Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Absinthe
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cullens_pet II.

23rd April 2011:
I cannot begin to express how glad I was to see this updated. This is a wonderful story and I would hate to see it left unfinished. Please, please don't make us wait so long for the next update. This story is the only reason I continue to come to this website.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Khepera II.

25th March 2011:
Wow. That is so dark and twisted and I absolutely love it. It's so original! Awesome job! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marissa II.

25th March 2011:
This story is absolutely haunting and beautiful.

Your descriptions are amazing and I especially loved the bit about Fleur taking Dolohov to the pits of Hell in your last chapter- it was chilling.

Anyways you're an amazing writer and it's a great idea you've got going here so far, the first story I've ever read with this particular plot.

I'll be eagerly awaiting the next chapter ! :)

xoxo

 Report Review

Review #4, by galfoy I.

25th March 2011:
Wow, the writing is really excellent. Brilliant descriptions. Looking forward to seeing where this goes!

 Report Review

Review #5, by phoenixflame54 I.

8th June 2010:
Wow, this is good. Please write more, it's really interesting.

Nixie

 Report Review

Review #6, by xx__trustme I.

8th June 2010:
sounds like you're off to a great start! can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rainbowsocks I.

7th June 2010:
I really don't know what to make of this story.
I'm a little scared to be honest.
Ron is probably going to die, leaving Hermione all alone with no hope. But it just broke my heart to think that harry would have red eyes and join in with Voldemort. He didn't do it on purpose though...right?
Still, I kind of like the story, at least enough to want an update very quickly. I hope this story will grow into one of my favorites, because it seems to have great potential.
please update soon
xoxo ~

 Report Review

Review #8, by katiefelton I.

7th June 2010:
Wow, another great chapter! I love this. You are quite a good author! Please update soon!

-katiefelton:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by katiefelton Prologue

7th June 2010:
Oh...my...goodness. This is such an amazing plot! I love this idea, and you have a really good writing style! Please update soon! Oh, and your banner is GORGEOUS by the way:)

-katiefelton:D

 Report Review

Review #10, by CARPE DIEM I.

3rd June 2010:
Once again, beautiful chapter. I loved that Fleur died to take down Dolohov; it seems an appropriate end to their love story. The only mistake I caught was Hermione closing her eyes when she passed the room she was tortured in despite being in a full body bind.

I'm anxious to read the next chapter, since I'm certain, despite the cliffhanger ending, Hermione is not about to be killed (and hopefully not Ron either). I'm looking forward to more Dramione interaction since that Ron/Hermione moment was a little too sickly sweet for me. xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by CARPE DIEM Prologue

3rd June 2010:
Oh wow. This was fabulous! What a magnificent prologue. The ending was eery to perfection. Your writing is wonderful.

What I enjoyed most was your characterization of Hermione. Instead of making her the Mary Sue many authors do, you were realistic about her academic performance and abilities. Being book smart does not mean she is perfect at everything, and you wrote her very well. Props :)

I look forward to future chapters!

 Report Review

Review #12, by cullens_pet I.

3rd June 2010:
Awesome chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #13, by nana_banana_xx3 I.

2nd June 2010:
i loved the bittersweet moment between ron and hermione. :) i can tell that this story is going to send me on an emotional rollercoaster, but it's very good so far. very well written and original. :) i can't wait to read more soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by caligraphy I.

2nd June 2010:
Wow, this is so creative and original. It's a little scary and sad, but I had to keep reading because your story was so addicting.
Keep it up,

caligraphy

 Report Review

Review #15, by nana_banana_xx3 Prologue

30th May 2010:
Oh my gosh, that ending! So creepy! I'm really looking forward to see where you take this. :) Your writing is really lovely, and I can't wait to read the next installment. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by DmslilAngel103 Prologue

30th May 2010:
omg OMG!!
this is the most unique idea i've ever read!! Wow!! I can't wait to read more!! XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by benny08jenson Prologue

29th May 2010:
loved it and can't wait for the next chapter!! Bravo!

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #18, by cullens_pet Prologue

29th May 2010:
That was awesome start. I can't wait to read more. Very descriptive and extremely well written.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login