10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harryjpotter3 The Only Chapter

3rd November 2011:
I find it funny that voldemort is the one suggesting the counselor:)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I love a little irony
~mads


 Report Review

Review #2, by charlottetrips The Only Chapter

2nd June 2011:
OMG so funny! I loved this line "He stroked her hair in a creepy manner" for some reason. I think it was the word "creepy". It's got to be the best weird word ever!

I am so not a Twilight fan and this totally tickled me as it reminds me of the sarcastic conversations my friends and I have over lunch about this. However, I have to tone it down for one of my friends who does actually like the series and movies!

I loved the weirdness and quirkiness of this--seriously.

xChar

Author's Response: :D I'm so glad you found this funny! That was definitely the intention. I had lots of fun making fun of Twilight and just being random so I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!
~mads


 Report Review

Review #3, by DemetersChild The Only Chapter

31st May 2011:
Oh, goodness! This was too funny. I had to stifle my laughter (unsuccessfully I might add) to stop from waking my fiancé.

This is brilliant. Absolutely brilliant. Bellatrix has completely gone over the edge.

I loved! the bit about Voldemort and the counsellor. Seriously. That was just too funny.

Totally awesome! xD

Magically Yours,

Dem

Author's Response: :D yay thank you so much! I'm so glad you found it funny. this review gave me happies :D Thank you so much for reviewing!
~mads


 Report Review

Review #4, by WitnesstoitAll The Only Chapter

30th May 2011:
Heyyy.

So I had to click on this story when I saw the combination of Bellatrix and Humor. That in and of itself was a unusual combination. Obviously, this was a little farcical (as I'm sure you intended) but it was amusing. All in all great read!!

-Melissa

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :) haha it's definitely farcical - I kinda just had fun with it. So I'm very glad you were entertained! Thanks so much for reviewing!
~mads


 Report Review

Review #5, by Vania The Only Chapter

26th February 2011:
Wow...that was strange. Bellatrix has gone crazy. Twilight, LOL. Though, I have a few questions about Voldemort. Since when is he nice? More importantly, since when does he have hair?!?! Other than that, It was hilarious!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you found it funny! Yeah, a lot of things in this don't make any sense at all, but don't worry! They weren't supposed to! Thank you SO much for the review; I'm so glad you were entertained!
~madelgranger


 Report Review

Review #6, by paigebee The Only Chapter

24th May 2010:
I just read it and I laughed so much I almost peed myself. It's brilliant!!

Author's Response: :D yes! my goal in life has always been to make paige pee herself! jk. but I'm quite glad you found it funny. thanks for reviewing!
~mads


 Report Review

Review #7, by Undertone The Only Chapter

23rd May 2010:
Count me thoroughly amused, great job! :D

Author's Response: :D glad you were amused! thanks so much for reviewing!
~madelgranger


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lexis The Only Chapter

17th May 2010:
You have made my day my dear. You honestly have. Brilliance in comedy, even if totally barking. Excuse me I have to go and read my copy of Twilight just so I can calm myself down now. :)

Lexis

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! :D I'm so glad you found it funny. Thanks for reviewing!
~madelgranger


 Report Review

Review #9, by propertyoftheHBP The Only Chapter

13th May 2010:
Oh my. When I saw that you'd posted on my review thread with this, I thought, "Ooh, yay! A Bellatrix fic!" I wasn't expecting this--I loved it! Possibly one of the funniest fics here I've read yet--and it's all the more funnier because, well, I'm not a Twilight fan at all.

It's so funny, and the dialogue is the best part--especially dear old Voldy's. My favorites:

"Bellatrix, needing help isn’t something to be ashamed of. I know a counselor who could do you some good. She’s done wonders for me."

and

"I turned my eyes red because I thought it looked cool," he added as a rather sheepish afterthought.

Hilarious, and Bellatrix is the funniest thing ever to see as a crazed fan over a Muggle franchise. xD I really have nothing to suggest, I absolutely love it and you'll be getting a favorite from me. :)

Author's Response: yay thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it. Voldy was definitely my favorite thing to come up with. thank you so much! (redundant, I know, but what else can I say?) :D :D :D
~mads


 Report Review

Review #10, by crestwood The Only Chapter

10th May 2010:
Ha ha! I found this hilarious in its own sort of way. I'd love to see Bellatrix puzzling out Twilight! This was definitely unusual, but in a good way. Overall this is a good humor fic like you rarely see anymore! 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm so glad that it was actually funny. thanks so much for reviewing!
~madelgranger


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login