Reading Reviews for Dream a Little Dream of Me
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lexi Black XII - Discovery

12th January 2014:
I loved this it hit all the right feels. I really love everything about it, it was just perfect. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by padmoonyfoot7 VII - Map

22nd June 2012:
Loving the Author's Note!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padmoonyfoot7 V - Alfie

22nd June 2012:
Aww, Alfie and Teddy are gonna be great friends!
Loved this chapter, so,
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by padmoonyfoot7 III - Family

22nd June 2012:
I almost cried when Teddy was talking to Andromeda.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by luciusobsessed XII - Discovery

6th June 2012:
Just finished reading all of it! The last line made my heart flutter. Amazing story :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by luciusobsessed V - Alfie

6th June 2012:
I just started reading your story, and I have to say, I love it.

After reading this chapter, I had to write a review saying I especially love Alfie. He is so cute and skittish, and I burst out laughing almost every time he reacted nervously, like when he threw the textbook into Teddy's hands.

Can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 XII - Discovery

6th May 2012:
This was great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 XI - Snow

6th May 2012:
I love reading about albus. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 X - Brothers

6th May 2012:
I love al's and james bickering 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 IX Love

6th May 2012:
I loved it. Great story 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 VIII - Jealousy

6th May 2012:
I like that you've moved the story along 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 VII - Map

6th May 2012:
I love it. I love that you've given teddy some off remus' qualities 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 VI - Hogwarts

6th May 2012:
Oh teddy. I love him 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 V - Alfie

6th May 2012:
Alfie is cute 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 IV - Future

6th May 2012:
This is great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 III - Family

6th May 2012:
Oh teddy. I love it 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 II - Bonding

6th May 2012:
Gah they are adorable 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 I - Birth

6th May 2012:
Teddy is adorable!! 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLove XII - Discovery

30th January 2012:
I didn't think it was going downhill in the least! You must hold yourself to a high standard haha we just got to the good part where toire and Ted can shoe their feelings openly .. Well I'll have to look for this companion piece this is my favorite fic to date of this pairing so congrats your a great writer I enjoyed the cherriowls bit and how you overall captured the characters personalities and relationships .. Keep up the writing please !!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Meow I - Birth

7th October 2011:
How the fuck do I favorite this story??

 Report Review

Review #21, by asdghjkl XII - Discovery

17th April 2011:
Damnit nooo, you can't just cut me off here! I need more!

Author's Response: Well, there is an unofficial sequel, which is more like a companion piece. It focuses on Albus though but it's the continuation of this :) It's on hold at the moment. Thanks for the review!

-Siriius


 Report Review

Review #22, by AndeeBlack XII - Discovery

16th March 2011:
I love the ending it is perfect! please write more

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :) Glad you enjoyed it! There's a companion piece up which I'm spending all my time on at the moment. It's sort of like an unofficial sequel to this story. Thank you for the review!

-Siriius


 Report Review

Review #23, by AndeeBlack XI - Snow

16th March 2011:
i love this story please keep writing more stories your have talent and my favorite character is teddy but i love teddy and victoire as a couple they are so cute

Author's Response: I'll keep writing stories :) I don't think I'd be able to stop! I agree; Teddy and Vic are very cute together. Thank you for the review :D

-Siriius


 Report Review

Review #24, by Charcoal Dust XII - Discovery

9th March 2011:
I love this little series so much!!! I've read the whole thing... It's not perfect but I LOVE IT ANYWAY. Adorable, and thank you for staying true to the books. I can't tell you how much I like these stories :)
Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^.^ Yeah, it's not perfect but who cares; I'm just glad you liked it :) I only had an epilogue to go by but I knew that that was going to be in the last chapter. Thank you for the review :) I'm writing a companion piece to this. It's not about Teddoire exactly but it's the continuation of this story. Just putting it out there!

-Siriius


 Report Review

Review #25, by Shaim I - Birth

16th January 2011:
Cute chapter. Yea, Teddy sounds a bit too knowledgeable in the speaking department, but it's adorable!

Author's Response: Yup! I have yet to work on writing out kids but I don't think I will. I doubt I'll write out kids as young as Teddy was. But I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter nonetheless :) Thank you for the review.

-Siriius


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>