Reading Reviews for Inevitable
  
205 Reviews Found

Review #1, by willow1 And All Was Well: The Epilogue

15th June 2013:
Write a fic about her children! Plleeeaaassseee!!! pretty please with a cherry on top! By the way the story was amazing, change the names and the school and the sport and publish it as non-fanfiction!

 Report Review

Review #2, by willow1 Where There's Smoke, There's Fire

15th June 2013:
I absolutely love Ben and Char! They are so cute!

 Report Review

Review #3, by willow1 The Man, The Myth, The Sports Bra

15th June 2013:
I love her mother's letters. They are so funny that I consider them the best part of this whole fic. yours,
Willow

 Report Review

Review #4, by kas And All Was Well: The Epilogue

10th February 2012:
Hahaha I loved the line from finny at the end I can just see Sarah and ginny as those crazy old ladies. Loved this story, especially the end chapters.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Julie What Now?

29th January 2012:
FINALLY! YES! I have been waiting for so long!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chloe And All Was Well: The Epilogue

23rd January 2012:
Your story was bloody brilliant you made some Realy good chapter titles in there :p I hope u make more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Michaela And All Was Well: The Epilogue

27th December 2011:
This is how I'm going to tell my future husband I'm pregnant. Bloody brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gocnocturna And All Was Well: The Epilogue

18th October 2011:
awww. it was so totally adorable. I thought i was going to die when she was being so obviously jealous, I wanted to kill her, but it all worked out in the end. lovely story, fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Echogirl And All Was Well: The Epilogue

1st August 2011:
Really great job! i loved every bit of it! I think you made a great ending too! I'm writing my first story (Breaking Ballerinas) now so i'm definately going to keep looking back at this story for inspiration. Really really great job! (this is my favorite story so far on this site :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by argetlam shadeslayer And All Was Well: The Epilogue

8th July 2011:
This was the best epilogue I've ever read. Ever. "YES! YES! YES! GRANDCHILDREN!" So. Ba-loody. Good. I cracked up while reading this entire chapter. Thank you for writing such a ridiculously amazing story. Truly, it's been such a joy to read this, and I wish it weren't over. Sigh. You are a brilliant author, and I hope you continue to write many stories! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #11, by argetlam shadeslayer Plans

8th July 2011:
Oh, Char. Char, Char, bloody Char. "Who are we giving my List to if we're all paired off? That's the criteria for a perfect man!" I dunno how, but she suddenly become 20 times cooler than she already was. And Milla's banter with James is so wonderful! And James is so adorable. And I can't even write in complete sentences that don't begin with "and," that's how giddy I am from this chapter. Well fluffily done.

 Report Review

Review #12, by argetlam shadeslayer Morning Glory

8th July 2011:
My favorite part of this chapter was this: “I had this done after your birthday for you. If we weren’t together by Christmas, it was going to be next year’s birthday present for you,” he explained sheepishly, looking down and fiddling with his shirt.

...so bloody sweet of him. I "awww"ed for a full minute. I adored this chapter, so full of fluff and Christmas happiness. Eh, I wish I weren't almost finished with the story, though. ):

 Report Review

Review #13, by argetlam shadeslayer Talk It Out

8th July 2011:
FINALLY! This whole chapter was just glorious. Ah, finally. All is well. And I swear, Milla cracks me up with her off-kilter comments toward the end, after she and James have snogged. What a wonderful pair. Beautiful chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by argetlam shadeslayer The Jolliest Time of the Year

8th July 2011:
Ugh, James just needs to go ahead and get on with it, the stupid sod! I swear! Boys. I do hope he and Milla get together soon. The suspense is killing me, but the story's so wonderful, I don't mind.

I think if I had a favorite quotation, it'd be from the part: '“Congratulations, you lot,” I said warmly. They ignored me. As they should. They were, after all, busy snogging.' Hee hee. I went back and read it a couple of times and giggled each time. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by argetlam shadeslayer What Now?

8th July 2011:
Whoa. Talk about a loaded chapter. Just...whoa. That was incredible. Finally, is all I can say. Oh, and amazing chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by argetlam shadeslayer A Happy Birthday Indeed

8th July 2011:
AAAH!!! So much excitement! Sorry for the clipped review, but I really have to go on! Eep!

 Report Review

Review #17, by argetlam shadeslayer A Little Retribution

8th July 2011:
Loved it! Yeah, James is a bit pigheaded, but he's also ridiculously sweet and a good best mate. And what a nice send-off for HRH! I'm glad she's out of the picture now. And Char and Ben are FINALLY together! Hallelujah! What a brilliant chapter! 50 out 10 for sure.

 Report Review

Review #18, by argetlam shadeslayer Shifting Boundaries

8th July 2011:
Eep! I love it! So warm and fluffy and happy. This chapter rocked. (All of the chapters have rocked, but this one particularly rocked my socks with the fluffiness.) Oh, sigh. Great job. You're a brilliant writer, and this story is one of my new favorites. Love, love, love.

 Report Review

Review #19, by argetlam shadeslayer The Man, The Myth, The Sports Bra

8th July 2011:
HA! I adore Milla's mum. 'P.S. Do you fancy James, Milla? If so, I want my money from Ginny.' Seriously, such awesome mothers. I'm glad James and Milla made up; hopefully, James will realizes he fancies her soon (as, hopefully, Char will realize she likes Ben). Oh, this story is too good. I'm so glad it's already completed, because I don't have to wait with bated breath for long periods without updates. Heh!

 Report Review

Review #20, by argetlam shadeslayer Bandying Double Entendres

8th July 2011:
What a complete cow! Lucia's comment was totally uncalled for. And Milla's outburst was kind of awesome. I'm so relieved she finally admitted she fancies James. And did I mention that I love Ben? He's wonderful. Excellent chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by argetlam shadeslayer A Bit of a Sticky Wicket

8th July 2011:
Ahahaha! I knew it! Oh, this story keeps getting more and more fabulous! I love it. So good. 27 out of 10.

 Report Review

Review #22, by argetlam shadeslayer Games People Play

8th July 2011:
I'm betting 50 Galleons on them as well.

 Report Review

Review #23, by argetlam shadeslayer The Light

8th July 2011:
Aha! I thought Miranda fancied Nate. Eeeep! And the Ben and Char kiss! Oh, I hope they get together. That would be lovely. Poor James, though. And Milla. She's getting quite good at the whole 'stalking away' business. Another brilliant chapter! I'd write more, but I'm dying to read the next chapter, so off I go!

 Report Review

Review #24, by argetlam shadeslayer Enter: Her Royal Heinousness, Lucia Thomas

8th July 2011:
Can't talk. So good. Next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by argetlam shadeslayer To Be or Not to Be a Homeless Bum

8th July 2011:
What a testament to Milla's self control that she isn't hexing James into oblivion right now. Ugh, James/Lucia nearly the equivalent of Won-Won/Lav-Lav. He's being such a prat, but I hope he comes to his senses soon. Did I mention I adore this story? Because I do. I just love not only how well it's written, but also the wit and frankness with which Milla speaks. And Ben and Charlotte are wonderful! I could see them getting together, if Char ever puts aside her ridiculous list. And Miranda's cynicism is so great. Another fab chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>