Reading Reviews for Christmas Treat
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy The Dress

5th August 2012:
This was an amazing, and imaginative story, and it really touches your
heart.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Diana Hanson The Dress

1st August 2010:
We need more! Are you planning on adding some?

Author's Response: Yep, I am for sure. The queue is closed right now though, and I'm going away before it re-opens, so the next chapter will take a while. Sorry about that! I'm glad you liked the story though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diana Hanson The Dress

12th July 2010:
Great story! Very true to the original story and very sweet. I especially like the part about his mum's ring and dress. Way to go!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dalek194 The Dress

9th July 2010:
Great chapter! My favourite so far! It's interesting to see into Ginny's thoughts and worries. I'm also sad that poor Ernie and Hannah died :-( If this story's intended to be strict canon, eville marries Hannah, but it doesn't really matter lol

One small grammar error; "we;re growing apart" you've got a ; instead of a ' after the we

Besides that, though, really good work! I'm glad you decided to finish it, it always makes me sad when people abandon stories, especially good ones, so I'm glad you're continuing! Please update soon, I want to see what your new plot involves :-)

Author's Response: Nah, the story isn't canon. This is one of those stories where I just pair up all the couples I like (H/G, H/R, Ernie and Hannah, and Luna and Neville. I'm actually realy glad I decided to continue, especially with reviews like this! I noticed a few grammer errors myself, I'll go back and edit sometime. Thanks for reviewing so much, it means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dalek194 Back to the Start

9th July 2010:
Well done! This was my favourite chapter so far. The flashback scene is very good, as well as a little sad, and it is really sweet the way Harry proposes. I like the letters from Harry's parents. Well done, great work again!

Author's Response: Hey, are you a Doctor Who fan? You're username is Dalek.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dalek194 King's Cross Station

9th July 2010:
Good work :-) Lol, it's funny when they turn up at Kings Cross and poor Ginny is wearing a dress and high heels. I wonder what passers by will think lol.

I don't see why Ginny bothers with all the make-up, as Harry would love her anyway. Well done, yet again you have done this really well!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dalek194 Worthy of her Hand

9th July 2010:
Great start :-) I read the first few chapters of this ages ago, but I forgot to review, sorry. You write Harry and Ginny really well. I really liked this chapter. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aurorofthelight The Dress

8th July 2010:
A very delightful little story! I'll be interested to see where you take this. You have done a wonderful job so far!

Author's Response: thank you so much! things are going to chang a bit, just before the wedding. thats all im saying!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DobbiesSock Back to the Start

9th May 2010:
i like this story, it's so cute. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by harryronhermione Back to the Start

9th May 2010:
Cute! I really like it!! It is really sweet!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DobbiesSock King's Cross Station

3rd May 2010:
Yay for this story :D can't wait for more. Proper harry and ginny stuff, so cute.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs HJ Potter King's Cross Station

3rd May 2010:
I wonder what he is going to do at King's Cross?? I bet she'll be in shock.

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyWeasley_13 Worthy of her Hand

25th April 2010:
This was really good. I liked the flashback; you wrote it really well in my opinion. The story was easy to read and it flowed beautifully. It was so cute how Harry and Hermione swapped rooms to be with Ron and Ginny.

GinnyWeasley_13

Author's Response: Thank you! I wasn't sure about the flashback, so thanks for mentioning it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login