Reading Reviews for A Love Like This
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roseweasley_03 Game On!

3rd February 2013:
Love it! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm hoping to get the update up by Wednesday (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Game On!

2nd February 2013:
Maybe if Rose feels guilty enough, he just might have a chance

Author's Response: Haha, just have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauder_Weasley Game On!

25th January 2013:
good story update soon

Author's Response: Thank you. Update should be up within the next week or so!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilah Game On!

10th January 2013:
Aaaahhh! This is fantastic! I'm dying for the next chapter, please update as soon as you can :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have about half of the next chapter written so it won't be long (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by catty Game On!

9th January 2013:
I love this story pleassee write more and quickly!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is in the works (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anna Race To Victory

19th August 2011:
It's been like a year... Are you still going to continue?

Author's Response: I know it's been literally forever since I've updated any of my stories, but upon the reopening of submissions, chapter four WILL be posted :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Noelle Danger In Starting A Fire

20th February 2011:
I'm enjoying this! :D I hope you finish writing this story. :)

Author's Response: I'm planning on it! Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyPotter25 Race To Victory

19th February 2011:
Definitely favoriting this! Can't wait to read more ^_^

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up within a week or two, that is if I can get everything finished up for school. Thanks so much for reviewing every chapter ^^;

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyPotter25 Payback

19th February 2011:
Love it! =) the relationship is very nicely depicted!

Author's Response: Phew, what a relief. I was hoping I portrayed them all right. Thanks again for reading & reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyPotter25 Danger In Starting A Fire

19th February 2011:
This is very interesting =) I'll be reading and reviewing all of this tonight!

Author's Response: Glad you like it & thank you for the review :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sara_Sj Race To Victory

6th December 2010:
Funny :)) There aren't that many chapters for me to rate on but this FanFic has a LOT of potential! I can't wait for your next chapters, please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Finals week is upon me but the next chapter should be up around mid-December :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mel Race To Victory

10th November 2010:
It's been ages- are you still working on this fic? Please say yes, I love it (:

Author's Response: I know I'm so sorry for the horrible wait. I just need to get a chapter up for another story right quick and then this will be given my undivided attention. Thank you for your patience and your lovely review :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by MankyOldBoot Danger In Starting A Fire

4th November 2010:
Oh wow! This is really good! Please update soon. I love the weird relationship between Rose and Scorpius...
Jst wondering who are you using for your image of scorpius on your banner and chapter image?
Would mean a lot if you could answer. Thank you

Author's Response: Aw thank you for the lovely review. & I'm using Boyd Holbrook for Scorpius :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Juice Race To Victory

13th October 2010:
Brilliant! Scorpius deserved that punch, he was acting like a baby!

Author's Response: He was, wasn't he? Haha, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by miss_aurora Race To Victory

21st September 2010:
Oh my, Rose sure know how to punch. Poor Scorpius, but he deserves it, I guess. It's great that Gryffindor wins though I was rooting for Ravenclaw as well, but between Albus and Louis, I guess I prefer Albus. Thanks for the update :)

Author's Response: Yeah, it's so fun to have Rose be a bit of a spit fire. Scorpius will be fine though. Just a little woozy. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sirius Blacks lover Danger In Starting A Fire

5th September 2010:
Hahahaha, good first chapter. It was funny and well written, with only a few errors. Quirky, too. I liked that line..."One of the few who had no relation to the massive Potter/Weasley clan roaming the halls of Hogwarts." That made me laugh.

Author's Response: Haha why thank you. I tried to make these first few chapters a little on the lighter side. Glad you enjoyed it & thanks for reading/reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Blunt Phoenix  Race To Victory

30th August 2010:
Wow... I saw the summary about Rose punchin him but II wasnt exactly expecting him to pass ou tfrom it (or mayb its just the alchohol) :) Well anyway... I liked that chapter. The only thing I wish is that Albus said wat he was going to say (tho i think i already kno what it is). Please update quickly! I want to see wat happens after the punch!!

Author's Response: It was a mixture of seeing blood, pain, and alcohol haha. What Albus was going to say will be addressed in the next chapter though! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by qtbaby88 Race To Victory

25th August 2010:
amazing ch hun loved it

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :]

 Report Review

Review #19, by marciabarcia Race To Victory

23rd August 2010:
Holy cow! Rose just---
well good job and update soon please!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Yeah, she's kind of a spit fire haha. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by robyntheharrypotteraddict Payback

17th August 2010:
wow, i love this. it's so awesome. their sarcasm totally cracks me up. Albus too. Keep writing, this is great.


Ro

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It's good to hear that people are enjoying the more humorous side to this story. The next update is in the queue! Thanks again for leaving such a sweet review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Blunt Phoenix  Payback

17th August 2010:
Please update Super quickly! I need to know what happens next!!

Author's Response: The update should be in the queue tonight. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by purplewings721 Payback

14th August 2010:
Okay, so I love how you included Hagrid in here. Most NextGen fics tend to forget him, so it's nice to see that you didn't. I also love how Al is the funny one out of the clan, rather than James. It adds a fresh new twist, which I enjoy. I'm also loving your Scorpius, and I can't wait to see more action between him and Rose. Awesome job, and update soon!
-Camila :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much once again. I think I prefer James as a more suave, Quidditch obsessed guy while Al is the goofball but thats just me. The next update should be up relatively soon. Just working on the last finishing touches.

 Report Review

Review #23, by purplewings721 Danger In Starting A Fire

14th August 2010:
So not only are you an amazing graphic artist, but a brilliant writer too? Sheesh Jessica, pass the talent pills! This much awesomesauce in a person isn't fair. So yeah, in case you didn't notice, I love this story! I'm not a big fan of ScoRose, but this is seriously making me reconsider that opinion. Off to read your next chapter!
-Camila :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much. You're gonna make my head swell up like a balloon. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story. Come to dark side & ship ScoRose! We have cookies. Thanks for the lovely review & hope you enjoy the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aetherwyn Payback

22nd July 2010:
Oh, Rose and Scorpius. How I adore thee. :3 Good work! I'll be waiting for more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ssb Payback

21st July 2010:
i love this story :) Please update soon?

Author's Response: I'm working on it right now! Thanks so much for the review :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>