Reading Reviews for Till Forever
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VickyAlice139 Trial

28th July 2012:
This is an amazing story, really well written. The tale draws you in and doesn't let you go. Dominique is a really strong character, and I love how she cares so deeply for her sister. The parts at the start of this story and the one before it with Remus fill you with dread about whats going to happen. Yet the story is lighthearted enough so that you don't dwell on it. I would love to read more, should you post it.

~Vicky

Author's Response: I am hoping to post more at some point. So don't worry I have not given up on this story. I just have a VERY bad case writers block. I know where I want to go but not how. So hopefully I will have another chapter up in the near future.

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by tayanggg Trial

24th July 2012:
Please update soon! I really want to know what's going to happen! :D

Author's Response: I hope to have more up in the near future! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by :) Trial

17th December 2011:
This is a really great book! You should have made it AU so Dom and Sirius could stay together. ;) I love the whole Nadia/Regulus/Parents twist. Please continue to update regularly. I don't want this to be abandoned. ;)

Author's Response: I'm not abandoning the story don't worry! I just have super bad writers block with it. I know where its going just issues getting there. :( I'm not really a big fan of AU even though I wish Sirius never died! However the ending I have in mind is very sweet.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #4, by cometolive21 Trial

12th August 2011:
Please write more! I love this story! PLEASE!

Author's Response: I'm working on it I promise it is just being difficult! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cometolive21 Prologue

12th August 2011:
Don't make me cry! That was beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jannnnnu The New Order

23rd November 2010:
First of, i'd love to say i love your story. I can't wait to read the next chapter and see what happens next. I have to admit - i'm an ultimate Sirius/OC story so that's how i ended up reading yours. Needless to say that i liked yours because it's 4AM and i just read "A love to remember" and "Till forever" with like..um, 9 hours, i'd say. Yeah, i'm a freak :P Anyways, please update fast :)
10/10

Author's Response: WOW!! 9 HOURS!!! REALLY!?! I don't think anyone has ever done a marathon reading of my stories before! I am impressed and extremely happy that you have enjoyed my stories so much to do a marathon reading! If I could I would give you a medal. The next chapter is being worked on as we speak and I hope to have it up soon.

Thank you for your review and your time!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Fireball Nymph The New Order

6th September 2010:
Oh well :O. Awesome chapter, a lot happened! Mhh.. Peter.. D:

Author's Response: Yes a lot did happen. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyandJames4ever The New Order

31st August 2010:
I'm confused. Has it been three years since they started training to be aurors?

Author's Response: No it hasn't. I'll go back and look at what I wrote to see if I miss wrote something.

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonymous revisitor This Moment

12th July 2010:
Damn, author! This is one of very few scenes, but I can sort of Underatand why you had the warning "SCENES OF A SEXUAL NATURE" on. They're so damn...dammit, I don't know a word...erm.. Oh! They're just so damn suggestive, You feel like a movie's playing. Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and didn't find it too over the top or unrealalistic. Thank you for your review.

PS: sorry my response was so late.


 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyandJames4ever This Moment

27th June 2010:
yay! Finally chapter two!!!

Author's Response: I thought i responded to all of my reviews apparently I was wrong. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyandJames4ever Prologue

17th June 2010:
you need to update! this is really your only story i like, no offense... i love a love to remember and i need the sequel!

Author's Response: That is ok I am just happy to know you like one of them. And I am working on the next chapter. There are just a few small things I am trying to work out. I really hope to have it up soon. Thank you for waiting.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alive_but_Broken Prologue

30th May 2010:
Amazing! Update soon before I die of curiosity!!!
What happened 2 Dominique? Nadia?
UPDATE!

Author's Response: The next chapter will be ready soon. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login