Reading Reviews for There's No Time Like War Time
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam Fred, Hermione, and Teddy

6th April 2013:
Please update this soon I really love this story and the one before it. I hope that it gets better and that you will update. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by JJtheNerdfightingStarkid Fred, Hermione, and Teddy

4th July 2012:
AH. UPDATE, PLEASE. LIKE, NOW.

I love this story, and I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasley123 Fred, Hermione, and Teddy

12th April 2012:
Please write more!!! It's really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Joanna Dead Eyes, Bill, and Reunions

31st March 2012:
You recked the chapter with the rape part. George should have been Beth's first. Anyway I don't think death eaters would do that because isn't Beth muggle born.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jeanie Fred, Hermione, and Teddy

31st March 2012:
I think this has been nicely put together so far. My only comment is to be creative with your sentences.
For example, "Bill nodded." Could become,
"Bill only nodded in response, an empty look filling his eyes. That empty look, though, was nothing to the way Fred felt.
He grabbed a shaky handful of floo powder and with a deep, fragile breath, called out, 'Shell Cottage.'"

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlameTheNargles Fred, Hermione, and Teddy

30th March 2012:
Yay! new chapter :D very well written and i enjoyed the Fred/Hermione part 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by BrittJade Fred, Hermione, and Teddy

30th March 2012:
Amazing as usual.
I love it how you had more of Fred and Hermione in this chapter. I really love that ship :)
Thank you so much for updating. I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jeanie Dead Eyes, Bill, and Reunions

11th March 2012:
I think, instead of occasionally switching to another point-of-view, you should write solely in one. If you truly want to show everyones' emotions and thoughts, write in Third Person Omniscient or Limited Omniscient. If not, simply write in Third Person or First Person.
Overall, this has been written very well. I look forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ravenclawprincess84 Dead Eyes, Bill, and Reunions

10th March 2012:
Awwee this is so sad and cute at the same time 10/10 great job

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jeanie Missing, Presumed Dead

28th February 2012:
It seemed a bit choppy; I became lost when it switched to the tent with Hermione since the story has never been shown from that perspective before. Overall, the story has been created well. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by BrittJade Missing, Presumed Dead

28th February 2012:
Wow. I really don't want Beth to die
Please update soon :D

Author's Response: Don't worry, she doesn't die. I couldn't do that to any of my characters.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ravenclawprincess84 Missing, Presumed Dead

28th February 2012:
Oh my god! Thats crazy! Please update asap :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by BrittJade 'Ear Me Out

24th February 2012:
I Love it.
Please continue :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jeanie 'Ear Me Out

23rd February 2012:
I recently discovered this story, and I look forward to future chapters. It's very nicely written.

 Report Review

Review #15, by JJtheNerdfightingStarkid 'Ear Me Out

22nd February 2012:
Aww :') That was a good chapter! It was kinda short, but there was still plenty in it. We got to see Beth and George fight a little, which makes their relationship a little more real. I hope they can talk it all out, though. And we saw a little bit of Katie and Oliver, which I really liked, too!

I can't wait to see the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jeanie It's the Little Things

19th February 2012:
This is wonderfully written. You seem to have based it very well around the book; she is never in a place where she wasn't written in by J.K. Rowling. It has been very cleverly planned, and I admire it greatly.
Keep writing because I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by JJtheNerdfightingStarkid It's the Little Things

17th February 2012:
Aww, the ending was so cute!! This whole chapter was just adorable! I'm glad they're all safe, too. I also really like the name Jade Lupin.

I hope the next chapter comes out soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by nymphadoralupin21 It's the Little Things

13th February 2012:
Awesome story...I also enjoyed the first story of the saga "To Catch A Falling Witch". They are both very well written and I can't wait to read more! Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by JJtheNerdfightingStarkid Wedding Crashers

9th February 2012:
I just read this and its prequel all in one sitting! And I love this story! It's absolutely freaking amazing. Just the way that George and Beth are together is so sweet. I hope you get the next chapter up soon, because I can't wait to read it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for enjoying this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by RavenclawPrincess84 Wedding Crashers

7th February 2012:
This story is amazing! Please don't abandon it! It's absolutely crazy, and amazing. Cramazing! ;) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jess Worry Warts and Soaked Shirts

4th August 2011:
Aw this chap. Had me crying(damn ive gone mushy)
Keep going with this story (I've read til the 6 chap but came back to review this one)
:')
Pleasssee keeep going
:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Me A Drink and a Chat or Two

9th July 2011:
Eet= it eez= is Basically, lots of ee's KEEP WRITING!!!

Author's Response: AH, I love all of the reviews you've sent me!
Really, reviews like these keep me going! I'll update this story as soon as possible!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Me Diamond Rings and Jabbing Ribs

9th July 2011:
E E E E E E E E! ! ! ! ! ! ! Yay! Oh, and Bill and Fluer are such sneaks! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Me Birthday Surprises

9th July 2011:
I really Really REALLY like he quotes at the beginnings of the chapters!

 Report Review

Review #25, by muppet_∞ Wedding Crashers

1st June 2011:
This is GREAT!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!! :D
keep 'em coming, i cant wait for beths descision re. going back to school.. and im liking the alternate angle it gives to JKRs version, well written and keeps quite well to the book :)
looking forward to the next update :) xxx
10/10 all the way

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love this story! Thanks so much for leaving a review! Feedback like this keeps me going! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>