of her, but I'm wondering why she did that. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #22, by shaniqua Ruler Smack

14th November 2010:
I know it said that she was fascinated with the forest but she's chillin' with centars?!? dude thats crazy.

 Report Review

Review #23, by shaniqua The Sexual Practices of Trolls and Gnomes

14th November 2010:
haha, he wasn't so tough when she touched him. I have a feeling that this is going to turn out differently then he planned. the suspense is killing me!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by shaniqua Mistakes

14th November 2010:
Wow this sounds Really interesting, I hope this turns out well. Can't wait to read the rest of the chapters.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anonymous Ruler Smack

17th August 2010:
I really like this so far and hope I like where it's going. Please continue!

Author's Response: thanks so much for commenting it is so exciting to see what people think

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login