Reading Reviews for Moon Fire
  
415 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HogwartsAlum Epilogue: Midnight Family

12th September 2014:
Hey, I just wanted to say you are an amazing author and I have read and enjoyed many of your stories. I hope you continue with this story. But I can understand if you are busy, seeing as you have written around 50 stories already. Hope to see more soon. Alum.

 Report Review

Review #2, by caryl Epilogue: Midnight Family

4th March 2014:
i would love a sequel for this story. it seemed you ended this one with a ciffy. i have read alot of your stories and i love them all.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassitalalu Epilogue: Midnight Family

19th November 2013:
Have you posted the sequel yet? I'm new to this site and I love all your stories. I am not sure how to add you as a favorite author. How can I find out about your upcoming stories?

Author's Response: you knowthey changed alot about this site so I'm not sure.

 Report Review

Review #4, by evaseber Epilogue: Midnight Family

8th October 2013:
This was great! AWESOME story! I hope you can get around to writing the sequel soon!
By the way, all of your stories are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by evaseber Midnight's Justice

4th August 2013:
OMG. Poor Dursleys! They deserved the plagues, but they didn't deserve being tortured and killed...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs_H Epilogue: Midnight Family

24th July 2013:
Very nice! Thanks for sharing the imaginative story filled with the stuff of legends. I had read the summary several times before reading the book, and I am glad I finally took a chance that the book would be better than the abstract.

You have a talent for background, plot, and dialogue, and working with a good, professional editor will give you the pacing and "cutting" skills that will take your writing from very good fan fiction to publishable commercial fiction, I think.

I look forward to more of your work -- in the fan fiction realm or the bookstore. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jayman1744 Midnight Resolution

9th May 2013:
ok i'll be honest i was kinda questioning weather to read this story or not cause i wasnt sure that i like the plot but i am glad i did read it am impressed it a very good read thanks for sharing it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Arcinine Lupin Epilogue: Midnight Family

16th March 2013:
Sequel if you please

Author's Response: Yup, when I get around to it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Arcinine Lupin Midnight Confession

15th March 2013:
I agree with Sev three sugars is far to many to have in a cup of tea two is a far more reasonable number of sugars

 Report Review

Review #10, by john Epilogue: Midnight Family

21st December 2012:
great story i enjoyed it very much

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jessica McCabe Midnight's Justice

24th October 2012:
I know I should feel guilty and sad that the Dursley's were killed ... but I can't bring myself to that!!! LOL but R.I.P Dusrley's (serves you right for treating Harry like that.)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Melanie Stryder Midnight Confrontation

24th October 2012:
Poor Harry ... :( I hope he and Hermione end up together!! I have read "Snow girl and the Sorcerers Son" and "Arms of a Dark Angel" your a really good author!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermionegranger358 Epilogue: Midnight Family

14th August 2012:
Please write a sequel as all of your stories are fantastic but this one is one of my favorites

 Report Review

Review #14, by brightsparx  Epilogue: Midnight Family

23rd July 2012:
This story was AWESOME :D Is the sequel up yet? If it was what is it called?

Author's Response: No, not yet.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Travis AKA Wolf25 Epilogue: Midnight Family

16th July 2012:
What is the name of the sequel? I loved this story and would love to find out what happens next

Author's Response: The sequel hasn't been written yet . . . sorry!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MonkeyGirl Epilogue: Midnight Family

5th June 2012:
Remarkable story, absolutely brilliant. I'm not one for religion, but I Must admit that Selene is a wonderful goddess, and your portrayal of Harry, Hermione and Ron is spot on. As was your characters for Dumbledor, Riddle and The Malfoys, although Bellatrix would not have been released yet, nonetheless an excellent story. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #17, by cayteehpotter Epilogue: Midnight Family

11th May 2012:
I've already read this story, a lot, but is there a sequel? I liked this one and was just wondering because the plot is brill, and you'd be able to carry it on. Severus is one of my favourites too :3

Author's Response: Not yet, but there will be eventually. I just have to formulate the whole plot.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ravenlovesbooks Epilogue: Midnight Family

10th May 2012:
WOW! I abso-freaking-lutely love this amazingly awesome story!!! I have never read a story like this and I wish that there was more of it!!! I can't wait to read the sequel nad more of your amazingly awesome writing! Peace, Love, and Harry Potter

Author's Response: Thanks! Someday I shall try and write the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lia Lestrange Midnight Sight

23rd February 2012:
For harry's unicorn name I would pick new moon because when Harry got his gift it symbolized the end of voldemort's rein and a new beginning for all.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bee Robin Midnight's Child

29th December 2011:
I loved your story bug I must point out Set is an Egyptian God Apollo is a Greek God and Selene is a Greek Titan the couldn't exist in balance even if the divine mercy was indeed upon them. :) great story though

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mr. Alexander Severus Snape Epilogue: Midnight Family

18th December 2011:
Your 1st story read by me, and I love this story till now.I have read this story many times and want you to write the sequel as soon as possible.I am giving you 9/10 as nothing can be perfect.Sorry!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I shall see about the sequel when I'm almost finished with some of my other fics.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily Epilogue: Midnight Family

8th November 2011:
If there is going to be a sequel try to finish prince Manor first and make the baby in manor come back to life because it's HP
anything can happen

 Report Review

Review #23, by Angel Epilogue: Midnight Family

3rd October 2011:
Ive been an author and reader on this site for several years now, and to be honest, this is the BEST story i have ever read. It had just the right mix of humor, sensitivity, trauma, and aw moments. I loved it, and i cannot wait to read the sequel. Never thought i would like Snape, but this story changes my view on him.
Good job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Angel Midnight Gifts

23rd September 2011:
Somehow i cant seem to think of any way Hermione could have other family, the last of her line, other than Harry getting her pregnant. They're awful young for that sort of thing, but you're the writer! Good stuff

Author's Response: No, that's not what Selene meant by more family. They will eventually marry but not just yet. There's something else going on, and you'll find it out if you'll keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Angel Midnight Entertainment

23rd September 2011:
OMG that was the funniest thing I have ever read! i would pay double price to see that in a movie!

Author's Response: Actually, so would I!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>