Reading Reviews for All I'll Ever Be
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bookworm530 A Compromising Position

1st July 2013:
Interesting fic so far...looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cali A Compromising Position

1st July 2013:
are there going to be anymore chapters because this story is too awesome not to continue

 Report Review

Review #3, by MajanMalfoy A Scared Little Boy

17th August 2012:
I like your story. Plus, I can make your banner for you. Just contact me and I'll get right on it.

Peace out!
~Nikki

 Report Review

Review #4, by briaela1808 Friends...?

27th April 2012:
Great story - reay intriguing! Continue!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dawn Friends...?

24th September 2010:
i really liked this story hope you continue it.

Author's Response: aww, thanks! when you put it that way, maybe i will :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by EntracingEmily Friends...?

10th September 2010:
OHMYGOD. their sooo cute!

Author's Response: aww thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by #1FAN Friends...?

10th September 2010:
AMAZZZING!!! I LURVE IT!!! WHEN U GONNA POST THE NEXT CHAPTER???

--UR BIGGEST FAN

Author's Response: asap, thanks clara :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyPopsicles Small Comfort

9th September 2010:
OHEMGEE.

NO! >:O

Stupid move, my dear Hermione. You could've been scooped up in Draco's lovely, muscular arms. DAMMIT. bleh. gadfgsgh9tewikbJGIUFGifhg3095.

As for Draco, in the beginning of the chapter, I wanted to give him a huge, bear hug and share a cookie with him. He seemed so confused by his surroundings; lost. But, after a few paragraphs I wanted to smack him in the back of his head for his lack of skills with comforting people.
-__-' LOL.

Over all: Stunning plot, but the words didn't really connect with each other. It didn't flow correctly--sort of rushed, if that makes sense. Since, at first his feelings in the beginning for Granger was all like "YO, I HATE HER SO MUCH! HOW DARE SHE TOUCH ME?!".

Soon after that, Draco became too friendly--friendship and comfort will build over time, and since 'Mione and Draco is all stubborn and too prideful, it will take a few chapters, not just a few moments after. I don't know how to say it correctly without coming off as a meanybowbeenee. :<

But I liked it dearly. I hope this makes you become a better writer, even better than what you are now--which is FABULOUS. I hope you don't think of me as a mean-story-basher. And if I come off as that, I apologize. That's not what I meant to do. D:

8/10

-LadyPopsicles

Author's Response: hahaha yes, he's dreamy.
i don't think you're mean at all! i actually agree with everything you brought up here. it's my first fanfiction ever so i wasn't quite sure how to get it started... which is why it's rather awkward in the progression. hopefully that didn't ruin the story for you.
oh, and you'll see in the later chapters that they're not all that stubborn and prideful after all (at least for the purpose of my story... it's easier if they're insecure, hehe)

thanks so much for the review! hope you keep reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyPopsicles A Scared Little Boy

9th September 2010:
OMFG.

This chapter is glasjfhnFHIUSBLJKF.

This is lovely, yet heartbreaking--it simply took my breath away. The writing is fabulous; the details were very descriptive and I love that about it! :D

The only downside is that it's quite short. : Bleh. I like to read long chapters, it captivates the reader more, in my opinion. But, I'm not forcing you to make your chapters longer 'cause forced writing is just no fun. :3

Overall: Delicious (fun word to say. haha), pleasing writing and the story has an amazing plot.

I enjoyed it! Keep up the good work, love! :D

-LadyPopsicles

Author's Response: thank you for the compliment!
I know, it is very short, but I think the chapters get longer (not sure)
I wasn't sure quite how to get started, so it was a tentative first chapter - but so glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #10, by xxBelxx A Scared Little Boy

7th July 2010:
Hey, read that you were looking for someone to make you a banner?? If you are still interested in finding someone than I would be willing to make you up one. Anyway just reply and let me know if you want me to make one.

Author's Response: thanks for the comment... unfortunately it took me two months to read it... (heh-heh-heh)
sweet of you to offer, but you're probably not interested any more, are you? if you still are, I'd be forever grateful...


 Report Review

Review #11, by patchorjacedm Eggs, Tea, and Compromising Positions

7th July 2010:
That was such a great story. i read it through and it was perfectly planned. i love awkwardness and Draco! thnx

Author's Response: awww thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyandJames4ever Eggs, Tea, and Compromising Positions

7th July 2010:
I've had trouble trying to get a banner for a while, but then I found out that you can't just request one. Go to The Dark Arts (TDA) forum, create an account, and then follow the directions to request a banner.

Author's Response: thanks for the advice! yeah, this is my first fanfic so i dont really know how to go about things...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vilauu The Morning After

24th May 2010:
I love it :) And I want more :) this was interesting for me:)

Author's Response: thanks!! so glad you like it (and thanks for reviewing!) :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Clara Walsh The Second-Floor Bedroom

17th May 2010:
NICE GRL... hurry up and post another chapter! MAKE THEM LONGER!

Author's Response: thanks, i try to post as often as i can!

 Report Review

Review #15, by YOUR BIGGEST FAN!!! A Place To Stay

7th May 2010:
OH MY GOSH! I LOVE YOU! CAN I HAVE YOUR BABIES! PLEASE! YOU ARE SOME SORT OF WRITING PROTEGY! MES CANT SPELL VERY GOOD. LUV U!

Author's Response: ...thanks
*note to other readers: this is a friend of mine from school... so don't worry about me having a psychotic stalker ;)


 Report Review

Review #16, by PotterGirl7145 A Place To Stay

4th May 2010:
I love this story! I feel bad for Draco! Please post more sooN!

Author's Response: aww thanks! I'll try to post very, very soon. I have the next few chapters written, they just need to be submitted and validated.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bri0ny A Scared Little Boy

4th May 2010:
So sweet the last part :]

Author's Response: Thanks! I try :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Awesome A Scared Little Boy

21st April 2010:
Awesome. yay go go go go. wooh hoh

 Report Review

Review #19, by wjdhflsdflskjflsjflskjf A Scared Little Boy

21st April 2010:
slkjflaskdjf;alskdjf;laksjdf;laskdjf;laskjdflskdjflksdjflksjdflshdlfhalskdjflksjdlfkjsdflkjsdlkfjlskdjflksjdf;lksjdflkerhgaos;lsdnf;lskjflkjsldk;lfhaosihfoshe;flsdf

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login