Reading Reviews for Lily, Lily, Quite Contrary
  
185 Reviews Found

Review #1, by janepotter669 Some Discord and a Kiss

6th January 2014:
PLEASE OH PLEASE OH PLEASE OH PLEASE WRITE SOME MORE!! IT CANT END LIKE THIS!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JaneGranger669 Midnight Kiss

6th January 2014:
Lol love the,"what am I, American?" comment! Another fabulous chapeter! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JaneGranger669 Shattered Feelings and Healed Hearts

6th January 2014:
I REALLY LIKE SAM's POV YOU SHOULD TOTALLY DO IT MORE OFTEN! I would favourite this story, but me being new, I don't know how. But I WOULD IF I COULD THIS IS SO GREAT! I really love it. I honestly do. If you could publish it, you should.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione____Draco2012 Some Discord and a Kiss

7th May 2012:
Please update soon:)

Author's Response: I've been having a tough first year at uni... But I plan on working on an update this summer as my term is over tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Family, Gossip and a Party

28th March 2012:
Hello,
In response to your question, yes I am a guy. By the way, I enjoyed the chapter and can't wait to read the rest.
-Fawkes

Author's Response: Thank you so much for letting me know! I hope you continue to enjoy it and I appreciate you reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MIchelle Some Discord and a Kiss

20th January 2012:
uhm.i'm a little confused. today is jan 20, 2012 and i thought this was updated on jan 13 2012?? yet this is the same chapter i read the last time i checked on this story, like 3 months ago...

Author's Response: I made some minor edits... I'm sorry for any confusion. I'm going to try to add a new chapter soon... I just started up a challenging semester. I hope you'll be patient with me. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jas Halloween

14th January 2012:
Lily with Sam or I shall be depressed. By the way, it's a really good story ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, darling! :) I greatly appreciate it :) Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by accioscheine Some Discord and a Kiss

24th October 2011:
YAAAY WRITE MORE ASAP! Oh I love this fic, you write amazingly! You've inspired me to write more haha

Author's Response: Awe thank you so much! I'm so honored! I'll try to get more up soon...working on uni now haha.

 Report Review

Review #9, by accioscheine Diagon Alley, Stalkers and Dinner Guests

23rd October 2011:
Oh this chapter is adorable!

Author's Response: thank you for reading and reviewing! i'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LillyHazer Some Discord and a Kiss

2nd October 2011:
I'm loving the story... it's 20 past 11 in the morning and I havn't slept yet. I was meaning to sleep about 6 but then found your story. I LOVE IT. By the way, it's been over 3 weeks since the update... Can we please have the next one?

Author's Response: Oh wow! I'm so honored that you stayed up reading MY story! Thank you! *is very humbled* I just started Uni so I've been working on the next chappie, but school has to come first and I'm a Nursing major so that's a lot of school haha. I'm about 60-70% done with the newest chapter and I'll post it asap, promise! Goodness, i'm really honored that you read and liked and reviewing my story! LLQC is my baby :D I'll work on getting the chapter up in the next couple weeks...I'll put it in my schedule so it'll get done ;) Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LillyHazer A Love Triangle... What? NO!

2nd October 2011:
I'm sure people aren't hating this at all. I'm loving it. I hope others are showing their support too!

Author's Response: I really appreciate it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LillyHazer Rusty Swords, "Professors" and Competition

2nd October 2011:
I love this story so far. You are amazing!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilyginnylily Some Discord and a Kiss

2nd September 2011:
aww i loved this story i just started reading it and its officially my favorite ill try to hold up til october. im counting the days because this is someofthe best writing i've ever seen.

Author's Response: OMG thank you so much! I'm so, so, so honoured! I'm going to try to get a chapter up in the next few weeks just for you! Thank you again and hold in there! :) *huggles*

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyMilly Some Discord and a Kiss

22nd July 2011:
Hei ! i'v been reading the last well meany chapters for days noe ! and i just love this story motr an more and more !
and all the chapters was lovely! i really love the way you wright ! and this chapters was great ! and i like the way James and Al is towards lily is just great i love it ! and sam and lilt are so cute together ! pleas say you have a new chapter up soon !!!

Author's Response: Thank you foe reviewing! The next chapter should be up around October

 Report Review

Review #15, by WeAsleypuff A Love Triangle... What? NO!

23rd June 2011:
Luv the story I luvvv this family and the bros protectiveness

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy it. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by WeaslyGirl Some Discord and a Kiss

19th April 2011:
I love this story so much and I think your banner is wonderful! I can't wait till you update it! :)))

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so so so much! I really appreciate you reading and reviewing and I'll update as soon as I unlock my muse again! Thanks again love!

 Report Review

Review #17, by miss_malfoy16 Some Discord and a Kiss

11th April 2011:
SUPER LIKE!
I love it!!!
thanks for making a nice story and for having a great ability to write stories so beautiful and so touching!!!
this story, every part of it, makes me wake up in the right side of my bed. it's my inspiration to wake up every single day and have a smile on my face at the same time!!!
Thank you and GOD Bless!!!

Author's Response: Oh, my goodness! I am so touched by this review! You have seriously made my YEAR with this! Thank you and I'm so very glad you love it so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Michelle Some Discord and a Kiss

11th April 2011:
AMAZING CHAPTER!!! LOVED THE DRAMA!!! LOVED THE NEW BANNER!!! : )

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and I appreciate your sweet feedback! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by That_Nerd Some Discord and a Kiss

8th April 2011:
Hey! I love this story! I can't wait for the birthday party! Keep up the good work!
10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you love it! I'll try to make the party good! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bella Ella Cinderella Some Discord and a Kiss

8th April 2011:
Finally. A happy and non suspenseful ending.

Author's Response: I know right? I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sarah is awesome Some Discord and a Kiss

6th April 2011:
I love the new banner! Its brilliant!
But wheres scorpius?? Will he be in any chapters soon?
Anyway, i loved the chapter!
10/10
-sarah

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the banner :D

Scropius might show up soon. I'm not really sure yet haha.

I'm so glad you loved it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #22, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Some Discord and a Kiss

6th April 2011:
yayy you updated:) i liked this chapter alot now that they are FINALLY together:) I can't wait for her birthday update soon:)

Author's Response: I'm writing chapter 20 now... I don't know quite what will happen yet haha. I'm so glad you enjoy this story, that means a lot to me!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lost Midnight Kiss

3rd April 2011:
Awesome story

Update soon and
weren't Teddy and Victoire getting married???

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! And they are! soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by GirlMarauderAlly Midnight Kiss

30th March 2011:
Awww finally! Sam & Lily are so cute :)

Author's Response: I know right?! I loved writing that! I thought it was a bad chapter, but I looked back and actually liked it haha. I'm so glad you enjoyed and thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by GirlMarauderAlly Revelations, Sandwiches, Dares and a Promise

30th March 2011:
I love how cute and awkward they are! It's adorable.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>