Reading Reviews for Transformation
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by madness Chapter 6-Life is Beautiful

18th January 2011:
Amazing storg so far. Sounds like someones preggers... Keep it up :) xxx

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it I'm working on this and my new story and school

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlytherinDoll Chapter 5-Would You Lie With Me And Just Forget The World?

18th November 2010:
AWHH! i lovee itt! It just as good as the first.

Author's Response: Thank you I've been super busy with school but I hope to get a new chapter up over the weekend

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kirsty Weasley Chapter 5-Would You Lie With Me And Just Forget The World?

17th July 2010:
Aww, they're offically married now, their fates are sealed! I loved it! And Alex is such a babe. I actually love him! -Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: put the banner up thank you again :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kirsty Weasley Chapter 4-So Kiss Me Like You Did, My Heart Stopped Beating

11th July 2010:
This chapter was so well written! And the songs that you chose were perfect- I went and listened to Butterfly Kisses and My Wish and both made me cry! Weddings are so incredably bittersweet for girls arent they? Its like giving up everything- but getting so much more back in return. Anyway, this was an amazing chapter- also would you like me to make you a banner? my email is

kirstyandrews_1993 @ hotmail. com

-Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: i e-mailed u a banner would be awesome.my e-mail is gillel0704@yahoo. com just so u know...glad u liked the chapter and the music next chapter is awaiting validation :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by jennifermarie Chapter 3- I Can't Sleep Without You Next To Me

8th July 2010:
I can't wait til the next chapter! I could stay up for days and read all your stories but I want to finish this one first! =]]

Author's Response: Did you read Change of a Slytherin? Because is the the first set in this series this story, Transformation is the sequel to Change of a Slytherin u may wanna read it first. Glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by jennifermarie Chapter 1-Prologue

8th July 2010:
Too short but i really like this story!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it hoping to get a new chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amber Chapter 3- I Can't Sleep Without You Next To Me

3rd June 2010:
I love it! I love both your stories actually and the one before this one. Pretty much all your stuff lol anyways can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Chapter 4 is waiting to be validated

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kirsty Weasley Chapter 3- I Can't Sleep Without You Next To Me

9th May 2010:
OMG I LOVE YOU!!! You named Alex's date Kirsty!!! :D Ah thats just so awesome!!! :D Looking forward to the wedding! From what I hear its going to be the event of the year! ;) -Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: Hey glad u liked it been having internet issues should be able to post next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kirsty Weasley Chapter 1-Prologue

28th April 2010:
Yay! Sequal! :D I like how you managed this, you know skipping a year, getting straight to the wedding and rounding off her relationship with Harry all in under 900 words! :D I look forward to seeing where you're going with this - Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed the Prologue I didnt know how most would feel about me skipping a year and what not but i am glad you liked it...the 2nd chapter is waiting to be validated hope you continue to enjoy the sequel :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login