Reading Reviews for Numb
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by spencefa Numb

21st June 2010:
i thought it was very good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by alex Numb

14th June 2010:
its reely good, i think you should write another sequel pliz

 Report Review

Review #3, by kathy Numb

30th May 2010:
excellant story, you should keep going

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dalek194 Numb

27th May 2010:
Just like it's predeceser, this story is well written and sweet. I'm not sure you've got the timeline quite right though; Ginny says the Battle of Hogwarts took place almost two years ago, but it is winter so it should be 1-and-a-half or 2-and-a-half years ago. Still, it is nice to see Harry talking (although I think he should have recovered by now) Is he back together with Ginny? It seems as though they sort of are, but have not expressed it verbally yet. Sorry, I go on too much :-D

I think you should write one more, to make a trio of stories, maybe set when Harry is well on his way to recovery, so we can see how he's getting on. Well done on this one!

 Report Review

Review #5, by madamepotter Numb

25th May 2010:
I think this and Unspoken are really good. Though, I do think you could turn this into a whole novel-long story. I kept hoping another chapter would pop up, because I was getting into this story and I'd like to see where it goes

 Report Review

Review #6, by oldSarge Numb

25th May 2010:
Poor Harry and Ginny. I can see him being so introverted after the war. I'm glad that you have had Ginny stick by him. You've done a good job of setting up a longer story about Harry's recovery. I would love for you to continue on, even if you did so via a series of one-shots. Thanks for your time.

 Report Review

Review #7, by _hedwig_ Numb

25th May 2010:
This is new. I mean, I never thought of it that way. The way I pictured it, Harry killed Voldemort then lived a normal life, none of that 'slow recovery' stuff. Maybe a couple nightmares here and there, but this, this is new. I kinda like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnysMuggleFan Numb

25th May 2010:
it was good, I liked you're other one too! but, I don't know, this one wasn't AS good as unspoken. not saying it wasn't good. because it was. hm, maybe a 9/10

Maybe you could write a sequel to this one, maybe one a little more cheerful, and harry healthy (?) now. or, it could be about him getting better, talking more, and being more active, or whatever. You should totally do it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login