Reading Reviews for Between the Stacks
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by happy_person One Moment

6th February 2012:
brilliant stuff, i loved every word of it! and i can't wait to read more of your stories :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmilyPotter2390 One Moment

11th January 2012:
I would love to read a one shot about what happens next :)

Em

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoygirl101 One Moment

20th July 2011:
Hi. I know this is quite a late review but i just started reading. It's really great and i'd love it if you wrote more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by girly1393 One Moment

6th March 2011:
That was definitely intense.

Very well written. I thought it was wonderfully done.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crystal Cayden One Moment

26th February 2011:
CUTE! :)
Good writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by moonlight mermaid One Moment

25th January 2011:
please, please, please write what happens in the Head's common room ;) great story!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Irishgrl4eva One Moment

26th December 2010:
I love this! It's really enjoyable I loved how James is unsure if he should go for it or not:-) Usually James is shown to be confident & takes any good opportunities but this story was different:-) Lily was simply brilliant I really enjoyed how she was found with her hand down James' pants by Sirius and the others:DB-) Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #8, by jkc One Moment

24th September 2010:
love love love it. wish it was a novel instead of a one-shot

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 One Moment

6th August 2010:
wow! that was intense in a box! : D

 Report Review

Review #10, by MollyR One Moment

14th July 2010:
Hi!
It's Molly. I don't know if you remember me. I used to write the bf series? Well, anyways. Hi.
Great story. I really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anna One Moment

17th June 2010:
that was brilliant! very enjoyable ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsphantom One Moment

1st June 2010:
amazing! loved it! one of the cutest one-shots i've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jane pinkerton One Moment

21st May 2010:
LOL! loved it. felt that maybeee lily went a little further than how i would have imagined her character to, but that line where james said she wasn't tame made up for it and pulled it all together. really well written! great job :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by KAVYA One Moment

13th May 2010:
awesome.that was very nicely written good work

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheTenthWeasley One Moment

9th May 2010:
That was brilliant! I LOVED the last line, and the way Sirius and James spoke to each other in the beginning, as if they really were brothers. Absolutely awesome.
10/10 x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry_Ginny_4eva One Moment

8th May 2010:
I love this story! Really good one-shot. One of my favorites- def.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sara C. One Moment

7th May 2010:
That was wonderful. I really enjoyed it. I would love a sequel to this as to what happens to James and Lily in the Head's common room. Thanks for writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login