Reading Reviews for Brains
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Julianna A New Friend?

2nd August 2011:
I love your story and am waiting for more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bar A New Friend?

29th January 2011:
your story is so interesting! i really like it :D
also, you write really good and i can't wait for the next chapter !

 Report Review

Review #3, by spam_up_sam A New Friend?

7th June 2010:
Ah good to see them trying to be civil =]
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #4, by spam_up_sam The Honour of Being Head Girl

7th June 2010:
Your Scorpius is lovely, not a bit of the cold Malfoy about him which a nice change
=]
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #5, by spam_up_sam Family, Quidditch and Falls Again!

7th June 2010:
I love the idea of a wise James, it's such a difference from how he's usually portrayed so yours was quite refreshing =]
I adore the way you write the family, it's perfect
Off to chapter three!
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #6, by spam_up_sam Family, Quidditch and Falls

7th June 2010:
Hey, I just stumbled upon this and I'm happy I have
Enjoyed this first chapter...there are a few typos throughout but nothing that detracts from the writing and the plot.
Yeah, interested to see where you go with this, so I'm off to the next chapter =]
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry's Lover A New Friend?

12th May 2010:
I love Scorp :) he's so cute and rose is just like her mother!
the story's turning out to be great!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPfan The Honour of Being Head Girl

12th May 2010:
awesome story! i love reading it and plan to continue reading more posts of urs!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Malfoylover01 A New Friend?

6th May 2010:
i loved this chapter can't wait 4 next 1 x

Author's Response: Awww, Thank you :) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by taps_017 A New Friend?

6th May 2010:
Ah, this story is shaping up so well!
Scorpius is such a cutie :) Surely Rose must begin to realise that soon??!
Great work, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by shub The Honour of Being Head Girl

4th May 2010:
omg i love your stories pleaase write more x

Author's Response: More is on it's way :) Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2 The Honour of Being Head Girl

1st May 2010:
that was awesome! loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you and thank you for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nikki The Honour of Being Head Girl

1st May 2010:
This is fantastic...I'm really enjoying it please hurry with the next chapter I'm eager to know what happens next

Author's Response: I have up to chapter 6 wrote so expect the updates to keep coming! Thank you for reading and reviewing :) xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by inthedeadofday The Honour of Being Head Girl

1st May 2010:
Oh gosh, that was awfully brave of Scorp... and all, he should be a gryffindor. I bet Rose feels pretty bad now. anyway, I still love it so far!
Update soon... yes, no, maybe?
Much love!

Author's Response: I was so tempted to put him in gryffindor! I really was... but a part of me couldn't get past the expression I kept imagining on Draco's face whenever I pictured it! The next chapter is waiting to be validated! Thank you for reading and reviewing :) xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by taps_017 The Honour of Being Head Girl

1st May 2010:
Awww, he thinks she's fantastic! :)
But what is Rose going to make of that?!
I really like how this story is taking shape, and the fast updates are brilliant too!
Good work, and update soon :)

Author's Response: Aww Thanks. I'm working on the next update :) thanks for reviewing. xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by regin Family, Quidditch and Falls Again!

29th April 2010:
I Like, I Lust, I Love!!Please Update Soon!!

Author's Response: I will. And thank you for reviewing :) xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by inthedeadofday Family, Quidditch and Falls Again!

26th April 2010:
I loved it so far, You're a pretty good writer. ^.~
I can't wait until you update again, this is pretty a-may-zing.
Much love!
~Amy
P.s. I fail to see why this is rated mature.
I also wanted to mention that I noticed a few times where you said too when you meant to or vice versa... sorry, that sort of thing just bugs me, being a grammar nut and all that...
9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading a reviewing! I know about those mistakes and i will correct them. :) It's also rated mature for later chapters. Thanks again for reading and reviewing :D xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by taps_017 Family, Quidditch and Falls Again!

26th April 2010:
I like the way this story is developing!
There's definite chemistry between Malfoy & Rose.
Keep up the good work & update soon :)

Author's Response: Oh yeah, there is definite chemistry. Thank you for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by rita Family, Quidditch and Falls Again!

26th April 2010:
very well written. i love it.8/10

Author's Response: :D Thank you. I'm so glad you like it. xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by CaptainSlow Family, Quidditch and Falls

23rd April 2010:
Good, exciting start. Can't wait to read more.

Oh, I did notice you interchange the use of "too" and "to". Keep a look-out for that. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for pointing out the grammer mistake. I'm terrible at grammer and spelling so feel free to point out any mistakes I make so that I can correct them. Thanks again for reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Solana Family, Quidditch and Falls

23rd April 2010:
This is great so far! Can I assume the "annoying" references merely represent the sexual tension between R/S?

Author's Response: Thank you and yes you can ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by SecretlyAGryffindor Family, Quidditch and Falls

22nd April 2010:
This is really good! I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter is waiting to be validated! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alex Family, Quidditch and Falls

22nd April 2010:
this is a very good story, i think you should write more[:

Author's Response: I have and will continue doing so. Thank you for reading and reviewing :D xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Zoe Family, Quidditch and Falls

22nd April 2010:
This is very good. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I will, Thankyou for the encouragment :) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lightning Crashes Family, Quidditch and Falls

22nd April 2010:
this is a great start to what looks like a fantastic story! please update soon! (:

Author's Response: :D Thankyou. The next chapter is waiting for Validation and I have chapter three written and waiting for edit :) Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>