Reading Reviews for Forbidden Thoughts
  
141 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Keisha Confessions

23rd January 2014:
I am really into this story and would really love for you to finish it. I see it hasn't been updated in a while. Is it because its abandoned or have you moved to a new site. Would love to find out how everything resolves itself

 Report Review

Review #2, by kayleefrank Confessions

15th January 2014:
Just wanna tell you I love this story, as well as the prequel. It's awesome. Please keep writing, I'm excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jo Riley Confessions

9th July 2013:
Please complete this I love this and evolving staks i read it'll in one sitting

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hippogriff feather Confessions

1st May 2013:
Awesome story. Just - well, awesome. I like both this and the prequel, hope to see more some time.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gracie Confessions

4th February 2013:
It's nice that Rose and Scorpius have normal relationships with their parents, as opposed to the angsty ones in most ScoRose stories. This chapter was great, as usual. Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ILovePotter97 Confessions

9th August 2012:
Aww! come on! Don't leave me hanging, I'm pretty much addicted to this story, Please write the next chapter! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_Malfoy_1 Confessions

2nd July 2012:
AW, I want more :P. i can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpforever223 Confessions

15th May 2012:
Please update I am honestly in love with your series and I can't wait to figure out what happens to Nora next and I want to know what happens to Rose and Scorpius (don't their names sort of fit together, just think about it)

 Report Review

Review #9, by xVivaLaVanilla The Other Woman

13th March 2012:
I feel so gooey and that makes me feel good :D XP

 Report Review

Review #10, by xVivaLaVanilla Let's Be Honest

13th March 2012:
FINALLY! I'm about to piss my pants I'm so freaking happy!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JellyLegsJinx Confessions

19th February 2012:
Hi, my name's Fiona and I'm a long time reader, first time writer, and I would just like to say, that out of all the writings I've read on this website, your story is my favourite.
I love the relationships between Albus and Nora and Rose and Scorpius. Also, I liked how you gave a picture to each of the main characters, but instead of Toby Hemingway, I was thinking that Alexander Ludwig for Scorpius. You should look him, he's HOT!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dummyanni Confessions

1st February 2012:
Hi! I just read your two stories in a row. They're just amazing..
So I suggest you post a new chapter.. pretty please (A)
Rose and Scorpius are so cute together and they should stay that way forever (L). I just love how Scrop is trying to be his own person and it's amazing how he stands up to his grandparents. Maybe Draco now likes the Potters/Weasleys, atleast hope so for Rose's sake.
Anyway, post a new chapter, please!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilladooza Confessions

27th January 2012:
I love this story! Waiting for an update though xo

 Report Review

Review #14, by couuuuuuuuuuuuuchsofapotato Confessions

24th January 2012:
aw. finish please kthankyou.

 Report Review

Review #15, by doll_face Confessions

17th January 2012:
your story is brilliant! update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marauders map63 Confessions

27th December 2011:
I fell in love with this story! You are an amazing writer! Please get the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JeSuisEscargot Confessions

11th December 2011:
Cool xD
your story is so goood
but then the bad part is that - you havent written in so loong i forgot the minor details xp
its kay
its stilll amazingg
write son! ;D

 Report Review

Review #18, by NextGenna14 Confessions

3rd December 2011:
This is an amazing story! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by toniraeweasley Caught

30th November 2011:
I love this story!! Please update, you are an amazing writer! My Favorite fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny's_gal Caught

29th November 2011:
I think you have a fantastic story here and I absolutely love the relationship between Rose and Scorpius! Your writing is fantastic and I cannot wait for the next chapter! Please update AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!! And keep writing this amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ScoRose4eva Caught

12th November 2011:
i think the story is good but i would love faster updates it just makes it harder to keep with the story when you have widely scattered updates

 Report Review

Review #22, by Samantha'rose<3 Caught

1st November 2011:
Love your story. Just keep writing i think Scorp is so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gocnocturna Caught

20th October 2011:
aww. this is a wonderful story, as was the first one. absolutely amazing. Please update soon, I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by FunWithFred Caught

11th October 2011:
i just have to say that this is THE best fanfic i have EVER read. cause you make Scorose so perfect for each :) and UPDATE FASTER! i really want more of this story. very soon please!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by in_love_with_HP Caught

20th September 2011:
I love the drama as always, I dunno why. It's thrilling :D

If there's more drama coming coming ( and I'm sure there is), I would love a very fast update.

Plus I love your Scorpius, Nora's blunt as always and Zabini's a bitch. I'm glad Scorpius told her off. I would put a thousand hearts, but for some reason, HPFF edits them out :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>