Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for I Wish ...
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by youngatheart Chapter Three: The Osprey

2nd February 2011:
Pretty short chapters. Pretty good writing. You have my interest keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ekroman Chapter Three: The Osprey

17th July 2010:
Uhh.. Wonder who it is :) keep writing

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwig6393 Chapter Three: The Osprey

1st July 2010:
awesome! please keep it up, it sounds like a great story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by RainbowVeins Chapter One: The List

26th May 2010:
Aww the last line got to me :( Okay well about the grammar you don't seem to have any mistakes I could only spot 1 so far. I don't notice any spelling mistakes :) There are a few places where you put a comma before an and ( e.g as it slid down the drive, and onto the road,) But that's minor. Your vocabulary as well is good, as well as the description. Over all in the grammar and sentence structure department I think you made a really nice introduction.

I think the way you wrote the introduction was just enough to give the reader a sense of the mood of the story and draw them in. I have nothing bad at all to say about this. For a first story on HPFF this is a really good attempt!
10/10 :)

-RainbowVeins

 Report Review

Review #5, by Janhvi Chapter Two: The Dream

23rd May 2010:
When is chapter 3 due?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Invisable Writer Chapter Two: The Dream

18th May 2010:
Once again, I really like this. I hope that you update soon because I would really like to see where you are going with the story.

Your writing is good, you had a few minor mistakes (wrong spelling of words, wrong words) but it didn't distract to much from the story and it was easy to figure out what you were trying to say. I think you should maybe look into getting a beta for the little things, if you don't already have one. Other than that, great job and I look forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Invisable Writer Chapter One: The List

18th May 2010:
short, but intersting. I look forward to reading the next chapter, although, I would like to point out something to you:

"twisted man who hated making over peoples lives a misery, especially Harry’s."

^could use some revision, I think you may have meant to put a diffrent word in place of hate such as loved or liked, and over should most likely be other.

I just wanted to point this out to you. Hope I was helpful!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly Chapter Two: The Dream

18th May 2010:
Oh I do like your story very, very much. Anytime Harry gets rescued from the dreadful Dursleys is always a good story. I have to wonder just why and what has come about? Please update very soon. You chose a very interesting form for Harry to turn into. I look forward to find out why.

 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly Chapter One: The List

18th May 2010:
Oh what a heartbreaking start to your story. I can see wanting to give Petunia a little humanity where Harry is concerned, but I do doubt it. I look forward to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #10, by NeverGotHerLetter Chapter One: The List

17th May 2010:
I really like this. So sweeet. It'd be cool if it was longer but whatever. More please :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login