Reading Reviews for While You Were Gone
  
170 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meldz It's Over/Epilogue

23rd December 2013:
this is the MOST heart warming story i've read, and i've read a lot of hpff. i hope there would be a sequel, but its not necessary though, i just want your take on how you can pen draco and hermione future development. my favorite parts are...heck all of it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alyssa Everyone Eventually Cracks

22nd April 2013:
DRAMIONE

 Report Review

Review #3, by ambience_alikw It's Over/Epilogue

15th October 2012:
Oh My God I have never cried so much over a story in my entire life. Actual sobbing. You are amazing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfangirl It's Over/Epilogue

8th June 2012:
I was crying through out the whole story. I read this after it was completed and I just found it today

 Report Review

Review #5, by averyclaire It's Over/Epilogue

27th January 2012:
I definitely cried in that last chapter... This story was just so good! And original, I don't think I've ever read a fanfic like this, and it was fantastic! I'm thinking you should make a sequel. You know, like the kindling of Draco and Hermione's relationship? I think you would do an amazing job and I would absolutely love to read it! Keep up the wonderful work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ariana Storm It's Over/Epilogue

10th January 2012:
Ok I absolutely loved this! I cried so many times.

 Report Review

Review #7, by tigerseye It's Over/Epilogue

4th January 2012:
that. was. BRILLIANT!
i cried in the last chapter it was so emotional!
i loved it and i think your a fantastic writer!
9/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Magical Melody It's Over/Epilogue

5th November 2011:
I love this story, I couldn't help but tear up a little and a great job of showing a not so cheerful side to Hermione

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheChosen1Lives It's Over/Epilogue

3rd September 2011:
This was an amazing story. I cried so much but Im glad I read it. I guess it sort of saved my life to. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by danielle200616 It's Over/Epilogue

3rd August 2011:
I cried so hard when I read this story, thanks it was written wonderful and was very original.thank you for posting. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by danielle200616 A Familiar Face in Heaven

3rd August 2011:
Oooh cliffy, going to next chapter now. 10/10 still an amazin story and very well written, thanks for posting;:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by danielle200616 We all make our own heaven or hell

3rd August 2011:
You've reduced me to tears and I'm only halfway through. 10/10 as always, thanks for posting!:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by danielle200616 You Can't Judge a Book By it's Cover

3rd August 2011:
AMazing yet Again. Thanks for posting,no long rewiew, I must read the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by danielle200616 The First Night

3rd August 2011:
Now I'm going to try and review as many chapters as possible. So th reviews may be short and sweet. I liked hoW you hinting dracos feelings in this, and how strongly Mconagall acted, it shows how much she cares for the girl. :) thanks for posting!

 Report Review

Review #15, by danielle200616 Be Careful What You Wish For

3rd August 2011:
Amazing idea, I've read lots of stories on this sit and am in shock by your originalty. I'm hooked on this story and plan on finishing it ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #16, by DixieGirl It's Over/Epilogue

15th July 2011:
Beautiful! Beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jess It's Over/Epilogue

13th July 2011:
That story is so sad and sweet

 Report Review

Review #18, by Welchie It's Over/Epilogue

27th June 2011:
Since I've read this, I've laughed, I've gasped, and I've cried. You are a very talented reader and I hope to read more of your stories. 11/10 from me :DD

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hanging on to every word It's Over/Epilogue

18th June 2011:
LOVED it! Omg best EVER! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by elainesilva It's Over/Epilogue

1st June 2011:
Hi! I really love your story. I cried in the middle of the night while reading your story. Or its just me being emotional. >.<

Good job.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hourglass It's Over/Epilogue

4th May 2011:
I really liked the story and how it ended.
I'll be awaiting the epilogue.

 Report Review

Review #22, by scorpiousmalfoyislife It's Over/Epilogue

3rd May 2011:
That was the saddest, yet most amazing fanfiction i've even read.

 Report Review

Review #23, by EloiseMalfoyxx It's Over/Epilogue

26th April 2011:
Beautiful story! Very well done.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sandy Fiore It's Over/Epilogue

22nd April 2011:
I just came across your story and enjoyed it immensely. I especially like the fact that is was already finished. Thanks for finishing it and not losing interest half way through. You have a good way with description and mood setting. I look forward to reading more stories from your pen.

 Report Review

Review #25, by TheHeirOfSlytherin It's Over/Epilogue

28th March 2011:
I like that even though she knows Draco "likes" her from what she saw while she was "dead", it wasn't rushed, like "I'm alive and we can be together". It was a really good end and I'm sad it almost over :(.

Looking forward to the epilogue. 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>