Reading Reviews for Laugh it Off
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laughingwithliz The Way it Was

20th March 2012:
I absolutely love your story! So funny!

I also really hope that Lupin and Elsa get together!

Great job! : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kenzie The Way it Was

21st February 2012:
I'm so in love with this story :3 continue it and update A.S.A.P.
Thanks for being awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 The Way it Was

21st February 2012:
Oh her dad is horrible. Update soon 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Serious Business

23rd December 2011:
HOW COULD YOU LEAVE IT THERE?!! she has almost killed her brother!! UPDATE!! please!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: hopefully I will be able to update soon. I have to do some major editing. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

23rd December 2011:
haha i like that. charity is great. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I have to admit, Charity is quickly becoming one of my favorite characters to write. haha. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Troll Level

23rd December 2011:
the spacing was a bit weird between lines in this chapter but otherwise it is good. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: yeah, sorry about that. I don't know why it did that. :/ thanks for reviewing, though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Attacked and Attacking

23rd December 2011:
oh poor elsa. my favourite line was
"Panic? Me? No.
This is my not panicking face.
Oh my god, we’re going to die."
hey is the woman in the chapter images the singer adele??
9/10 =]

Author's Response: yes, it is adele. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Ice Cream is a Girl's Best Friend

23rd December 2011:
damn they broke up. i was really hoping that they would make it work. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: maybe they can. have to wait to see! ;) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Happy New Year

23rd December 2011:
elsa really needs to love remus. i liked how they made up. it was sweet. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: sometimes I think she does too. Remus is quite a sweetie. :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Wonderful

23rd December 2011:
im speechless. a lot just happened. so remus told elsa that he was awerewolf because he assumed that was what james told elsa. have i got that right? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: yep. just a big misunderstanding. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 Dark Times

23rd December 2011:
that was really sad. especially the lines "But the sinking feeling in my stomach told me that it wouldn’t be the last shared between human and dirt.

The war was coming.

And no one was ready."

poor alice. i really wish that elsa would stop liking sirius and start to really fall for remus. that would be nice. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: honestly, I sometimes wish that when I write this. I'm still undecided. :P thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 Happy Birthday

22nd December 2011:
this was nice. i loved that devon was at the party. 9.5/10 =]

Author's Response: thanks! :) I thought I'd better throw him back into the story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Queen of Anything

22nd December 2011:
i liked the costumes!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: thanks, I had a really hard time coming up with some generic ones that wouldn't be 'real' to them. :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Of Sponges and Sarcasm

22nd December 2011:
i like this story. it is great. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Heartbeats

22nd December 2011:
oh well that changed things up a bit. poor devon though. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Sabotage

22nd December 2011:
haha well marlene took that well. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: definitely ;) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Emotional Capacities

22nd December 2011:
oh this plan can't go down well. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: probably not, right? :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 Drunks and Dreams

22nd December 2011:
oh that was harsh of regulus. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: yes, yes it was. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Fat

22nd December 2011:
oh wow she has 'nice' friends. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: she sure does ;) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Insanity

22nd December 2011:
this was a great first chapter. i loved it. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Seriously_in_love Serious Business

27th October 2011:
omg what happend i kind of like the little kid though and i hope the babys not sirius's

Author's Response: well, I guess you'll just have to wait and see! hopefully I'll be able to update soon. thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Loony_Scorpy Serious Business

8th October 2011:
I love this story! I only just found it and have to say that it's pretty darn awesome! :D and I really love your Remus!! And I love the relationship between him and Elsa, whatever it happens to be :P I can't wait for more! :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by 65ashben What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

5th October 2011:
Aw. That is so cute!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Next chapter should be validated any day now.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ochalke5 What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

2nd October 2011:
I really like this story and I cannot wait for you to update again.

Natalie

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I put the new chapter into validation a couple of days ago, so it should be here soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hosu What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

2nd October 2011:
I'm usually horrible with posting reviews (I'm more of a favourite-r and a silent reader), but I've decided to come out of my shell to tell you how much I love this story. It's not everyday that I can come across a quality story with characters that have genuine flaws and yet remain lovable - while I don't mean to put any pressure, especially since you've just recently uploaded a new chapter, I can't wait for the next!

Oh, and while I'm rooting for Elsa and Sirius getting together (since that's what I'm assuming she wants), I'm all for Elsa and Remus having another chance - I'm a sucker for cuteness. :)

Author's Response: I know what you mean- I'm like that too. :P Thank you very much, I'm so happy you like the characters! I don't like perfect characters, so I try my best to give mine flaws, glad to see my efforts have paid off! :) thanks for reviewing! and I just put the next chapter into validation this afternoon. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>