Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Promise Me Nothing
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by McKenna Like The Rain

10th November 2011:
really good story! i love your oc characters
my only criticism: everything seems to be happening to fast-she almost kisses remus, her father comes back, she figures out she's a nymph...it all seems super fast.
but overall really great

Author's Response: Thanks. I have tendency to have things at a very fast pace. I'm trying to work on that. Thank you, again. :)

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #2, by JamesSiriusPotterLover The One At Blame

8th November 2011:
So sad but so good, please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #3, by marauderqueen I Would Lie

19th June 2010:
I am quite in love with this already! You mus continue! Can't wait for the next update!!
~Izzy
10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I plan to finish this one no matter what. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05 I Would Lie

18th June 2010:
i think its really good so far!! im looking forward to seeing where this goes. update soon!! =]

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll try to update soon. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #5, by orangezauber I Would Lie

3rd June 2010:
Wow, that was beautifully done. I really felt as though I was in the story. Marina and Remus' characters were brilliant. It was like I was actually there with them. You have an amazing writing ability. Everything flowed together and I didn't want to stop reading. Storys really have to flow for me to get into them and you made that happen. Great story! Keep it up!

Always,
orangezauber

Author's Response: Thank you. I really didn't know if it would turn out very well. I'm glad you liked it. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #6, by Cassidy Chase I Would Lie

2nd June 2010:
Hey, loved this!! Is it a one shot? I love how you managed to direct the story so close to the song.
totally awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks. No, it isn't a one-shot. There's more to come. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #7, by ShortPlatforms I Would Lie

1st June 2010:
i really really liked it :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you did. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #8, by entrthecircus I Would Lie

1st June 2010:
this was really good! And the song was a nice touch, i'm feeling that exact same way about a boy right now, so it was nice for me to read. Would love to read more! Maybe not so much drama though, it's becoming a little unbelievable, but other than that, fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks. I've felt the same way. And I have tendency to like a little drama in my stories. I have a lot of it in life, so it comes easily. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hufflepuffpride I Would Lie

31st May 2010:
It was pretty good. I little long though.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. And I know it was a little long, but I was trying to fit it to the song. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login