Reading Reviews for Words
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caz I can't stand it

20th June 2012:
I really loved this one shot, it'd be great it you turned it into a novel (I am a huge fan of above the clouds!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lovethestory I can't stand it

2nd March 2012:
WHAT??? wait does scorpious agree with that? i mean is he like ok with u now slash?

Author's Response: Yes, Scorpius is okay with it :) xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lovethestory I can't stand it

1st March 2012:
WHAT??? wait does scorpious agree with that? i mean is he like ok with u now slash?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nessie_san16 I can't stand it

15th January 2012:
Too lazy to sign in. Anyway! This was really good, although it didn't need to be rated M. I think it was more of a 12+ thing...I mean, just because it's slash doesn't mean it's not appropriate for twelve year olds. Hell, if I'd KNOWN what slash was at twelve I probably would've been reading stuff way more adult than this...XD ANYWAY! This was really good and sweet and I especially liked the end, because it was Scorpius' way of saying "I understand, and I'm willing to try us." It was very sweet =') Well done ^-^

 Report Review

Review #5, by pinkslippers I can't stand it

14th January 2012:
Haha (I'm not a guy, so I cant tell you how it was in a guys perspective) I thought it was good! I think that you captured albus' feelings really well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lucyjoan I can't stand it

27th February 2011:
Wow that's really intense :) I would've liked to know what happened after, though

Author's Response: Thank you! Might be a sequal at some point, maybe.

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherin_scorpio I can't stand it

27th January 2011:
i really liked this, Cathy :) i wonder if you'll consider doing maybe a short story? i dont know why, your writing is so good, a bigger extension would be wonderful for anyone who reads this, im sure.

let me know ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Maybe I will, I haven't really decided yet. But it would be fun, definitely :)

Thank you!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonlightDrive I can't stand it

28th December 2010:
n'awww :) it was really cute, and believable, too. I've read some slashes where you just think, that would never happen -_-. anyways, yeah, really liked it :)

Author's Response: REALLY? Thank you so much. This was my first slash story, so I'm really happy to hear that you like it!

Thanks
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #9, by lunarocks14 I can't stand it

1st December 2010:
Dang, you nearly made me cry. I even have tears in my eyes. It's beautiful. I love the whole "is it possible to like boys and girls" (misquoted I know, sorry xD) thing. I'm like, "yes, you're bi, woo!" Ahem, anyway, it's amazing. 10/10 and favouriting.

Author's Response: Ahah, thank you so much!
I really wanted to write a sexuality-confused story, and Albus/Scorpius seemed like the perfect ship.

Thanks!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #10, by Catalinaa I can't stand it

17th November 2010:
heyys i really like this i think you should do more of it(:
also did that mean that Scorpius was like... gay?
i didnt want to put it like that but anyways(:

Author's Response: Thank you!
For this fic, I'm kind of leaving it to the reader to decide that. If you feel that he's gay, then yes. If you don't think he's gay, then I guess he's not. In my mind, he's like Albus, bisexual :)

No worries about how you put it :)

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #11, by jessica. I can't stand it

12th August 2010:
Cathy, I'm addicted to your stories. They're so well written and packed with emotion. Now this story, I think I might've fallen in love with this story. I've always had a weakspot for Albus and Scorpius. :) You should continue writting this one... although you're probably busy with Hiding Behind Books and Above the Clouds, it could be something you could work on later? Just keep writing. For all of your fans out there. ^-^

Author's Response: Thank you, Jessica! I am a bit busy with ATC and HBB atm, but who knows, maybe someday I'll pick this one up. But for now, I think it works better as a one-shot, :)

Ofc I'll keep writing! I've got tons of ideas for stories that I can't wait for you to read! :)

Thanks!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #12, by LilReindeer I can't stand it

7th July 2010:
wow that was awesome!

you should like continue that one

ehts awesome!

Author's Response: Really, you think so? Awesome to hear. Thanks!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #13, by Jenna822 I can't stand it

11th June 2010:
I think you did very well. You really seemed to capture the unsurity of it all. So many slash fics just cram the two guys together without any true reason. This really showed how confused that Albus was by the whole thing. Well done. :D --Jenna

Author's Response: Yay, thank you!
Slash was awesome to write and I can really see myself writing more slash in the future :)

Thanks!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #14, by malfoyfan I can't stand it

21st May 2010:
It was amazing. As are all your other fics. You could definately write slash! Please right more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad you think so.

-Cathy


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lovehurtssoul I can't stand it

19th May 2010:
I absolutely loved it! Made it difficult to guess it was Albus at first, but that's the beauty of it. It's not exactly a problem, but, because of the way Albus thought, you could tell it was a female writer. Believe me I have that same problem XD
Well I loved it and it's very good, especially for a first try!
You remain a great writer :)
Cathy x

PS. 9/10

Author's Response: Honestly? Aw, it sucks that one can tell that it's written by a girl. I tried to put myself inside Albus' head, but apparently I didn't do a good enough job. I need to work on that, I guess :)

Thank you, other-Cathy!
- Cathy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login