Reading Reviews for Of Love and Lies
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zoe Chapter 3

24th September 2010:
I like it a lot! Hope there more to come!

 Report Review

Review #2, by divinelupine Chapter 3

6th July 2010:
Wow, nice chapter. Usually I'm not too much into Sirius stories but this one is really good. I found myself checking almost every day for the next chapter to come up. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much!! I'll try to get the next chapter up soon!

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #3, by marauder25 Chapter 3

6th July 2010:
Awesome chapter! Can't wait to read more! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to update soon!

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #4, by marauder25 Smiles and Slow Dancing

16th June 2010:
Again, great chapter. I like Sirius's point of view cause I like his sarcastic take on everything, but either way, I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. Sirius is a fun character to write cause, like you said, he has a sarcastic take on things. However, I think I might switch points of view just for the next chapter or two, but then I will probably switch back to Sirius', I guess it depends on what the readers want to see. Thanks again!

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #5, by marauder25 The Arrangement

16th June 2010:
bahaha, I love Regulus and Sirius's take on him. Anyways, Sirius's point of view was written very well and I can't wait to read the next chapter.which I will do right now :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, hope you like the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by divinelupine Smiles and Slow Dancing

16th June 2010:
About time! hahah, just kidding. Anyways, really liked this chapter and can't wait to read more!

sincerly,
divinelupine

Author's Response: Haha, sorry for the wait. Thank you so much for your review and I'll try to get the next chapter up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriusly :P Smiles and Slow Dancing

16th June 2010:
Hooray, new chapter! lol. Anyways, if my account were working, I would add this story to my favorites :) I think that Mia's point of view would be fun to see, cause then you could hear both sides of the story, but if you decide to continue in sirius', it is just as well cause he's a cool character :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I think that I might switch to Mia's point of view just for a few chapters so that, like you said, we can see both sides of the story. Anyways, I'll try to get chapter 3 up soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriusly :P The Arrangement

31st May 2010:
Nice story so far! Can't wait to see what will happen next :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, I apprieciate your support :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by divinelupine The Arrangement

31st May 2010:
Very funny and well written chapter. Can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I just submitted the next chapter for validation so hopefully it will be up soon :)

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #10, by Bex The Arrangement

29th May 2010:
Wow! That was very well written! Not much people involve Regulus in their stories and you wrote him perfectly! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support. I'll try to get the next chapter up as soon as possible :)

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login