Reading Reviews for Back To Before
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by samm The Heartbreak and The Aplogy

23rd May 2012:
I normally do not read things that are unfinished for exactly this reason!! I hate not knowing the rest! I slipped up a bit ago and read this story (even though its not yet finished) and the suspense is horrible. I came back to it today hoping for more, but you've disappeared :( please come back and please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauder_Weasley The Heartbreak and The Aplogy

23rd November 2011:
PLEASE CARRY ON AND LET HARRY TELL HIS PARENTS WHO HE IS

 Report Review

Review #3, by TravelingHermione The Heartbreak and The Aplogy

20th July 2010:
Good :) haha James and Lily are so cute :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by georgina_bass The Heartbreak and The Aplogy

13th July 2010:
applause for the couple
boriing..more action, please

 Report Review

Review #5, by georgina_bass The Recovery and The Noise

13th July 2010:
hey!im sure he has a manly, Jared-Leto-ish voice
NOT a banshee voice
shame on you :(
jas xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by georgina_bass The Hallucination and The Battle

13th July 2010:
:) nice
kinda
still.
just doesnt scream
IAMTHEMOSTAWESOMESTORYREADMEREADMELOVEME
like most of the do
ah well :/

 Report Review

Review #7, by georgina_bass The Werewolf and The Revelation

13th July 2010:
bo-ring
something new, please
thanks
jas xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by georgina_bass The Snake and The Detention

13th July 2010:
awh, i see how happy you are that we leave our reviews. how you cerish th moments :D :D :D
goodbye :D
jas xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by georgina_bass The Prank and the Duel

13th July 2010:
aw, hes just cool like that. move on :D
no, i actually usually hate the prat Potter, but hes...really.good here
congratz ;)
really good-from the plot to the length, you just made it perfect!
your writing is really getting better and better...
love,
jas xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by georgina_bass The Shapeshifter

13th July 2010:
aw... :(
never mind
i like it
im not a G fan tho-id rather take Dracie anyday, but...whatever
seems kinda mean here...
well, the Ms rock, all of them (minus peter.he sucks.allways has.allways will)
love,
jas xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by georgina_bass The Visitor

13th July 2010:
:D
at the first AN i started laughing...
all is good, tho, didnt everyone now guess who his parents where when G screamed his last names aloud?because i dont think the marauders are stupid
short :(
really good tho,
jas xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by georgina_bass The Lesson

13th July 2010:
niceniceniiice
really short, tho :(
hahhaha, i hate him too.;)
love,
jas xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by georgina_bass The Teacher

13th July 2010:
um...short?
but i like t
kinda disapointed that theres no siri/oc, but watev
didnt get the last part
why didnt they clap at once?
jas xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by lily_sfd The Heartbreak and The Aplogy

12th July 2010:
it is really good. although you do have a few typos. and you could also work on making the chapters better to improve it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffindorhouse The Heartbreak and The Aplogy

12th July 2010:
really love this story, cant wait till the next chapter. So please update soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potternerd1997 The Heartbreak and The Aplogy

11th July 2010:
Oh, PLEASE tell me that's not the end! This is such a wonderful story! Please keep writing!!

Author's Response: thats not the end XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dalek194 The Heartbreak and The Aplogy

11th July 2010:
A very sas and sweet chapter. I felt really sorry for James, Lily always seems to blame him for everything, but it was really cute when they got back together. Well done, a really good James/Lily chapter. One or two small grammar errors;

-"it's night my fault" night should be not (I'm not sure how you got that one wrong lol :-D)
-"We found you and Emmeling" Emmeling should be Emmeline
-"give him a break Lils, IU mean" IU should be I

I loved this line; "Minerva, let him be. It can never hurt to have a little more love in the world, can it? Lemon drop?" Typical Dumbledore! :-) Great work, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dalek194 The Recovery and The Noise

11th July 2010:
Ha ha! The end was really hilarious :-) You're right, it lightens the mood from the last chapter. Well done! I spotted a few errors;

-Near the beginning, Frank says "Professor?" twice
-"Jame sand Lily" Jame sand should be James and
-"Lilyflower…"Sirius started," there needs to be a space between the ..." and Sirius

The scene in the detention is sort of a repeat; similar to one from another chapter but with Lily. But there were loads of things I loved about this chapter. Notably;

-The whole hall laughing at poor Sirius's expense
-"Minnie's kissing Dumbledore" lol
-Lily fretting about her detention; which wasn't even real
-"CONSTANT VIGILANCE!"
-Sirius's woeful singing LOL x100 :-D

Great work, I look forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dalek194 The Hallucination and The Battle

11th July 2010:
Wow, a real drama-packed chapter! The fight really added some excitement, but it was sort of scary to see Harry lose control. I spotted one or two errors;

-You had a piano playing at the wedding, when it's normally an organ
-"Juts look up from your book" juts should be just
-It's not always very clear who's talking; especially when Harry, Ginny, Sirius and Remus are following Lily and James. Try to make it clearer who the speaker is

I'm also surprised at how mad Harry got when the Death Eaters attacked. Remember, he's always been much more merciful and tried not to kill; he just disarmed Stan Shunpike, not even stunning him, in DH.

And here, he kills with a disarming spell; how can that spell kill someone? No matter how powerful it is, all it does is disarm. I'm surprised that after how Harry is so merciful (he even tried to get Voldemort to show remorse at the end of DH) he would go on a killing spree, even if it was of Death Eaters.

Still, a very good and excitement-filled chapter, I look forward to the next one!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriusly_Snuffling_Padfoot The Recovery and The Noise

3rd July 2010:
That was bloody brilliaint. HILARIOUS. :] Wonderful, fantastical job with this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriusly_Snuffling_Padfoot The Hallucination and The Battle

3rd July 2010:
I like the part when Ren came into to common room, even though it was a bit unrealistic.
And: the dueling/battle wasn't good (or realistic). At all. I'm really, really, really sorry! I'm saying this just because Death Eaters wouldn't give any warning that they were there, and students wouldn't be fighting--they're protected sixth years, even with Harry as a DADA teacher, they wouldn't be able to hold their own with Death Eaters. Realistically. And, you wouldn't be out for five days after getting hit by just a Stunning Spell, even one from Voldemort.
But, I did also LOVED the conversation with Sirius and Remus about hallucinations and stuff. :]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriusly_Snuffling_Padfoot The Werewolf and The Revelation

3rd July 2010:
Eh...Not a big fan of this chapter...seemed really OOC and too fast. Plus, Lily is smarter than that, she wouldn't just off and follow them like that, but even if she did, she wouldn't have went and told other people, even if it was her best friend. Plus, I honestly hate how you convey Ginny in here.
-blushes- I'm sorry, but the story is still essentially good!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriusly_Snuffling_Padfoot The Prank and the Duel

3rd July 2010:
-beams- YOU WROCK. (Like, a lot, just so you know.)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriusly_Snuffling_Padfoot The Shapeshifter

3rd July 2010:
It's like you've read my mind, taken everything I wanted in a fanfic, and WROTE IT DOWN.
I love you (as a comletely anonymous author that has made most of my Harry Potter dreams come true). :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriusly_Snuffling_Padfoot The Visitor

3rd July 2010:
Question: Why isn't anyone questioning is name, or where he really came from? Regardless of how awesome he is, I would think that some people would be suspicious...
Great chapter anyway, I love the part with Ginny. ;]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>