Reading Reviews for Silence
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wolfy Chapter Seven

13th April 2013:
I love this fic and I really want you to update. I have a feeling that the person who said 'he didn't have to.' Was Draco, and I'd really like to know if I'm right.

 Report Review

Review #2, by CassiePotter Chapter Four

8th January 2012:
Wow. That was incredible! I really am liking this story so far! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Heya, oh wow thank you so much! : D Snitchsista

 Report Review

Review #3, by Moondanser83 Chapter Five

11th November 2010:
The lights went out? Really?!? Dang cliffies!! LOL
Off to the next chapter I go!!

~Moon~

Author's Response: Oh no! I think chapter five might be the last I have up.

Time to post another!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Moondanser83 Chapter Four

11th November 2010:
Intriging. who would want Draco to appear mad? And what sort of people has he involved himself with now??
So many questions!!
Rushing on to the next chapter!!

~Moon~

Author's Response: loll who indeed! Well I can't tell you that it would kind of give the ending away ; P
hahahah!
Wahe!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Moondanser83 Chapter Three

11th November 2010:
Ron will never change will he... lol
can't wait to find out what was done to my poor Dracey!
Moving on.. ;)

~Moon~

Author's Response: loll no!
hahahaha well you will see in time ;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Moondanser83 Chapter Two

11th November 2010:
Gotta love Hermione's brain =D can't wait to see what she has already figured out!!

~Moon~

Author's Response: loll I do too I wish I had her brains! Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moondanser83 Chapter One

11th November 2010:
Ohh... Its been ages since I've reaf a fanfic.. but you've already sucked me right back in! Wondrful opening ;) I can't wait to see what happens next!

~Moon~

Author's Response: Moondanswer how I've missed you! Glad you like it so far : )!

 Report Review

Review #8, by happy Chapter Seven

18th August 2010:
Ron is the only one of the three with any common sense. Really I'd like to see him pack his stuff and leave Hermione because she's really annoying and not much of mate.

Author's Response: loll Well, you don't know anything yet. There's a lot going on, but it's not obvious, believe me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ela Chapter Seven

18th August 2010:
*sigh* again another cliffy.at least you keep updating.

Author's Response: loll Sorry, I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Stacey Chapter Five

1st August 2010:
I really liked it cant ait for more xxx

Author's Response: Phew! loll More will be up soon as the queue is open thanks for the review : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alice Lestrange Chapter Five

31st July 2010:
UPDATE! ARE YOU CRAZY? I'M GOING INSANE HERE!

Author's Response: 31st July, chapter six should be up tonight! I'm so pleased you like it : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by xanthrypus Chapter Five

5th July 2010:
wow...really great till now. I hope this story holds the same pace till the end. I am really enjoying this. It was a great cliffhanger by the way.

Really liked Draco's silence.

Computers and water machines in wizarding world is a nice improvement.

Please don't make Ron too idiotic. Where is Ron working?

I wonder what's the name of head aurror.

Update as soon as possible with a great chapter. x

Author's Response: Thanks so much, xanthrypus. I hope it will too! I know exactly what I'm doing with it, so it should be alright.

Draco's silence is imperiative.

Thanks, I liked that too. I wanted to show that muggles and wizards can actually be quite alike in the wizarding world.

I won't. : ) Ron's working at the joke shop at the minute I think. I might have a scene there at some point.

Thanks again for your support and chapter six will be heading to you very shortly...


 Report Review

Review #13, by ela Chapter Five

5th July 2010:
please post the next chapter. dont keep us hanging...

Author's Response: loll thanks Ela, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! More is coming soon! : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rae Carson Chapter Four

20th June 2010:
Is there a reason Kingsley pulled up in a car? That's a decidedly Muggle form of transportation. I'm just wondering.

This story is fascinating me. I'm really dead curious about where you're going with this. It seems as if you understand a LOT about the human psyche, and it's very interesting to see your knowledge put into play via fiction. Please do continue writing!

Author's Response: No loll Sorry, but there actually wasn't consciously. although. it might have been a way to not make the Muggles suspicious, yeah I'll say it was that!

Wicked as, thanks. I am so pleased because it's the first story I've written since returning to fanfiction after a long break because of University commitments. I came out with a 2:1 in the end waheee! loll Oh really? Well, I do love that type of thing so that could be a reason why! : P

I will, chapter 5 is up!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Rae Carson Chapter Three

20th June 2010:
Awesome!! So sorry I haven't read and reviewed, but I've been exceptionally busy the past while. I really love how you've characterized Ron. I really believe that where Draco is concerned, Ron wouldn't have felt inclined to ever give him a chance. At all. I also believe Harry definitely would've snapped at Ron for being such an idiot, friend or not. The one thing I was surprised about was the fact that Harry never once mentioned the fact that Ron had better behave himself, or it could very well jeopardize Harry's occupation. Anyway, wonderful job! =]

Author's Response: Oh Merlin, don't worry about it! Thanks. :) I love writing Ron. All his 'Bloody hells' and "Urs" if that makes sense make me want to write so much. On that note, I am gearing up for writing chapter six! It's so exciting hahahah. Yeah, Ron is not ready to give Malfoy any chances. Oh really? That's actually quite funny because he says about that in the past chapter loll. Thanks again, Rae

 Report Review

Review #16, by scorpiuslovesrose Chapter Three

13th June 2010:
This is a great story! I usually try to read stories with a couple more chapters to keep me busy but your summary was really interesting and different! I can't wait to see what happens when they finally break through to draco and solve this. I actually thought Ron might come through because he still hates draco. anyway, I hope you update soon!!

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much! I usually try to write stories with a lot of chapters before they go up so no worries I'm kind of in the same boat as you! I'm so relieved you're enjoying this. It was a stab in the dark to get back on the fanfiction wheel as I've been away for so long due to Uni and everything but I took Creative Writing so it's wicked loll. I will do! I'm writing the fourth chapter today hopefully : ) Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #17, by rosai_gryffindor Chapter Two

8th May 2010:
D'awww. No more to read :(
Another great chapter!! And the suspense is building. Not quite sure how veritaserum would do something like it has, but it seems a really interesting concept! Loving the good old Hermione Harry interactions, she hasn't changed a bit in her adult life! And again fabulous descriptions... you're just so good! Hope you update this soon!
Rosai :)

Author's Response: hahahha now you have! posted the third chapter and it's up! : ) I know we spoke about this over msn but somehow Draco can resist the power of Veritaserum. Nobody knows why yet but it's frightening because of the effect it isn't having. Does that make a little more sense? Hope so! I don't want things to be inaccurate! Thanks. Harry and Hermione I love writing. Chapter four is up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rosai_gryffindor Chapter One

8th May 2010:
Heya! :) Thought I'd come read this while I'm in such a Potter mood. And it's great! I love it so far!! As always you are an amazing writer that is wasted on fanfiction, but so clearly enjoys it! (Which you know I know, but ah well, trying to keep this review as official as possible hehe) Some of your descriptions were just fab, like the one of the moon yawning, and the dialogue is so true to Harry! Especially all the ways he tries to get Malfoy to talk to him. Very in character. And I'm intrigued to read on and find out just what the slimy Slytherin is up to :P Love how Harry thinks Hermione can help, too. It's just all great stuff, you've not lost your touch for the Potter ;) Shall read on now.
Rosai :)

Author's Response: Heya Rose! I'm so pleased you're back! Sorry I've taken so long to reply. I don't really have an excuse but what the hell hahahah. Oh yes someone else who loves what I did with Harry, I feel like I can really connect to him. I don't know why. My parents aren't dead, I don't live in a cupboard, Oh and I'm not a boy but I can understand, identify with all of his worries. I just. get him you know? hahahah thanks Wahe just writing the fourth chappie now Rachel < : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rae Carson Chapter Two

5th May 2010:
First off, thank you for updating so quickly! You truly did write as soon as you could! Hermione is as brilliant as ever, and it's sooo characteristic of Harry to make a mistake he never knew he'd made. Oooh yay, please keep writing! ;D

Author's Response: No worries! In the past I would write about ten chapters and then post them so this time the race was on! I was so worried it wasn't going to live up to the expectations but phew! Harry I thought would make that kind of mistake so that was a relief again :) :) I will try and write the next chapter for Friday. I don't want to rush it. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by laurenb4harryp Chapter Two

4th May 2010:
Really good! So, Draco's had something really horrible happen to him? That's bad news ... update soon please!!

Author's Response: loll I will be as quick as I can! Thanks for reading and reviewing :) :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by laurenb4harryp Chapter One

2nd May 2010:
Wow, this is very exciting! I love what you've done here, and I can't wait to read what's coming next! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Oh I'm so relieved HPPfers like it so far! I haven't been on this site with a proper story for months. I blame Uni! loll I'm going to lunch it, write and see if I can update with the next chapter tonight!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione Granger 1981 Chapter One

1st May 2010:
I like it, so far and you even made me feel sorry for Draco and that not easy. I can't wait to see what wrong with Draco, update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :) :) I'm going to hopefully post the next chapter by tomorrow afternoon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rae Carson Chapter One

1st May 2010:
I love how you've characterized Harry here. It's brilliant. Most of the time, people who are Draco Malfoy sympathisers tend to write him with a streak of idiocy or cruelty that he simply does not have. I believe Harry would definitely offer Draco the chance to hex him, in the name of getting information from him. The dialogue is superb. It's amazing the story you've managed to set up, and all in less than 1500 words. Please continue quickly, I'm itching for more.

~Rae Carson

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review. It's been a while since I've been here but this was a perfect welcome back! :) :) I'm so relieved that you liked it. Harry would do something like that I think because he knows how much Malfoy hates him. Awww thanks! Dialogue superb? Oh wicked as! I will write as fast as I can. I hope you like the rest! Snitchsista

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login