Reading Reviews for Fall Out of Love.
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lavender I Wish I Knew How.

28th November 2011:
Loved this story, very well written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Melanie I Wish I Knew How.

15th November 2011:
It's so sad:( but I love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasleytwinlover2011 I Wish I Knew How.

4th March 2011:
amazing thats so sad poor george!
I loved it but i really think ron is wrong 4 hermione i think he is a git still found it cool though!

Author's Response: I think he's wrong for Hermione too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Joi de Coeur I Wish I Knew How.

26th September 2010:
What can I say? It almost brought me to tears. Poor George.

Author's Response: Wow, seriously? That's amazing. I love when I can move people with the things I write. :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Singularity I Wish I Knew How.

21st August 2010:
The characterization of George is really great in this story. The way that he is always cracking jokes to try to lighten the mood is very canon. I never really considered the possibility that there could be a relationship between Hermione and George, though. They didnít seem to be a good match, and I canít see any of the Weasleys betraying Ron like that. That being said, you wrote them realistically. Iím glad that you wrote them as legitimately in love, acknowledging the hold that Ron has on Hermioneís heart and the reasons why George is drawn to her. I also thought that the ending was very realistic. For better or worse, Hermione is in love with Ron, and her feelings for someone else arenít going to change that. Iím also glad that they both acknowledged that they couldnít continue their relationship.

The details of why George loved her were beautiful. You really captured Hermioneís character when writing them.

I donít really like the part where George says, ďOh, yes- did I forget to mention? She just so happens to be Hermione Granger.Ē It just seems so unnecessary. By that point, the reader knows who George is talking about. Thereís no need to announce it like that. That paragraph interrupts the flow of the story, at least for me.

Aside from that, I thought this was a really lovely story.

Singularity

Author's Response: Once again, I tend to have little awkwardly worded things throughout my stories, but they disappear in the first or second revision after being published. I'll remember that one.

thank you so much! (:


 Report Review

Review #6, by very proud ravenclaw I Wish I Knew How.

7th July 2010:
you should have made this a short story! seriously! that would have been amazing. continue this please.

Author's Response: Well, I don't have much more inspiration for this piece, but I'm glad you liked it so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Raielle I Wish I Knew How.

2nd July 2010:
Awh that was so sad! I loved it, but so sad! :( Poor George. Losing Fred and losing Hermione to Ron.

Write a sequel! :)

Author's Response: Mmmm, I think this one is pretty much finished. :) Thanks for reviewing, though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragonet I Wish I Knew How.

14th June 2010:
Oh my God. This is awesome!! Pretty much the best fanfiction I've read in a long time. You haven't spelt anything incorrectly and your plotline is amazing. I'm waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: This is a one-shot, sadly. :( But I will produce more one-shots in the future that include George. :) Read my other ones, perhaps?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs_Fred_Weasley I Wish I Knew How.

26th May 2010:
aw! i didnt think george was so deep! gosh, i cant even figure out who i would choose... Ron is awesome, but George is so sweet! u sure can spin a tale.

Author's Response: well, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by JacenSolo I Wish I Knew How.

21st May 2010:
Wow, great job, i really liked it, the only thing i had a problem with was who was narrating at the beginning of the story. but other than that, it was fantastic

Author's Response: The narrator through the entire story is George. I'm sorry if that confused you. I tend to do that- I'll go for half the story without introducing the narrator, but that's usually because it's not important at that time.

 Report Review

Review #11, by EntracingEmily I Wish I Knew How.

18th May 2010:
cute. :) really loved it. moree.

Author's Response: Thank youuu :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by still_fly I Wish I Knew How.

15th May 2010:
I liked it, it was a different, but nice, perspective of Hermione's love life. Good work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by littlesistersluggg. [: I Wish I Knew How.

9th May 2010:
sad panda.. ]:
poor george..

i love your writing, big sister.
gg needs to be hydrated!! we must water her, now! AH! haha, [: erik just gave me a little update.
anyways, this was so brilliantly sad. grrr..

gorgeous writing, penelope.

Author's Response: We can water GG AND Justin at the same timeee. :D

I hope GG pops out Penelope soon.

I wanted this story to end happily. It didn't work. D:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login