Reading Reviews for I Should Tell You
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by james girl Here Goes

28th January 2012:
I luv it chicka! Keep up the fantabulous work my dear! :) ~savannah~

 Report Review

Review #2, by iamapoet Here Goes

17th January 2012:
This pairing is one of my favourite HP slash pairings. Have you written any others like this?

 Report Review

Review #3, by emmapotter Here Goes

19th May 2011:
I've always loved Albus/Scorpius! ^_^ this is so cute on so many levels and I've missed reading something new that surprisedme and this did! ^_^

keep up the brilliant work lovely! :D

Ak~

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunarocks14 Here Goes

1st December 2010:
Aawwh, that was amazing! Pretty much my fave Next Gen pairing. It's awesome, 10/10 cos I love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Joi de Coeur Here Goes

26th October 2010:
I love this. Although I'm a R/Hr and H/G reader, I love the As/S ship. They're just so wonderful. I also love RENT. La Vie Boheme!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenna822 Here Goes

7th September 2010:
*fan girl squeal*
This was nice! I really liked that you didn't make them all 'wonderful with ladies' and the most sought after guys. It felt more real and I just loved it! Don't know the song, but it was great nonetheless. 10/10 --Jenna

Author's Response: Ah, songfic challenges -- i rarely get a song i know haha! Thank you for reading and reviewing my story Jenna =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by a rollerball Here Goes

31st August 2010:
awww thats soo sweet how it all worked out, i must admit, this pairing does seem to match all though i do like a rose/scorpius. i would suggest a threesome but that would be incest. love your work, love this xD

Author's Response: Definately incest. Thank you for reading so many of my terrible one-shots!

 Report Review

Review #8, by very proud ravenclaw Here Goes

22nd June 2010:
I loved itt. it was so good :)

Author's Response: Thank you =)

xE


 Report Review

Review #9, by Cara Nicole Luvitz Here Goes

23rd May 2010:
Aw. Very cute. : )

Harry/Draco has always been my favorite pairing, but thanks to your story Albus/Scorpius has made it's way up to a very, very close second. Well done.

I will hopefully have the results of the competition up soon and will message you. Thank you for entering. : )


Cara Nicole Luvitz

Author's Response: I love Albus/Scorpius so much... Harry/Draco just doesn't feel the same when I write it =/

Thank you for the amazing challenge!

xE


 Report Review

Review #10, by whisky Here Goes

9th May 2010:
I LOVE THIS!! WOWOWOWOWOWOWOW! BLOODY BRILLIANT!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

xE


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login