Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Initiator
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HerMionELODY Kiss Me Fool

3rd January 2012:
I really like this story:) update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mMalfoy Kiss Me Fool

15th November 2011:
Haha, I like it! It's different and funny :) Go Hermione!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrs felton Kiss Me Fool

9th November 2011:
really excited with this story! dont let hermione fall for him so quickly though! I love how she would practically hide from him in the movie and book, lol. good times :D

Author's Response: I am glad! :D I didn't think people would ever read it because like... I don't know. But the reveiws are making me really excited about writing another chapter. Don't worry, I won't do that, cause that's what I like about the them as well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by NobodyKnowsHowToTalkToChildren Kiss Me Fool

8th November 2011:
I like this :) it's funny and captivating

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah I usually write angsty stuff so fun and easy is what I was going for here (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Issybella345 Kiss Me Fool

8th November 2011:
please more you are so good at this are you not

Author's Response: Thanks! I will post another chapter as soon as I figure out what song to use haha.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeaMalfoy He Moves In For The Kiss

2nd January 2011:
I watched HBP today and I was like: I totally ship Cormac and Hermione now. And then I decided to read some fanfiction about them and then I found your story. This is TOTALLY AWESOME! kind of AU, but still. It's awesome. I see it's in WIP. I can't wait t to read more. (:

Author's Response: Haha, I'm not really a Cormac/Hermione shipper but it seemed like a fun couple to write about (: Thanks! (I just love when people tell me what i do it totally awesome haha). Took me like a year to post another chapter. It's been on my computer for like 5 months I just haven't posted it. Enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by herMionELODY He Moves In For The Kiss

24th July 2010:
LOL That was hilarious! I love that! So glad you keep Hermione true to herself! Write more please! :DD

Author's Response: I have actually written a second chapter (:
But I have some trubble posting it (it shows no text, even though I tried pasting it in, or just writing it directly in), and I don't know why :S
But I'll keep trying. THANKS


 Report Review

Review #8, by pbabe87 He Moves In For The Kiss

6th July 2010:
Hahaha! That was pretty great! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katie Senna (Marcus Flint Is MINE) He Moves In For The Kiss

5th July 2010:
Im so lazy to log in.
but! THIS WAS SO AWESOME!
Please dont let this be a one-shot! This chapter got me smiling all day plz plz plz plz plz i beg of you continue this story!


10/10!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!
Um... well I have no idea how I would continue it... but yeah, I could like make another chapter with another lyrics...
I'm really flattered, and your comment totally made my day!
Thanks, and I will absolutely think about it.
xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login