Reading Reviews for Sweet Dreams
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karin Black That Awkward Feeling

7th June 2012:
Its a good chapter and a great story! ;) write more
soon, please (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by taps_017 That Awkward Feeling

28th June 2010:
I really like this story - it has great potential!
& Scorpius is such a sweetheart.
However, is Rose completely over Andrew yet? Hmmm, we shall have to see, I suppose!
Update again soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by NorahGP7 The Gossip Mill

28th May 2010:
Okay I have to say that I honestly love this fic! Scorpius sounds so perfect and I can't wait to see what happens next between him and Rose! Dom is pretty great! But I have to say...I freakin' hate Angela! Please update soon! I need to find out if Angela tries to make a move on Scorpius!

~Norah

Author's Response: hahahah we'll see :]

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by quibblerfan135 The Gossip Mill

27th May 2010:
yay yay yay yay yay!!! for a moment there i kinda worried you were going to make scorpius shallow and have him ignore rose but all is well :) good second chapter! oh and please update again soon?! :)

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by quibblerfan135 That's Not Water, Rose

27th May 2010:
wow what a good start! i really like your version of rose in this-she seems like a real person and scorpius is just so sweet =) oh but btw what is a hiccomph?? i think maybe you meant hiccup? =)

Author's Response: hiccomph?
uhhh ... typo? hiccup! wow, that's embarrasing. i'll change that :]

and thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #6, by meghna The Gossip Mill

27th May 2010:
yayyy (: cute and fluffy

Author's Response: yay! Thanks for the review! 'Tis much appreciated :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Merrow That's Not Water, Rose

27th May 2010:
Great chapter :D
I loved it!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by taps_017 The Gossip Mill

25th May 2010:
I really, really like the way this story is shaping up!!
Keep up the good work & update again soon please :)

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by taps_017 That's Not Water, Rose

25th May 2010:
Ah wow, this is a really interesting take on the Rose/Scorpius ship!
I like how you've made Rose - not the conventional Weasley.
Good work & update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MarieBlack The Gossip Mill

24th May 2010:
So,
I am seriously in love with this story.
Honestly, truthfully, amazingly in love!
I am on the edge of my seat as we speak.
I like how Rose is seen as sort of a mess, and Scorpious is just this little mystery.
GAH. I love it. Just love love love it.
I cannot wait for the following chapters.
Ohmygoodness.
Just. Pure. Amazement.
Done (:

Author's Response: such a sweet review!! thank you so much!

(i love enigmas and mysteries too!)


 Report Review

Review #11, by marciabarcia The Gossip Mill

24th May 2010:
Brilliant Job! I must say Scorpius is quiet the charmer. Dom is amazing. Oh and you are doing a fabulous job on this story! You have to keep it up!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by marciabarcia That's Not Water, Rose

24th May 2010:
I wonder who the girl he cheated on her for is.

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: just wait and see ;)
although at the moment she doesn't have a very big role. that might change!

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Rae Carson That's Not Water, Rose

11th May 2010:
Ooooh, this has me fascinated! Thank you for writing it...I'm eager to see what you do with your first not-one-shot. =D

Author's Response: im eager to see too!
thanks for dropping a review, it's much appreciated! :]


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ailina That's Not Water, Rose

5th May 2010:
Me likes! especially the ending. although the beginning is good too ^^

Author's Response: haha thank you! :]

 Report Review

Review #15, by your mom That's Not Water, Rose

5th May 2010:
WHAT!? you can't leave it like that. cliffhanger of the century.
i need to know what happens next! :P

Author's Response: well, your mom, you're just going to have to wait and see!
thanks for the review! :]


 Report Review

Review #16, by Elisa_Weasley That's Not Water, Rose

5th May 2010:
amazing, as per usual.
you're my favorite, ms. timelady. :]

Author's Response: as usual, the one and only elisa_weasley.
thanks for taking the time to review so many of my stories, i really appreciate it! :]


 Report Review

Review #17, by Malfoylover01 That's Not Water, Rose

5th May 2010:
this is a very intresting story can't wait 4 next chapter xxx

Author's Response: it's coming up soon, promise!
thanks for the review! :]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login