Reading Reviews for Sweet As Candy
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ThisIsMyPenname The Idea.

16th July 2010:
Ha! Love it! Revenge stories are the best.

 Report Review

Review #2, by fire witch The Idea.

15th July 2010:
update soon update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by preppy_arteaga The Idea.

6th July 2010:
Rose still seems kinda clueless in like friends since shes never had many but i think its cute

 Report Review

Review #4, by B The Idea.

3rd July 2010:
WOW! Sirius has sooo got it coming! Luv it. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by naflower05 The Idea.

2nd July 2010:
This is a good story so far. I'm looking forward to seeing where it goes! Update soon! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lalala First Sight.

25th June 2010:
HA. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHA! I love it.
Love, love, love it. That's exactly what she needed to do. I wouldn't thrown in a couple of other things too. But I think that she handled that nicely :))
Update soon? Pretty please

Author's Response: I am glad you like it! :)
Thank you for the review and the next chapter shall be up anytime now!


 Report Review

Review #7, by therealmagicpeach_ (nein logged in) First Sight.

19th June 2010:
MY GOD. i love it. its wonderful! carry on

 Report Review

Review #8, by fire witch First Sight.

30th May 2010:
ahaha i love it, update soon
FAVOURITE!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter should be up anytime now!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs Prongs First Sight.

30th May 2010:
LMAO. The ending made me laugh :')
Aawwh. She sounds beautiful. Grrr.
Update soon! :)x

Author's Response: Hahaha

There has to be some type of justice! haha :)

I shall!


 Report Review

Review #10, by camrox64 First Sight.

23rd May 2010:
I loved it, keep going!

Author's Response: I shall! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenny First Sight.

23rd May 2010:
Haha! I love it. She showed them. They were practically drooling at her feet. And the best part is that they can't have her because of what they did to her. They totally deserve it. I can't wait to read more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: I love revenge stories oh, oh so much. :)

Thank you! I'll be updating anytime the next chapter gets validated!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs Prongs Only The Beginning.

13th May 2010:
Awwwh. Poor Rose!
This is great so far :D Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank youuu! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by seeker4u Only The Beginning.

10th May 2010:
Well.
I LOVE THE PLOT
Good comeback stories are always delicious

One thing that really bothers me is that you said and I quote

'lost in a sea of little white girls who have no butt or boobs, of course I'm considered obese'

Well, Hun, I am a little, caucasion female, I have a small chest and butt. I found this really offensive. I have curvaceous, hispanic friends, and I have absolutely no problem with them.

It really upsets me, because it seems like your putting me in bad light

Author's Response: First off, I'm glad you like the plot! haha :D

Second: oh man! I'm really sorry, I didn't mean for it to come off as offensive! Eeek!

I'll reword that part once the next chapter is live. Again, I'm sorry you were insulted, I only put it that way for a snarky comment on her part. I didn't mean it to be an attack on all skinny girls haha


 Report Review

Review #14, by nobody Only The Beginning.

5th May 2010:
oh yay kick butt gal take that

 Report Review

Review #15, by starwarstina Only The Beginning.

4th May 2010:
Hi Emily! Kudos for getting over writers' block!
So first... it's kind of a short chapter. Especially for a novel. Maybe you can work on making the next ones longer?

Well you didn't establish much in this chapter. But it is definitely intriguing and I can't wait to read more of it.
But poor Rose. That sucks. And I kind of like stories that show the mauraurders (sp? haha) in bad light... because not going to lie... they seem like jerks.
So. I'll be looking for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I know it was extremely short, however I want the story to go longer than 20 chapters, but the chapters aren't going to go over 2000 words, so I'm not completely sure which would be best, honestly.
The first chapter wasn't meant to establish much, just to kind of give a taste. Much more will be explained in chapter 2, I promise. :D

Thank you very much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs.black Only The Beginning.

4th May 2010:
hell yeah beat there ass go gal

Author's Response: Oh, trust me, she will. Seriously. haha

 Report Review

Review #17, by LUVHP14 Only The Beginning.

4th May 2010:
OoOo I love a good comeback story! They make me smile! :D I really like it so far, and I can't wait For the next chapter! Great job with this chapter; I hope writers block won't attack this story! Till next time.
Very excited for chapter numero dos,
Rosie
P.S. Go Rose! You tell those asshole marauders! Sorry I had to say that cuz even though I LOVE the marauders they were pretty horrible in this chapter!

Author's Response: So do I, it instills the badassness in me! Hahaha :D
I will try extremely hard to keep my writers block at bay, and the next chapter should be up after it's validated.


 Report Review

Review #18, by tigerlvr94 Only The Beginning.

4th May 2010:
Ooh I love it! I hope you continue it :)

Author's Response: Thank you very muchh! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login