Reading Reviews for Birds or Blokes
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by my wicked quill Practice, Pranks and Parties

11th January 2011:
ahh i love the term epic fail, lol and coming froms ron's mouth i had to laugh. i really am enjoying this story, it's very well written and entertaining, i love the chemistry between Harry and Ginny, you write them very well! i can't wait to continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by potthead The Payoff

31st December 2010:
This is a brillant story. I love your interpretation of Harry and Ginny.I laughed out loud , many times. Charlie Weasley in the broom shed was classic. I hope you write more stories , you are very good..

 Report Review

Review #3, by whisky The Payoff

30th May 2010:
what does a Caterwauling Charm do? AWSOME STORY!! IM GONNA GO SEE IF YOU WROTE ANY MORE!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by whisky The Plan

30th May 2010:
I LOVE THIS!! your so dirty...hehehe, its GREAT!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by whisky The Predicament

30th May 2010:
LOVE THIS!! CAN NOT WAIT TO READ MORE, SO IM GNA CONTINUE!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan and Charly love HP The Payoff

24th May 2010:
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Harry and Ginny are so cute together! -Charly

 Report Review

Review #7, by Talitha The Payoff

19th May 2010:
This story was great. It was funny, nothing was left unresolved, I was proven wrong (Gwenog's not a robot!), and it was long enough to tell the story and yet short enough to not be boringly long-winded. This was super mega foxy awesome hot and I'm surprised it doesn't have more reviews. I'm so glad I read it. :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Talitha Practice, Pranks and Parties

19th May 2010:
Gwenog is like a freakin' robot. Great chapter! :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Talitha The Plan

19th May 2010:
roflmao! This chappie was funny! Good job! :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Talitha The Predicament

19th May 2010:
This was really good! Too bad Gwenog is so crazy... lol!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hopeless The Payoff

17th May 2010:
Brilliant! I loved it from start to finish.
~Hopeless

 Report Review

Review #12, by Singularity The Payoff

17th May 2010:
First of all, “Merlin’s beard, I almost snogged my brother!” made me laugh out loud, a lot. Excellent ending to a really lovely story. You resolved the conflicts really well and tied up the lose ends nicely. I really love the way that you wrote Ginny in this chapter and throughout the story. Her characterization is spot on. It was nice to see some more sides of Gwenog as well. Great story. I really enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Singularity Practice, Pranks and Parties

13th May 2010:
I'm really enjoying this story so far :) I can't believe no one else has reviewed it. I love the concept and am excited to see where it goes from here.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm a bit surprised at the lack of reviews too. I think it has gotten lost on this site somehow. Last chapter has been submitted for validation.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login