Reading Reviews for The night that lasted forever
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Izzy Awake

30th March 2012:
YOU. HAVE. TO. WRITE. MORE! Your so good!

Author's Response: More on the way, I promise.

I have an end in mind, and I am writing it, I promise. Just got a few other WIP's at the same time...

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #2, by clairevampiress Awake

2nd March 2012:
aww this made me cry a bit. Its so sad. But I love this story and am surprised it had been updated after so long. Happy though!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

I do have an ending in mind and it IS coming, just also juggling a few other projects at the same time.

I will finish this.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #3, by amberangel88 Awake

20th February 2012:
WRITE MOR! DIS IZ RLY GOOD IN SUSPENSE! STOP LEAVIN UR POOR READERS HOLDIN ON 2 A DAMN CLIFFHANGER!!! I JUST NOTICED THT MY HAND WUZ ON THE CAPS LOCK DIS WHOLE TIM.tht's b8er...bt seriously: write more! its gr8 as far as i can say! (AFAICS) poor, lonely, pathetic Draco.:) (can u show meh how 2 mak a smirkin face?!)

Author's Response: But Cliffhangers are so much fun!

Seriously though I am working on the ending to this one (and about 3 others!) as we speak / type. Should be coming soon.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #4, by Casey Lucas Awake

19th February 2012:
amazing i loved it post more soon please !!!

Author's Response: I am working on it, I do have a few WIPs at the moment (Mainly Draco / Hermiones but a another one which I'd love to really develop.)

Glad you enjoyed it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #5, by Emerald-eyed Cat The morning after

30th January 2012:
Is this an elaboration of your other fic Second Chance at love? Please dont make it that- I cant stand the thought of draco in pain for 30 years.

Author's Response: Ah, The pain of not being able to be with the one you love. Of worse, not being able to express it and knowing they have forgotten you.

But the ending is coming. Just got to get it written.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ehlana The morning after

30th January 2012:
Hey there, I quite like this so far. The only thing I thought was odd was for Hermione to write a letter to Draco when he was awake and 'talking' to her?!
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Draco is actually talking in his sleep.

He is not concious of the fact that Hermione is not in the bed or is having a meltdown on the couch.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #7, by Georgia The morning after

27th December 2011:
Is this abandoned?? Please say it's not! From what I've read it's really worth finishing :D

Author's Response: Hello Georgia,

Its not abandoned just on hold while other things in my life / writing get sorted out. I do mean to finish it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #8, by loz The morning after

15th October 2011:
what is she going to do.go out with Draco I hope.
please upload asap!

Author's Response: Hello,

You are in for some good news.

I have finally (finally) gotten back on the writing wagon for this one. New chapters are on there way!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #9, by katkaaax3 The morning after

7th August 2011:
O M G !!! i want more!!!when are you going to update? :D :D :D love ti *.*

Author's Response: Might not get around to updating as I have lost the original file for it!

But I will write an ending, the one I always imagined for it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lovebone The morning after

4th April 2011:
Wow. That is all I have to say. I hope this story goes in the direction I think it will. Instant favorite! And I must say, I just finished Choices and Chances and I really do love your writing style.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm not sure how others describe my style of writing though. I'm glad you like it but I'm not sure of what direction you mean its heading in.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco lover The morning after

12th March 2011:
Hot hot hot!!! Draco and Hermione are def better than H and Ron.

Author's Response: Then you'd love "Choices and Chances" my Novel Length Draco / Hermione or maybe the darker sequel just validated.

This was the first thing I ever posted on HPFF and I'd like the think my writing has improved sine I started. I might re-write some parts and finish it up.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheFourMusketeers The morning after

29th October 2010:
It's kinda sweet but the story is a little rushed if you ask me... Update!

Author's Response: But we move more into it, the side of Dracos mind and why. Haven't you ever done something rash or stupid in a fit of rage/revenge or trying not to feel anything? Hermione did. For once cool logic went out the window.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #13, by flawlessbutton The morning after

18th October 2010:
I want more :O please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm afraid it will have to wait until I am finished "Choices and Chances." I am about 80% done on my novel. Once I have completed and posted it I will post updates for it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #14, by dominicancat The morning after

30th September 2010:
wow this chapter was intense and i loved every word of it lol great job =0)

Author's Response: Thank you! Its the first ever piece of fan fiction I've written and I will finish it, once I have finished "Choices and Chances".

Got a few others in the works as well, (Including a Ginny-centric one leading up to that kiss an a Hogwarts era romance.)

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #15, by dawn The morning after

28th September 2010:
i loved your story
hope u update soon!

Author's Response: Once I finish "Choices and Chances" I plan on finishing this story. I know where its going to go (sorta) ending undecided.

 Report Review

Review #16, by devon380 The morning after

16th June 2010:
woah! i can just picture out hermione's face upon waking up with malfoy...hahaha

please continue this story...please?
more power to you!
please post soon...

Author's Response: I'll do what I can but you may have to wait. I'm really into my other story at the moment and I've just enterd two comps. but as soon as it picks up in my head I'll put it down on paper and post it for you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by silvergreen The morning after

11th June 2010:
Dear Pepper Finn,
I'm really curious what Hermione's letter is about and what she will do...
The argument in Hermione's head about Malfoy was very well-written!
Looking fwd to the next chappie,
Hugs xxx

Author's Response: might be awhile, totoally into my other story plus entering a few comps. but once I know what it says I'll write and post

 Report Review

Review #18, by silvergreen What Dreams are made of

11th June 2010:
Well, well, a romantic Draco Malfoy in love...
The way you switch pov is interesting.
You make things happen quickly lol
Hugs xxx

Author's Response: theres more than one side of the truth so in my stories you always see things from diffrerent perspectives

 Report Review

Review #19, by silvergreen After The Game

11th June 2010:
Dear Pepper Finn,
Wow! It was quick! :) I wonder why Malfoy kissed her... And why she kissed him back...
Anyway, good and promising start!
Hugs xxx

Author's Response: explained in future chapters and in some of the reviews

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aidenk77 The morning after

2nd June 2010:
Passionate and romantic. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: You may need to wait awhile, I'm sorry! Just not sure exactly how to put together whats in my head on to paper, but I will get it together soon, promise!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bella The morning after

24th May 2010:
OMG what does she need to do? What did she write?
Please update a new chapter son!

Author's Response: still writing it, kinda caught up in my other story at the moment. But do you think its positive for Draco or negative?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Malfoylover01 The morning after

16th May 2010:
aww poor hermione but that what u get for jumping it 2 bed with some 1 u dont like lol great chapter can't wait for next 1 x

Author's Response: Who hasn't done something stupid because it makes the hurting stop or the world and all its worries disappear? Hermione isn't the kind of girl who would normally do that, but heartbreak does funny things to people. But will she end up with Draco Malfoy? Does Draco lover her? Or was he just using her like she used him? wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #23, by PotterGirl7145 The morning after

16th May 2010:
Aww! She regrets it! How sad! Poor Malfoy! I hope she ends up not regretting it! Please post more super super soon! :)

Author's Response: I will do my best but I am super excited and into the other story I'm writing at the moment. Imagine a Draco and Hermione romance with a dash of Pride and Prejudice. I've written 11 chapters but awaiting validation. But once you know what happens next . so romantic and heartbreaking. Any ideas about what you want to happen next?

 Report Review

Review #24, by L'amour Perdu The morning after

16th May 2010:
I like how you switch from POVs but I don't get this last part... so Malfoy woke up and saw her... and instead of talking to him she writes a letter and walks away? and he lets her?!
Can you explain that to me?

Its an interesting story...
keep it up

Author's Response: Draco is talking in his sleep and calling her name. Very cute and romantic. But what about Poor Dracos reaction to all of this? and what is Hermione planning? Stay tuned to find out.

 Report Review

Review #25, by DmslilAngel103 What Dreams are made of

29th April 2010:
ah! love this! i can't wait to see what happens next! XD

Author's Response: Posting a new chapter in a few days. It will be romantic and hopefully leave you satisfied.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>