Reading Reviews for A Lovely Trick.
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jenny In Rose Molly Weasley's World.

2nd October 2012:
Brilliant! Absolutely loved this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GrangerDanger76 In Rose Molly Weasley's World.

9th June 2012:
Aw :D I love fluffy stories like this :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlPadfootPotter96 In Rose Molly Weasley's World.

5th December 2010:
How sweet! :) Reading a good, solid fluff story once in a while is great.

Author's Response: I love fluff. I need to chill with the fluff. But I love it. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LillyRoseanne In Rose Molly Weasley's World.

3rd September 2010:
i love it :D it maketh me smile :D :D :D :D see... i is very happy... thank you :D

Author's Response: thank you so much! (: I love this one-shot, it's so cute.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Singularity In Rose Molly Weasley's World.

21st August 2010:
This was a really sweet, fluffy, one-shot, but it’s also quite hilarious. The little asides that Scorpius makes to himself are great.

“She has the Weasley temper and the Granger mouth.”

“…my eardrums will start to bleed before she lets me hear the end of this.”

“She has lungs of steel when she’s furious with someone, you know. Doesn’t need to take a breath more than once every ten minutes.”

There are more, but I don’t want to completely clog up my review with quotes :P. I liked the characterization of Rose. She definitely inherited her mother’s studiousness (and need for everyone around her to be studious as well), but it seems even more prevalent in Rose. I’m pretty sure Hermione never went on a rant at Harry and Ron for only finishing their essays the day before instead of a week before. Granted, we never saw her during NEWTS, so who knows what she would’ve been like at that point.

The last line was perfect. Well done.

Singularity

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this! It was something that just kind of fell from my fingers. It's a really cute piece, I thought. Lots of fluff, per the usual. (: thank you so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by MsAnnaPotter In Rose Molly Weasley's World.

3rd July 2010:
aww! really lovely story!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Eiir In Rose Molly Weasley's World.

23rd May 2010:
Awww, love it, absolutly love it. I love when it's Scorpius POV and a slightly overacting Rose. So funny and sweet! You should wright a story, not just a one-shot;)

Author's Response: I do have a story being written. :) It's called Ladylike.

 Report Review

Review #8, by littlesistersluggg. [: In Rose Molly Weasley's World.

15th May 2010:
WHAT THE FLUFF!?

haha, [: rose and her speech problem was getting insanely annoying for quite a while there. thank gahhd for scorpius, of course. for going in and shutting her up. he was most definitely a very necessary part of the story-thing.

ohh, ladylike should definitely get some more fluff. yess. [:

Author's Response: Do you remember when you and Nick would be fighting and I'd have to kiss the little dumbass to shut him up? That's what made me think of this. :D

I lovee youuu, little sister. :)

And how could you NOT review Ladylike but you review this!?


 Report Review

Review #9, by marciabarcia In Rose Molly Weasley's World.

15th May 2010:
Aww! This was soo cute! You are an amazing writer and ladylike is an amazing story, and this is an incredibly fluffy one-shot!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thank you, Marcia!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DobbiesSock In Rose Molly Weasley's World.

15th May 2010:
Wo for pointless fluff :) mind you, it was a good peice of pointless fluff, so I am now content. I am here for the pointless fluff.

Author's Response: Thanks. :) I like fluff. Fluff makes me smile. Of course, it can't ALL be fluffy... but you'd never know that, reading my stories.

 Report Review

Review #11, by still_fly In Rose Molly Weasley's World.

15th May 2010:
I like the whole thing about Rose talking too much. It sounds like a believable way for them two to get together. I liked it!

Author's Response: Thank youuu!

 Report Review

Review #12, by killjoy In Rose Molly Weasley's World.

15th May 2010:
Hahaha this was great! I love S/R but I also love ones where he and Rose are friends right of the bat and don't have the whole 'I hate you no I hate you Weasley/Malfoy thing' going on.So great job!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login