Reading Reviews for Black Days
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaLestrange87 Never again will I love you.

23rd July 2014:
This is good, aside from a few (small) grammar errors that my inner nitpicker found. I would definitely support the idea of backstory, mostly because a Sirius/Sinistra pairing is original (at least I think it is).

I'm just curious - I'm not sure if a Squib would be teaching at Hogwarts. I know Filch is the caretaker, but surely teaching Astronomy would require some use of magic?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nimra Never again will I love you.

21st March 2012:
PLZ RITE A STORY TO TELL DA PAST! I RLY WANT TO KNOW

Author's Response: I WANTS TO KNOWS TOO! BUT DA STORY MIGHT BE A WHILE CAUSE I IS WORKING ON OTHER STUFF!

Ok, serious time, thanks for the review, I love it!


 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyShadowHaze Never again will I love you.

21st March 2012:
I really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, a zillion times really, think that you just HAVE to turn this into a story. It's a strong one-shot, alright, but it could be a much stronger story. It doesn't even have to be a novel! I'd even deal with a Novella. Or a Noveletta! Just, seriously, write more on this. I love it.

(Let's just ignore the fact that I love anything to do with the Marauders and move on...)

Seriously (No pun intended), you gotta write more. *sighs dramatically* You have to, for the sake of Sirius Black! You can't possibly break his heart like that... Or at least, if you do break it, break it harsher. (No, I'm not sadistic at all)

Have I convinced you yet?

Love, LilyShadowHaze.

Author's Response: Your review really made me laugh! Thanks for all the love, and yes, it will be a novella.

 Report Review

Review #4, by rogovjm Never again will I love you.

18th August 2011:
I think it was really good but its better as a one shot.

Can you tell me how to make a banner? You will be awesome for that

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback and honestly I don't know how I make them. Luck and photoshop to be honest

 Report Review

Review #5, by kayleigh Never again will I love you.

22nd May 2011:
Yes you should make it into a story. Its very interesting :). I really wanna know what happened before (and later)

Author's Response: There really isn't a later, but yeah, I like the idea and I'm going to continue.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amanda Never again will I love you.

31st March 2011:
Please please please make a story to go with it.
That would be awesome. Especially because she's a squib, that's an interesting twister. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I've decided to :D. Thanks for the love

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hope's Mom Never again will I love you.

28th March 2011:
I'm curious and would love to read more!

Author's Response: I am working on one actually!

 Report Review

Review #8, by iheartzuko Never again will I love you.

28th March 2011:
You should make it a story! And also, you have this marked as "Nest Generation," and it should probably be "Hogwats" or maybe "Other" :)

Author's Response: Oh no, woops. Sorry, thanks for pointing that out, I'll fix it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MissGriffindor Never again will I love you.

30th August 2010:
MORE! MORE! MORE! Seriously... it's awesome!

Author's Response: Again, I think I'm going to make a companion one-shot. Thanks for loving it though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HP_Luver21766 Never again will I love you.

22nd August 2010:
I am intrigued. I think that you should make it into a story. explain exactly what happened. :) good one-shot tho!

Author's Response: I think I'm going to make a companion one-shot. I have all these Ideas for stories, but they would get boring if spread out, so I've decided I'll write companions and extra-long one-shots. It should be up pretty soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Princess of Paris Never again will I love you.

21st August 2010:
So, I think you should improve the actual writing. It's not your best work, I think. (I've read some of your other writing.)
But I like the plot, and I think it could be stronger if it's an actuall story, and if you make it longer.

but, nice job, i like the story. :) 9/10

Author's Response: Weird, I've never had a constant reader, thanks! Yeah, I agree that it isn't the best, that's why I only have a one-shot, and not a story. I don't think I could do it justice.

 Report Review

Review #12, by maggiepotterblack Never again will I love you.

25th June 2010:
I don't know, I would like to see what would come of this, but how long can you go without them falling back in love?

Author's Response: Oh, this it it for them, she would never see him again then he dies. I was thinking more of "should I exsplain how it came to this"

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs_Black Never again will I love you.

5th June 2010:
OMG! i luv ur story!!! it's brilliant... i reaaly want 2 see wot happened b4 and wot's gona happen between them now!!!Plz update FAST! thankx xoxo :)

Author's Response: Sorry, but it's only a one shot for now. I may turn it into a story, but I have to finish up the ones that are close to done.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login