Reading Reviews for Unexpected Romance
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lauren The resolve

29th July 2011:
I really enjoyed this story, it was well written and good to read!
I liked how they didn't say 'I love you' as soon as they start dating, which I have seen in a lot of Draco/Hermione fan fiction's, to me that just seems so unrealistic, but this seemed pretty realistic!
Thanks; write a sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I also think it's more realistic if they gradually start to realize their feelings than just come out and say 'I love you.' I'm writing a Snape/Lily/James fic right now, but I have more Dramione up my sleeve when that's done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione all the way The resolve

1st March 2011:
i love your story.it's just so cute! great job! it wasn't long so i read it in an hr or so.loved it! keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by the one that got away The resolve

5th December 2010:
aw best ending ever :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by the one that got away The competition

5th December 2010:
well, now im just jealous, that has never happened to me!! haha great story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by the one that got away The spat

5th December 2010:
oh my god, isnt this the cutest story anybody had ever read!! well done :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amelia The detention

30th November 2010:
This has got to be the best story I've read on this site. Maybe instead of adding anymore relationship conflicts, a drama, such as Hermione getting hurt? If I could, I'd give this story 11/10. Keep writing, can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MovieLover12 The resolve

29th November 2010:
I seriously love this story so far!!
Its great!!
Keep Updating!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MovieLover12 The detention

29th November 2010:
Nice start
LOVE the part with snape singing it was hilarious
Keep Updating

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hayley The resolve

29th November 2010:
I love this story! It is by far my favorite Dramione story. Please continue writing it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blue Biro The resolve

29th November 2010:
aw, such a sweet chapter, please write more, though i agree that this would be a perfect place to end the story, in which case, thanks for the amazing read!
ive favourited this story and will fav you as well in a mo! :)
loved it!
becky! 1 million/10! you rock! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blue Biro The resistance

29th November 2010:
aw, so sweet! can't wait to read on!
you're amazing!
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blue Biro The slip

29th November 2010:
aw, poor Draco :( i hope they don't break up again over this!
must read on!
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blue Biro The fallout

29th November 2010:
aw, im happy she made up with Harry and Ron, although i still think they were gits for ignorign her like that :)
loved it!
700/10! you rock!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue Biro The competition

29th November 2010:
aw, glad they're together again! amazing chappie!
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blue Biro The spat

29th November 2010:
aw, poor Hermione! stupid Draco! however, i do dread to think what people's reaction would be to them :(
amaizng chapetr though!
100/10 ;p
becky

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blue Biro The revelation

29th November 2010:
aw, so cute, they're so good together! screw the house predjudices :)
loved it!
becky ;p 10/10 again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blue Biro The detention

29th November 2010:
wow, great chapter, can't wait to read more! im a real sucker for dramione fics :)
amazingly written ;p
10/10!
your newest fan becky

 Report Review

Review #18, by GrayAreas The competition

29th August 2010:
i love this chapter! and that song! I HAD to listen to it while i read it. (he's SO awesome!:) keep it up! ~

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmmaRose58 The resistance

19th August 2010:
Woo woo! They're back together :) I love seeing Draco's soft side, which is why this is one of my favorite stories :) good job! update soon :)

Author's Response: Yay thanks! My next (and last) chapter is awaiting validation

 Report Review

Review #20, by unimportant The resistance

13th August 2010:
his chapter is so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you think so =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yay The resistance

11th August 2010:
This chapter was really good, i always love seeing a softer Draco lol. I thought that the ending was so cute! Keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks =) I love his soft side too!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jo The resistance

11th August 2010:
Aaah, I freakin love this story!
This is probably the BEST Dramione I've read.


Author's Response: WOW thank you so much! I'm very flattered!! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by draco lover123 The resistance

11th August 2010:
I love it! its great!! keep writen

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I will!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gymnast23 The resistance

10th August 2010:
Fluff fluff fluff fluff fluff fluff fluff fluff but otherwise amazing job! Can't wait for the update! (That rhymed, I'm being hauted-by poetry)

Author's Response: haha thanks! And I know, lots of fluff. But it was neccessary to get to where the story is headed!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Celine The slip

6th August 2010:
Wow great chapter, i love this story with a passion, great chapter...PLEASE continue this story!!! Cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: The next chapter is awaiting approval and should be up soon!! I'm glad you love my story, that makes me very happy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>