Reading Reviews for Fear
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ochalke5 Prologue

14th October 2011:
Hi, so I don't mean to disappoint, but I was curious, did you ever finish the sequel to Second Best? I noticed you had posted it and I was just curious if it would ever be posted.

Hope to hear more of Florence's adventures!

Natalie (who misses that story!)

Author's Response: Maybe I will post a short story, or something, but She is in Fear so you can see that her and Sirius are together.

 Report Review

Review #2, by the_other_potter Outbursts, Confusion, and Lupin.

11th April 2011:
Remus and Birdie are such a cute couple, I hope she accepts Remus (L)

Author's Response: Thank you! They really are. Remus would be such a great boyfriend. Keep on reading please, and Thanks for the view.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyFire Prologue

1st April 2011:
This seem pretty good! I like what I've read so far, anyway. I bet you'd get more readers if you put in a summary.
~LilyFire

Author's Response: Thanks Darling, Hopefully once I am done with my senior paper, I will be able to update. The banner has the summary, but I will put another one down. Thank you for the review. It means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05 Outbursts, Confusion, and Lupin.

19th February 2011:
good couple of chapters!! i really liked them. update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: Hopefully I will be updating soon. Buuut I have to pass senior year first, and do my senior project. I will try though. Thank you for the compliment. Thank you for reading. I hope you stick with it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclawkeeper Outbursts, Confusion, and Lupin.

10th February 2011:
at the last part it should be " My Boyfriend is a werewolf and I was the only person who didn't know." not "knew"

Author's Response: Okay, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dani_saur First Love Bliss, Slytherins, And Lupin

2nd February 2011:
Awhhh! Your story is so great its crazy! Remus is just adorable and she's got some guts all things considered. The name Ophelia is also another reason I love this, Shakespearean names are love lol can't wait to read more of this!

Author's Response: Aw Thanks! Yay! You got what I was trying to portray! Also, I love her name too, I want to name one of children Ophelia. Shakespearean names are always the best! The next chapter in waiting to be validated. So soon! And thanks! I am glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anna First Love Bliss, Slytherins, And Lupin

1st February 2011:
It's pretty good, looking forward to more :D

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is already waiting to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dreaming of Remus First Love Bliss, Slytherins, And Lupin

1st February 2011:
Thank you sooo much for the update. I've been waiting for it and wasn't disappointed.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Yeah, I am sorry. My extra time I took to write this story was taken up by filling out college applications. I vowed to myself, that I would never abandoned this story.


 Report Review

Review #9, by dinasayah Midnight Mass, Lupin, and The Aftermath.

23rd January 2011:
YUMMM, this is really goood :D
update :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you read it! :)) Sorry if I sounded rude, on my last response. I hit submit or whatever before I could change it, but never the less I didn't mean it to be rude. Buuut The chapter is in the cue, so it will be here anyday.
Cheers! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by naflower05 Midnight Mass, Lupin, and The Aftermath.

21st September 2010:
really good story so far! i havent seen a story that deals with anxiety disorder before, so it's very original. update again soon! =]

Author's Response: I will hopefully right the next chapter tomorrow. Thank you for the review, and keep on reading, please. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Luna65 Midnight Mass, Lupin, and The Aftermath.

21st September 2010:
I love this story :) can't wait till the next chapter. I was put off by there not being an introduction, but i'm glad i did now :)
~Luna65
10/10

Author's Response: There was kind of an introduction. Not really, she really doesn't say "Hi my name is Ophelia Lark blah blah blah" lol. I am glad you like it. I try really hard. There are a few grammatically errors, maybe I will figure it out soon. Chapter MIGHT be written and submitted by tomorrow. Thanks for reviewing, and please keep in reading.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ShortPlatforms Midnight Mass, Lupin, and The Aftermath.

13th September 2010:
nawww Remus is such a lovely boy :) Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! He quite is! More as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Midnight Mass, Lupin, and The Aftermath.

11th September 2010:
Awww.. Remus is lovely! (I seem to be saying this alot, don't I?) Well, Know I know what happended to the others, so thanks for that! Update as quickly as possible, yes? Otherwise, I may just have a panic attack. No joke. Well, slightly. I do have anxiety though. 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes he is. He is truely Genuine. I will try my best. Its really hard to update, this time of the year, because I am in school, but I will try. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dreaming of Remus Midnight Mass, Lupin, and The Aftermath.

10th September 2010:
Yea!!! Thank you! I was hoping it would go like that between them. I'm also very glad she didn't question about his illness. I'm afraid she will freak out.

Author's Response: Your welcome! Yeah, this story might be a little cliche, but there is a point a reason, this isn't really a love story, its more about how Ophelia over comes her anxiety disorder. But thank you for review. I am glad you liked it! I will update as soon as I can. Maybe I will write the eleventh chapter tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Char Sleepovers, Lupin, And Winter Ball

5th September 2010:
I like your story quite a bit, but you often put commas in the wrong places; and sometimes when they're not needed at all. :) A beta-reader would probably be helpful... I know I need one.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I notice I do that. haha, I will try to calm it down. Its because I am afraid that I will have bad grammer, so then I over think the commas. Does that make sense? Whats a Beta-reader? I feel stupid, but I am not that high tech.
Thank you though! I will read over it, and see where I need to take out the commas. I think its gotten to be a habit.
Thank you so much for reading this. :) It means a lot to me. Really. Thank you for reviewing too, its helped me out a lot.


 Report Review

Review #16, by ShortPlatforms Diagon Alley, Lupin, and The Spiral Down.

3rd September 2010:
Oh Ophelia! I hope she accepts Remus' offer!

Author's Response: hahaha you will see.
:) nexy chapter will be up sooner or later. It might be later.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Diagon Alley, Lupin, and The Spiral Down.

2nd September 2010:
ARGGHH!!! What happened to everyone else?!?!?! Yes, I know, you can't answer me... Anyway!!! Chapter chapter chapter!!! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you! You will know in due time. The next chapter isn't written yet, but its really long and juicy. You will find out about the others then. Thank you for reading, and you are all to amazing. I love hearing your input!

 Report Review

Review #18, by April Diagon Alley, Lupin, and The Spiral Down.

2nd September 2010:
I defiantly feel a connection with this story. I have an anxiety disorder. (Not as Bad) But it still sounds familiar...I like that you write to a wide audience because you include everybody. %Thanks for the story and please keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a confession to make. I have an anxiety disorder too. It use to be really bad, and I couldn't control it, and I felt like I couldn't escape from it. I still feel that way sometimes- Florence's disorder is the same as mine, but we are entirely different people.
Thank you for reading, and I hope you enjoy it further.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Dreaming of Remus Diagon Alley, Lupin, and The Spiral Down.

2nd September 2010:
I like this chapter... I LOVE the description of the ball! I especially like that he had fun with her but "those other girls, no" it's so Remus to not want to be rude.

I love his telling her how he feels and asking her to be his girlfriend! I'm glad he knows now and am anxious, and yes I getthe irony there, to see what happens next. I feel certain he will be fine with her issues and hope she can accept that he is. Please post soon! =-)

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Yeah, I didn't want to have a full chapter about the ball, because it didn't add anything to the plot, so I just did a little paragraph about it.

Thank you! Yeah Remus, likes her a lot. I wanted them to find out about it, and not have it like she has to hide it, and I wanted her to not be a coward, that she does infact have some courage, and that she didn't go spiraling downward out of cowardness.
Thank you for reviewing. It means a lot.
It shows that people actually like my stories. Please keep on reading.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Cuddly_Crookshanks Sketching, Lupin, and Friendship.

30th August 2010:
I like this story! Ophelia is such a normal character. Do you know what I mean? She actually would exsist in real life! Only one thing wrong with the story, (I'm being hypocritical here) the chapters are too short!!! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Yeah I get what you mean, she doesn't seem to perfect, or have all these outlandish problems. She only has one major one, which though to a person who doesn't have it, it might seem over dramatized, but from a person that does have it, its exactly how it is. Thank you again. I know the chapters are very short, but I don't want to put nonesence crap that has nothing to do with the plot. So I just keep to the agenda no matter how short it is. Thank you and please keep on reading and reviewing. Reviewing makes me know I have done alright. :)) Thank you and the next one is coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dreaming of Remus Dresses, Lupin, and Smiles

19th August 2010:
Aww, he is so sweet! I love the way you write him!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I want to potray him as sweet. I think I might right another remus/oc and he will be a little harsher. Thanks for the review. I hope you keep on reading my story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by OneAndLonely Notifications, Lupin, and Surprise?

20th July 2010:
I don't really read any fanfic that I absolutely love, but this is one of the ones I do. I can't wait for the later chapters, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you love my story. I don't think its one of the best but I am trying my best. The Sixth Chapter is done, I just have to wait until the staff comes back on from break for them to notify me. It will be updated soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by doglover Notifications, Lupin, and Surprise?

15th July 2010:
very nice. please update soon!

Author's Response: I will try, I out of it these days, but I promise you I won't abandon this story. Thank you for all the reviews, and thank you for reading it. I hope you will stick around for my next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by doglover Patrols, Lupin and, Anxiety

15th July 2010:
remus is such a cutie!!!

Author's Response: Oh yes he is. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by doglover Muggle Studies, Lupin and Awful Surprises

15th July 2010:
that was kinda weird that lily and james are dating...

Author's Response: If you read my other story, it kind of fits into that one. I kind of felt bad for the people reading my other story and they never found out what happened between Florence and Sirius.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>