Reading Reviews for Twin mystery
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aast Riya Silvertongue

28th December 2011:
it was in too easy language

Author's Response: Yeah, I know, it's because I wrote it when I was in school (like secondary school) and I'm non-English, so it had to be simple.

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by The Indian Patriot Riya Silvertongue

25th May 2011:
gr8. gr8. gr8. gr8. gr8.
1000/10

Author's Response: hey, thank u so much. ur review made my day...

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by mugglemania Riya Silvertongue

9th April 2011:
I like the idea, but I feel like you could have gone into a bit more detail about what happened to Riya and what she was like. Overall, pretty good, though.
~mugglemania

Author's Response: This was one of my early stories, so I wrote down as it came to my mind.
Anyways, thanks for the review.

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sev Riya Silvertongue

27th March 2011:
It's cute, but brief and I want to know more!

Author's Response: thanks...
I know it's brief but I have no time to write more. Already my two stories are ongoing... anyways, I'll think of writing more.. thanks for yet another review... reviews make my day.

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by s_amy2014 Riya Silvertongue

22nd July 2010:
Cool idea. I liked the beginning when you mentioned the background information that Riya was there for the entire battle. I'll try to keep up with your stories (:

Author's Response: thanx...
I m glad you liked it...

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Moonflare Riya Silvertongue

8th July 2010:
I have read and liked both of your stories.

Author's Response: Thanx^_^
Reviews make my day wen they say they liked the story...

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by _Rose_ Riya Silvertongue

27th June 2010:
Hello, you reviewed my stories, so I'd thought I'd return the favour! This is a great idea for a story and you portray the characters well :) great job! :)

Author's Response: Thank u! Reviewing stories is not favor, it's symbol of frndship... Anyways, I m glad u liked the story...

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by LovinTheWizards Riya Silvertongue

17th June 2010:
Nice, but it went a little to fast for my tastes. Keep writing! :D

Author's Response: OOPS! Sorry 4 d hurry!

But thanx 4 reading & reviewing!!!

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by MissBusselle Riya Silvertongue

25th May 2010:
I really appreciate your review so I'll try to keep up with your own stories.

You need to improve. Here's my advice:

You need to let the reader find out things by themselves, otherwise it can get boring or confusing; they're trying to memorize what you said, and that's not much fun. Reading alot and practising your writing will improve that. You can explain certain things so that people don't get lost, but not everything.

Example: "Riya's father was Harr's father's friend and he and her mother belonged to Order of Phoenix. Riya was a smart girl and her birthday fell on 31st July. She was Hermione's best friend and one of the cleverest girls in Hogwarts."


The plot is sweet, but maybe a bit too pointless. Even though it's short it has to carry some meaning or story behind it; to transmit something to the reader.

Hey! How about if I'm some sort of advisor for your other stories? I'd love to help.

I've done editing before, so you'd get over those little details in no time.

Also, in this site, you need some sort of banner to attract people's attention to your story.

Author's Response: Thank u. Yes I would certainly like u to guide me. I am writing another story, a novel. Please read that too.
And I m managing for a banner and a frnd of mine has promised to make one for me.
Thank u 4 d review... :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login