Reading Reviews for Among the Dead
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jess Only a Memory

21st August 2012:
Loved this story :) amazing read :) xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SpellMaker Only a Memory

19th October 2010:
Aw im sad it's over!
but, what a great way to end this amazing story!
I'm so glad it all worked out for them both (:
you've done really well with this!

congratulations!

SpellMaker x

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate all your great reviews! I know some people don't like the whole Kiana-and-Cedric deal, but how exciting is the story if Kiana and Harry are happy all the time?? I hope I made it clear about how Kiana was cursed the whole time, but I think the ending made sense and wrapped everything up. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SpellMaker With a Sacrifice

13th October 2010:
yayayayayayayayayayay,
Kiana's back :D
haha, i love it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SpellMaker Final Hope

2nd October 2010:
This gets better and better each time!

x

 Report Review

Review #5, by SpellMaker The Severance of Souls

15th September 2010:
I love it, the power. Emotion.
Uh-Maze-Ing

I hope all is well Harry deserves it at last, and dont forget little Darrin!
x

 Report Review

Review #6, by ness17 The Severance of Souls

13th September 2010:
Poor Harry! it makes me really sad to see a love lost as so, i hope it reconnects... but then again, i love the evil kiana as well, its more dramatic and brings more adventure to the story. anyways cant wait for the next chap!

Author's Response: hehe is it bad that I love writing about evil Kiana? It's so much for exciting, I agree! ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Starkidfaith The Parting

10th September 2010:
Oh. My. Gosh! This chapter was amazing! I'm sorry I haven't reviewed the last few chapters! This is an amazing story, and Kiana is one of my favorite OC's! Keep up the good work & I can't wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I try to create creative OCs so more people will read OC stories and spread the word!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ness17 The Parting

8th September 2010:
OMG! powerful, powerful chapter! loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fred the Man The Parting

6th September 2010:
No, still don't feel sorry for Kiana. Harry figured it out that Kiana is in LOVE with Cedric,despite their marriage vows and soul bond. Voldemort's curse definitely helped things along but it would not have been enough to break the soul bond Harry and Kiana have, unless Kiana had actually feelings for Cedric, which the curse could use to undermine the soul bond. I wonder if by Harry's reaction at the end, that the soul bond between Harry and Kiana is being destroyed completely, leaving the only connection between them being their son. How will Harry react when he sees Kiana again? Will he be able to fight her or will he just let her kill him, ending his pain? Will Kiana have any reaction at all when she finds out Cedric works for Voldemort and his feelings for her were just part of Voldemort's plan or is she so love-stuck with Cedric that she won't care that he works for Voldemort and she is now again his slave?

 Report Review

Review #10, by SpellMaker The Parting

6th September 2010:
im sorry only three words can express my thoughts on this chapter.

i love it.

x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fred the Man Night Flight

31st August 2010:
Good wife Harry got there, cheats on him with a ghost. I wonder how Kiana will deal when she finds out she threw away her marriage for someone who has been lying to her from the beginning. Why did Cedric decide to seduce Harry's wife after he came back from the dead: was it for revenge or is there another motive here? Harry is in a bad place right now, hopefully he won't do something out of pain and anger to make things worse for himself. If Cedric was a test to see how loyal Kiana was to Harry, she failed badly.

Author's Response: You'll have to keep reading to know what really happened with Cedric and Kiana. I know it looks bad now, but there's a reason for her terrible actions. Don't judge her too harshly yet!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ness17 Night Flight

31st August 2010:
aw poor kiana! everything is so stressful for her right now and Harry isnt making things easier, although I know hes trying to protect her...cant wait for the next chap!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ness17 Firstborn

29th August 2010:
awww!!! so cute, but kinda scary too due to the dream...cant wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #14, by coley loves turtles Firstborn

24th August 2010:
Wow! I am seriously loving this story so far. I love everything about it, and it's so catching and every chapter makes me wonder what's going to happen next. You're doing great with this story and I can't wait to see what happens to Harry and Kiana (and new little Darrin!) next! :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I try to create enough suspense in each chapter so that people keep reading. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story, and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ness17 Fear and Treachery

28th July 2010:
wow, i was so very far behind on this story! so glad I caught up! loving it and cant wait to see what happens next! you have tons of twists and turns! makes the story that much more exciting!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the twists! Just wait, there are more :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 A Clouded Mind

12th July 2010:
Loved it! I'm enjoying the suspense!

 Report Review

Review #17, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 Secrets and Memories

12th July 2010:
Another amazing chapter! I love how've you incorporated the muggle world! Brilliant, can't wait to read more!:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 The Awakening

11th July 2010:
I absolutely love this! I only had to read the first paragraph to know that I would be addicted! I absolutely love, and can't wait to read more! Great writing!:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love hooks in the first chapter, because then you have a clue as to what the plot will be like. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anni-o! Risen from the Ashes

20th June 2010:
Oh. My. Gosh!!! Kiana got a new look again! In the last story she was a goth and in this one she's a brittish lady! When will Kiana ever get to be herself?? Poor girl...

Author's Response: Yeah, Kiana doesn't have the easiest life :( But it all adds up to an exciting plot! lol Don't worry, she'll be okay in the end...hopefully... ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anni-o! The Awakening

20th June 2010:
This story's going to be as good at the first, I can already tell!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! It's hard to write sequels when people love the first one because I don't want anyone to be disappointed. I just try to make a different storyline and hope that readers appreciate the differences. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ness17 Last Moments of Peace

15th June 2010:
omg how intesne!!! great chap tho

 Report Review

Review #22, by ness17 Unfixed and Indestructible

13th June 2010:
hahah the driving scene was funny but the arch is...wow!

 Report Review

Review #23, by !!::HarryisLuv::!! A Clouded Mind

22nd May 2010:
“Who cares about that! How’s your sex life? How is Harry in bed?”

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, SO SO IMMATURE!!!

10/10

Author's Response: haha thanks, I do have to add humorous parts every now and then!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Arianna90210 A Clouded Mind

22nd May 2010:
Oh this is so cute :D. Your becoming a much better writer each chapter by each chapter! Your gon be famous, girl!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I think my writing has gotten much better, too! Practice makes perfect :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by !!::HarryisLuv::!! Secrets and Memories

22nd May 2010:
10/10. This chapter is really great! Love the humour! JUST GREAT.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>