Reading Reviews for A Time For Us
  
236 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs Whatever The Burrow and Past Midnight Snacks

17th April 2016:
You probably have a lot of reviews that you haven't seen, and also you haven't updated this story yet this year, it is also obvious that it took you a while to finally put up this chapter. It's annoying. I'm not going to beg you to add chapters, it's only I story, but it is a great one at that and deserves to be finished. Get a move on!

Thanks for continuing the magic,
Izzi

 Report Review

Review #2, by beka_wotter The Burrow and Past Midnight Snacks

6th March 2016:
OH. MY. GOSH.
IM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW!
I know it's actually been quite while since you added chapter 9 but I just wanted to re read deja vu and the sequel (for the 100th time) and I saw the fact it had 9 chapters and legit almost had a heart attack :D
These are literally my favourite characters and if they got an ending it would so incredible and the fact you left for 5 years but came back has given me so much hope!
I am begging you, please please please update and finish this because it's incredible and it deserves an end!
You're an awesome writer!
All the best
Beka X

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins The Burrow and Past Midnight Snacks

10th December 2015:
XD Happy holidays!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryGinnyLove88 The Burrow and Past Midnight Snacks

1st December 2015:
I just one thing to say.. so create story...
I read the prequel and now sequel less than a week, and I have to say that is soo soo good story, I hope you still write til to finish.. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins The Burrow and Past Midnight Snacks

23rd June 2015:
Please, please, PLEASE keep going! I'm absolutely in love with this story!
And I KNEW Mona was pregnant!!! I KNEW IT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillian The Countdown

11th May 2015:
Tell us the venue already, will you ?? :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by BluePrincess14 The Burrow and Past Midnight Snacks

8th May 2015:
Yes!! I've been waiting for an update since forever!
It was amazing as usual! and I can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sam The Burrow and Past Midnight Snacks

27th April 2015:
Yay you're bak! I don't think i've ever been so excited!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jasmine_d_Princess The Burrow and Past Midnight Snacks

23rd April 2015:
Hey!
thanks for continuing with this. Keep updating :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by JT The Burrow and Past Midnight Snacks

21st April 2015:
YOU'RE BACK!

I'm so so so happy that you are. I don't even care that this was a filler because YOU'RE BACCCK.

Yayayayay. Can't wait for the next one :) :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by beka_wotter The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

5th July 2014:
Hey, so I know that this is basically useless and why would you listen to me when everyone else is saying the same thing but honestly, deja vu was incredible, so incredible and is one of my all time favourites on this site, I've read it multiple times. Whenever I re-read it I still always read this unfinished sequel as well which may seem silly because I know that there is no ending but literally, any more time I get to spend with the characters is good time and there are some moments in this sequel that are perfection (e.g hogsmeade scene) .
Basically the reason for this ridiculously long rant is to ask you to update, pretty please with sugar on top!!! (Even if you don't update I hope you read this and know that you are a great author)
Thank you for writing deja vu and I know if it were to update, a lot of people would be very pleased, including me :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hoggyhoggy_hogwarts The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

23rd June 2014:
Please please please update! I loved Déjà Vu and I love this!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emily, a fan The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

3rd April 2014:
This is an amazing story and I would love it if you came back to finish. I know it has been a long time, but I know there are plenty of others who want to see it be done. Please update…

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sakura9879 The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

8th February 2014:
Update on!!! Seriously, I need more!

Author's Response: So guess what. I started writing A Time for Us a LONG time ago. I don't even know if you'll see this... but I just wrote a new chapter and submitted it and I haven't stopped writing. So thank you. You guys gave me the push I needed to keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Maya The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

27th January 2014:
I love this story and all but you need to update!!! I mean like ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #16, by .... The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

10th January 2014:
Please update soon, love your story :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Someone who wants this to be updated and is bound mental fro The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

19th June 2013:
Update:) it's brilliant,love

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shanna The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

5th October 2012:
Okay I'm not going to put it in a way that most would view as "nicely".

BLOODY HELL UPDATE ALREADY DO YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING TO ME?

I read Deja Vu and this one in about six hours. It's now three-thirty fricking am and I just finished this chapter to see the last updated was the 24/2/2011, and the last time you replied to a review was in August.

Hate to burst bubbles but its the 6th of October.

I'm not saying any of this to be mean or guilt trip you. (Okay that is maybe a small lie) but because this is a great story and I also am one of those writers who lack well nor quite inspiration but it gets put off for another day, and that day comes and it still doesn't get done. I'm hoping that you won't see this and curse at me for being a female dog.
I just want to give you inspiration that you should never give up on the story, or keep putting it off because of writers block, because its an amazing story, and readers who love it will stick with it like I will.

Well hopefully anyway since I'm terribly impatient, I'll probably just re-read deja vu... (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by TimeSeer A Morning in the Life of James Sirius Potter

25th August 2012:
I love seeing everything in James point of view. It is so different! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Caitlin The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

12th August 2012:
WHY DID YOU STOP WRITING:(? I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH AHH PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE?

 Report Review

Review #21, by DumbledoresArmyRocks The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

3rd August 2012:
Oh please continue!!! I love this story! Your awesome...

 Report Review

Review #22, by demigodshadeslayer The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

26th July 2012:
are you going to continue with the story?? pls do.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Leigh The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

25th July 2012:
Hey! I really really loved Deja Vu and this one! I am so waiting to see how the wedding goes down and also what's in store for Ade and James!
Please update soon? With a choc covered cherry on top?

P.S. Am reading both stories again in the meanwhile!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hannahluna The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

12th July 2012:
Please update! I love déjà vu and I love this story! I really want to see the wedding and I love aiden and James! Please please please please update!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Brookeweasley23 The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

11th July 2012:
I started ready Deja Vu a couple of days ago and then moved on to this, let me just say they are both amazing stories and wonderfully written! I enjoyed reading them both so much! It's been a while since you update i see, but i hope you decide to keep writing this story! I can't wait to see how Rose and Scorpius' wedding turns out! I can't wait to see how Prentice reacts! I can't wait to see what happens with Aidan and James! Lets just say i can't wait! I really really really hope you finish this!
Please?:)
Deja Vu and This story both get a 10/10 with out a doubt!
-Brooke

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>