Reading Reviews for The Wrong Wedding
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theforbiddenquill The wedding day

7th April 2012:
I hate Romione. You should have made him jealous and proceeded with the wedding! Sigh. But it was still good. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amari-San The wedding day

25th August 2011:
Really? She chose that idiot over Draco? I'm not a Dramione fan, but c'mon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by synthesizer157 A Secret, A Dream, A Fight And An Odd Desision.

29th November 2010:
I like this plot, it's really interesting! :)
But I think you may need a proofreader, or edit it more carefully so the english flows together better. Otherwise, well done!

Author's Response: thanks xx :D xx
I think i'll get my mate to edit my next storys or you know my future storys xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by dowlking The wedding day

19th November 2010:
okay, just one teensy problem: you need a reaction from draco. but otherwise an excellent story. well done

Author's Response: thank you xx :D xx
was thinking about an epiloge
hmmm i might just do one thanks a bunch xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by hp_gwrocks The wedding day

20th October 2010:
aww i love that they ended up together. :)

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing xx :D xx
glad you like the end xx :D xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by hp_gwrocks A Memory, A Meeting, A Shouting Match And Silence

14th October 2010:
keep on writing this please. thank you. :)

Author's Response: the new chapter has just been updated thankkks xx :D xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by IhatethenameNymphadora A Memory, A Meeting, A Shouting Match And Silence

10th July 2010:
I love the story so far! Please just try to watch your spelling. Try to read it over before you post it because in this one where it goes to Ginny's POV the 1st would, I think what you meant, was Silence but you wrote Science.

Author's Response: ha ha ha ha ha ha ha lol whoops arr well will chek more thanks for reviewing xx :D xx
will update soon (hopefully) xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Aurorofthelight A Memory, A Meeting, A Shouting Match And Silence

9th July 2010:
The plot thickeneth! Great story so far! However, please explain why Hermoine would want anything to do with a scumbag like Draco who stood by and did nothing while his Aunt Bella tortured her with the crucio? Not a likely pairing!

Author's Response: yeah well i was going to do krum but then i thought that Ron would be so much more anoyed at draco, so i did him anyway i think he's changed keep a look out should update soon xx :D xx thanks again, xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by helena7654 A Memory, A Meeting, A Shouting Match And Silence

9th July 2010:
Hi,

Interesting story line. You could improve on spelling and grammer, but you're already aware of that so I'm sure you're trying.

Sometimes its a bit difficult to understand who is talking and saying which line, so maybe you could end it with "said Hermione, shouted Ron, cried Ginny" etc...? Obviously you don't have to for every sentence, but I'd think the first line from someone should be made more clear.

Anyway, other then that it's interesting, will keep a lookout for an update.

Author's Response: thanks xx :D xx
will update soon thank you xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dalek194 A Memory, A Meeting, A Shouting Match And Silence

9th July 2010:
Great chapter! I really enjoyed this one, well done. I founf some grammar errors;

-“It sure does beet mine and Ginny’s flat,” beet should be beat

-Where it goes into italics when Hermione's sense is talking to her heart, it gets confusing as both are in italics, so we don't know which one is talking.

-"But I just cant except that I’m not the one" cant needs an accent after the n (so it says can't) and except should be accept

-"me and Ginny aperated to her apartment." aperated should be apparated

-“And there ready, Coffee ala Weasley.” there should be they're

-"OF COARSE I HAVE A PROBLEM!” coarse should be course

But besides the grammar, this is a very good chapter, one of my faves so far! Well done! Please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks a bunch dalek i know i am so bad at spelling but arr well xx :D xx
thank you thank you thank you please read more xx :D xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Zoe Lovegood A lost feeling, A Date, A big change and A Difference

1st July 2010:
Oh dear Ron what have you gotten yourself into. Lavender? Really? I AM SO EXCITED FOR THE BABY! Go Ginny! I really hope Hermione sees what she's missing. She needs Ron! Anyways I love your story!

Author's Response: thank you xx :D xx glad you like it will write more thanks xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by bill A lost feeling, A Date, A big change and A Difference

30th June 2010:
loved the story best story ever read ; however i like hufflepuff better the ravenclaw!

Author's Response: hey bill
its not that good is it?
lol thanks sooo much
i could be hufflepuff im all for the friendship, however i tink im more of a nerd xx :D xx
RAVENCLAW RULE ! ! ! ! ! ! !
thanks please keep reading


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dalek194 A lost feeling, A Date, A big change and A Difference

18th June 2010:
Nice work :-) At the end, I sense trouble; Ron's date is Lavender, queen of gossip, and if Harry and Ginny want to keep it quiet... very clever hint there :-D A few grammar errors, but besides this, it's very good! Could we see more of what Draco is like now? Is he good, or juist as bad as before? All the same, well done, great job. Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks ever so
i know what u mean bout grammer and dat but thats my weak point,
we are going to have a short flash back to when draco and mione meet next chapy and yes i think desaster is at foot,
even more so if lets say harry desides to invite hermione and draco round to celebrate as well hehehehehehehehehe :D xx
thanks again Dalek194 thanks bye bye xx xx xx xx xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Christy86 A lost feeling, A Date, A big change and A Difference

17th June 2010:
update soon i want to know what happens next

Author's Response: will try i wrote it out in my notebook then decide i needed more so it may take a whill but will try thanks for reading and reviewing xx :D xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rae A lost feeling, A Date, A big change and A Difference

17th June 2010:
Your spelling and grammar distract me from your story. Maybe you should have a friend read over your chapters before you submit them.
I like the plot though; it's cute. Keep writing!

Author's Response: sorry i am REALLY bad and i cba my fanfiction is kind of a thing away from my mates, will keep writing and thanks xx :D xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by mizzimays A lost feeling, A Date, A big change and A Difference

17th June 2010:
MORE MORE MORE I LOVE THIS :)

Author's Response: thanks thanks will do hun thanks xx :D xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by writergirl8 A Message, A Disaster, A Question And An Answer

6th June 2010:
Hi! Great story! I was absolutely SHOCKED when I found out that was she marrying Draco. Seriously. My jaw dropped... I really need to start reading the little panels under the story :D Anyway, can't wait for the next chapter. But I was so excited I decided to make you a banner! Anyway, I don't think we're allowed to do links on here, so if you want the banner find me at TDA. My username is colorful_words. ~writergirl8

Author's Response: hahahahahaha xx :D xx wow i would love a banner
that would make lots more people read thanks
ill send u a messege and send me a link or summit,
i feel so honnered thanks
thanks for reaplying to xx :D xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by PotterGirl7145 A Message, A Disaster, A Question And An Answer

19th May 2010:
Aww! I love the new chapter! please post more soon! :) :) Harry is so cute! :) Ron didnt have to puch Draco! Draco was being nice!

Author's Response: cool thanks 4 the opinion xx :) xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Zoe Lovegood A Message, A Disaster, A Question And An Answer

18th May 2010:
Aw! So many cute couples! :) I love this!

Author's Response: it is pretty cute thanks xx :) xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Zoe Lovegood A Secret, A Dream, A Fight And An Odd Desision.

18th May 2010:
Yay no offense to Ron, but I love Hermione and Draco pairings!

Author's Response: I dunno you will have to see who she picks, thanks xx :) xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Zoe Lovegood A phonecall, An arguement, A love and A reunion

18th May 2010:
Oh my gosh! Ron cheated on Hermione?! And why did Ginny slap Hermione?

Author's Response: well if your best friend hadn't spocken to you in 2 years i would be pretty damb annoyed thanks xx :) xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by rainbowsocks A Message, A Disaster, A Question And An Answer

17th May 2010:
One quick question,
is this a draco/hermione or ron/hermione.
because i can't bear stories that end up with hermione running off with ron and poor draco sitting there heartbroken.
but, i'm happy harry proposed :)
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Your going to have to keep reading i am typing up the next chapter will add soon thanks xx :) xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lottie A Message, A Disaster, A Question And An Answer

17th May 2010:
I really like it! Keep writing please

Author's Response: will do! keep reading xx :) xx thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by caicu A Message, A Disaster, A Question And An Answer

17th May 2010:
Quick and to the point all 3 scenarios.

Author's Response: thanks hun xx :) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by lost4life A Message, A Disaster, A Question And An Answer

17th May 2010:
Come on Draco. Leave them alone.
Go back to your mansion and married Crabe or Goyle.
Don't you see that you can't fight destiny?
Hermione's destiny is Ron.

Author's Response: Love your way of thinking did you know that originally i was going to make it krum she married but my little sister suggested draco and it just fit so much better! xx :) xx oh and thanksomuchilidoodle

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>