Reading Reviews for Secrets
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a_free_elf Chapter 7: Berkhölter

22nd July 2012:
I really liked it. Short and sweet :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angelica Chapter 7: Berkhölter

13th February 2012:
The spell is "Crucio". Great story though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by VanessaVoiletRiddleMalfoy Chapter 7: Berkhölter

24th June 2011:
I love it. I would never guess daniel was mr. malfoy. well can't wait till the next chapter...

Author's Response: Well, I did intend for this to be the last chapter. The ending is pretty open... I've been considering writing a sequel (or prequel... or both), so we'll see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sandrich Daniel

8th July 2010:
my oh my, How will Draco deal with this? Are the hopeless now? I don't hope so:) Rly great chapter:)

Author's Response: We shall see :)
and Thank You


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sandrich Found

8th July 2010:
still so good! nothing to complain about at all. :D

Author's Response: Danke! :33

[^German^]]


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sandrich Alone

8th July 2010:
gosh :) I like it this far!

Author's Response: I'm glad :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by caicu Daniel

2nd June 2010:
Oh this Daniel is Pansy partner? I have my suspicions on this.. LOL

Author's Response: *Strokes chin* hmm

 Report Review

Review #8, by BeforeTheStorm Daniel

2nd June 2010:
ouch. poor Draco. Hermione seems a bit irrational, i mean.. she won't let him explain and now dating another after like.. ONE WEEK!!! or something. wth is wrong with her?!!
anyways. i love it! :)

Author's Response: You'll just have to find out, won't you... the next chapter should be up soon :)
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #9, by daydreamingofdraco Awoken

31st May 2010:
I absolutely loved your story, you kept the balance between speech and description very equal and you always left the end of the chapter to some sort of cliff hanger I LOVE IT keep writing. x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know that I, as a reader can't stand cliff hangars... when the story that I'm reading isn't finished yet... (especially when people abandon a story at a cliff hangar) However, writing them is really, more fun than it aught to be. But, I am so glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katie L Alone

18th May 2010:
Oh my gosh this chapter is amazing and it is soo sad I cried and I'm dying, no pun intended, to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, but don't cry! The next chapter is up. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login