Reading Reviews for Guilt
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PadfootnMoony We Were Seven

23rd June 2014:
Pleaaase continue this story! I can't wait to know what happens next. Does he die? :O

 Report Review

Review #2, by r0naldwea5ly We Were Seven

19th June 2014:
Wow - I've come straight to this after reading Delicate and Still Delicate twice each (and making most of my friends read them too!!) and I must say that I am not disappointed! Another great story, can't wait for the next instalment.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Slytherin sorceress  We Were Seven

20th December 2013:
Oh my gosh you are literally the best fanfiction writer ever! Whatever you do keep on writing! Is he going to wake up? Or will he wake up and not remember what happened?

 Report Review

Review #4, by MilkShakespere We Were Seven

22nd July 2013:
Wow! I would love to know if he wakes up!
I just couldn't stop reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by z_e_b_r_a We Were Seven

26th June 2013:
wow! this is really good :)
you got to the point quickly, but still had heaps of detail!
if you wouldn't mind, would you be able to take a look at my story? it's my first :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasley girl We Were Seven

25th May 2013:
I thought it was really good and had an interesting story to it. I don't want to sound mean but if you're not going to update then change the stories status to abandoned. Then people know that the story won't be continued.

 Report Review

Review #7, by iatevoldysnose We Were Seven

2nd April 2013:
WOW. This is such a good start! The prank was a good one :) I have to say, Rhys is such a git!
When Evan missed the curse I spassed...it was tension-filled.

Please, please update the next chappie (:
Cant wait!

-iatevoldysnose

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jamie We Were Seven

28th February 2013:
Will there be more? Please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CharliesRose We Were Seven

15th January 2013:
Wow, very original idea. It gave a good balance over disliking the seven for what they did and thinking Rhys deserved it cos he's a twat... but shame... I also like that you didn't mention if he did wake up... kinda scary though. Anyways well done.
~Char

 Report Review

Review #10, by pottercrazy17 We Were Seven

7th December 2012:
Please Please Please Please Please update this story. It's really a great start!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amanda_rae We Were Seven

6th December 2012:
PLEASE write more!! this is already great!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MugglesUnite We Were Seven

31st October 2012:
Very exciting and suspenseful. Just make sure that you develop the characters of Rose and Scorpius enough so that it will be easy for people to think of them and the Rose and Scorpius of Delicate as different people.

 Report Review

Review #13, by silvermoon93 We Were Seven

23rd October 2012:
2 years and it's still work in progress?? Please write another chapter! This is such a fantastic idea for a story and you're such a gifted writer!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Laurelle We Were Seven

26th September 2012:
so I noticed that this is a WIP but that your last update was in 2010... The thing is I really really like this and I really really want you to update this. Just think about maybe writing the next chapter? Please?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rettopyrrah We Were Seven

24th September 2012:
holy crap, why is there not more of this? such a unique storyline, and well thought out characters. i need more

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shanaynay LeQueef We Were Seven

29th June 2012:
You're such an amazing writer, keep going!

 Report Review

Review #17, by tony_starks We Were Seven

15th June 2012:
Wow, I'm loving this so far! The character dynamics are beautiful - I'm wondering if Albus might make an appearance - and I really like the gang. I'm interested to see how this plays out; should be good!

 Report Review

Review #18, by aishwarya We Were Seven

1st May 2012:
When is the next chapter coming? I loved your delicate and still delicate! And I ship/adore/love Rosius like anything! You are a wonderful writer! I enjoy reading your stories! I hope the next chapter comes ASAP! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jessica We Were Seven

28th April 2012:
AWESOME! You should really finish it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anouk We Were Seven

27th February 2012:
Please update! It's god! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ddf We Were Seven

27th February 2012:
sadf f dk k k k k k ks a asd flsfjadsk fldsakfa jsdlkfj dslkfjds;lkfjasdlkfjdsa

 Report Review

Review #22, by Deloresumbridge We Were Seven

19th February 2012:
Omg I love this! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by GrangerPower We Were Seven

5th February 2012:
PLEASE OH PLEASE WRITE MORE! :DDD

 Report Review

Review #24, by Allyce We Were Seven

2nd January 2012:
I like it very much. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryPotterFTW We Were Seven

8th December 2011:
you should really finish this story. i really enjoyed the first chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>