Reading Reviews for A Time For Us
  
226 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily, a fan The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

3rd April 2014:
This is an amazing story and I would love it if you came back to finish. I know it has been a long time, but I know there are plenty of others who want to see it be done. Please update…

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sakura9879 The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

8th February 2014:
Update on!!! Seriously, I need more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maya The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

27th January 2014:
I love this story and all but you need to update!!! I mean like ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #4, by .... The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

10th January 2014:
Please update soon, love your story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Someone who wants this to be updated and is bound mental fro The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

19th June 2013:
Update:) it's brilliant,love

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shanna The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

5th October 2012:
Okay I'm not going to put it in a way that most would view as "nicely".

BLOODY HELL UPDATE ALREADY DO YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING TO ME?

I read Deja Vu and this one in about six hours. It's now three-thirty fricking am and I just finished this chapter to see the last updated was the 24/2/2011, and the last time you replied to a review was in August.

Hate to burst bubbles but its the 6th of October.

I'm not saying any of this to be mean or guilt trip you. (Okay that is maybe a small lie) but because this is a great story and I also am one of those writers who lack well nor quite inspiration but it gets put off for another day, and that day comes and it still doesn't get done. I'm hoping that you won't see this and curse at me for being a female dog.
I just want to give you inspiration that you should never give up on the story, or keep putting it off because of writers block, because its an amazing story, and readers who love it will stick with it like I will.

Well hopefully anyway since I'm terribly impatient, I'll probably just re-read deja vu... (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by TimeSeer A Morning in the Life of James Sirius Potter

25th August 2012:
I love seeing everything in James point of view. It is so different! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Caitlin The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

12th August 2012:
WHY DID YOU STOP WRITING:(? I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH AHH PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE?

 Report Review

Review #9, by DumbledoresArmyRocks The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

3rd August 2012:
Oh please continue!!! I love this story! Your awesome...

 Report Review

Review #10, by demigodshadeslayer The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

26th July 2012:
are you going to continue with the story?? pls do.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Leigh The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

25th July 2012:
Hey! I really really loved Deja Vu and this one! I am so waiting to see how the wedding goes down and also what's in store for Ade and James!
Please update soon? With a choc covered cherry on top?

P.S. Am reading both stories again in the meanwhile!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hannahluna The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

12th July 2012:
Please update! I love déjà vu and I love this story! I really want to see the wedding and I love aiden and James! Please please please please update!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brookeweasley23 The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

11th July 2012:
I started ready Deja Vu a couple of days ago and then moved on to this, let me just say they are both amazing stories and wonderfully written! I enjoyed reading them both so much! It's been a while since you update i see, but i hope you decide to keep writing this story! I can't wait to see how Rose and Scorpius' wedding turns out! I can't wait to see how Prentice reacts! I can't wait to see what happens with Aidan and James! Lets just say i can't wait! I really really really hope you finish this!
Please?:)
Deja Vu and This story both get a 10/10 with out a doubt!
-Brooke

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfoot88 The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

27th June 2012:
Duddeee pleeasee update, i'm actually dying to see this wedding! It would be an honest shame if this fic just ended here!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dyingforanupdate The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

23rd June 2012:
Honestly, not cool! You said you were going to update in a week or two but it's been more than 4 months or something.. PLEASE?!

 Report Review

Review #16, by daksmahklaks The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

23rd June 2012:
Please update!
I really want to see what happens next, so excited for Prentice and Mona and I also can't wait for Rose and Scorpius to get married!
It's literally killing me, PLEAASEE?!!!
:'(

 Report Review

Review #17, by tha.king.m_m The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

22nd June 2012:
YOU HAVE TO UPDATE! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Marauders map63 The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

7th June 2012:
Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kathrynen The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

9th May 2012:
Update man!
I love this story, I loved the one before as well it was awesome but there's just something about a sequal that extends beyond hogwarts you know?
And I wanna see this wedding!
Pretty please???

Author's Response: You know what? You got to me. I mean it. It was your review that convinced me. I've been out of touch for so long and I've been meaning to come back and here I am. The new chapter should be out sometime next week so spread the word and let me know what you think, eh? Cheers! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by BIG_FAN The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

2nd April 2012:
I love the story but I really would love it of you threw in more James pov

Author's Response: Thank you very much and I'll definitely try and include more James in the story :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by DumbledoresArmyRocks A Morning in the Life of James Sirius Potter

26th March 2012:
Loved this chapter, especially ron's "I know where you live. such a Ron weasley thing to say! Your a really good author. Love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, love!

 Report Review

Review #22, by abbs The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

21st February 2012:
OMG! i love this story, please keep writing!!!

Author's Response: I plan on it, love. Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Roonilwazlib The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

20th February 2012:
Hey! I love this story it's great and ive read all of it including deja by in 2 days and I was just wondering whether there was a next one. I just feel that the story is sort of incomplete and I think you are very talented writer and I want to finish the storyyy so could you put a new one soon please?

Author's Response: I'll definitely update soon now that I'm back! Thanks for the review and the compliments! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by couuuuuuuuuuuuuchsofapotato The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

31st January 2012:
please update?
1/10 cos your not updating -le sad face-

;)

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry love but I'm back and you should expect a new chapter VERY soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by couuuuuuuuuuuuuchsofapotato The Years Have Been Kind

31st January 2012:
lol everyones been together for ages i half expected prentice and mona to have broken up...and james and aidan.
PRETENCE IS FUCKING AMAZING

Author's Response: Hahahahaha, I like Prentice quite a bit myself, actually so we have something in common :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>