Reading Reviews for Ladylike.
  
774 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maraudertimes Of Middle Names and Secrets.

20th August 2013:
So I think this is my second time reading 'Ladylike.'
And I still love it!!!
You are an amazing writer and I really like the story!
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hogwarts Varsity Swim Capton Of Anger and Chances.

30th May 2013:
I want to slap James up side the head. Give wood a good knee to the groin for playing with Dom. And I really just want to make Dom and lorcan make up and make out allready! GAH! So many feels!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyLou Of Words and Loyalties.

18th February 2013:
Hey, I for one, am from Pennsylvania! Haha I dont care about what you said, but I must agree it sucks there's so many hills and curves. Haha. Anywho! I love this story so far, and it's such an awesome plot. I love the snippets of the book at the beginning of each chapter. It's an awesome bit that I look forward to each chapter! Well done! ~ LilyLou

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassie-a total dreamer Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

28th January 2013:
Oh I love this story so much you are truly an excellent writer I cannot wait to begin reading the next one!! Best of luck :) oh and ignore anyone who doesn't like it. After all we all have different tastes and you shouldn't let it bring you down!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fawkes394 Of Realizations and Vulgarity.

17th November 2012:
I really like this story! I love Dom's personality, she's awesome and I think the Things All Proper Young Ladies Should Know quotes at the beginning of each chapter are really cool.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elizabeth Of Christmas and Vicious Circles.

6th November 2012:
Okay, at first I hated Holden. He was so annoying! But then I loved him when Lorcan was being the mean Lorcan, but right now I'm not so sure.
I just remember that Holden and Fleur have an agreement and if anyone would ever try to do something like that to me I would freak out. If he doesn't tell her about that I think Lorcan is better, the good Lorcan, that is.
Otherwise it's just a great story. I love the plot twists and one of the things I loved about J. K. Rowling's writing was how she managed to hide stuff, like she placed a Horcrux in the second book and I never even suspected a thing!
Sometimes I can see what's going to happen but sometimes something entirely different happens and I love that. Great job on the story, it's well written and just a great plot. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by NessaMalfoy Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

23rd August 2012:
LOVE IT! BRILLIANT STORY

 Report Review

Review #8, by Willow_Lupin Of Running and Moments.

22nd August 2012:
My Favorite quote!

"Don't ruin the moment Holden"

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shanna Of Yellow Tulips and Goodbyes.

19th August 2012:
This review was meant for the lat chapter but I was too busy squealing whilst jumping around my bedroom at 1:44am at night. What person needs sleep when they can read ladylike? But seriously you go glen coco

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shanna Of Christmas and Vicious Circles.

19th August 2012:
Even though this story is finished and my review will only let you know people are still reading I thought I might just say that I think Holden is a wanker and I want dommie to find the letter. I really hope she finds it or her dad confesses.
*starts up an "I hate Holden Wood" fan club"
LORCAN FOREVER !

 Report Review

Review #11, by heyImcrazy37 Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

3rd July 2012:
hey! great story! I've been reading if for the past two days on my phone. I whipped out my phone whenever I could and would start reading. It was THAT good :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by heyImcrazy37 Of Yellow Tulips and Goodbyes.

3rd July 2012:
I didn't see that coming. This is very good so far. one more chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by heyImcrazy37 Of Christmas and Vicious Circles.

3rd July 2012:
LORCAN!!! I CHOOSE YOU!!!
I'm not joking. I choose Lorcan :)
Awesome writing skills :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ingwea Of Best Friends and Targets.

13th June 2012:
I love Penelope - and FINALLY, a girl in Dom's life. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione____Draco2012 Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

12th May 2012:
Absoutly loved it

 Report Review

Review #16, by Teejay Of Timetables and Fainting.

28th April 2012:
o this one got good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Teejay Of Snog-Attacks and Honor.

28th April 2012:
I liked this one but it doesn't seem like Lorc and Dom will work things out :(

 Report Review

Review #18, by Teejay Of Paparazzi and Gossips.

28th April 2012:
I really don't like wood lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by Teejay Of She-Devils and Comfort.

27th April 2012:
I think honor would be classified as evil lol.. Not a bitchy teenager.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Teejay Of Letters and Homicides.

26th April 2012:
Oh I love it! It's getting so good!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Teejay Of Cloaks and Kisses.

26th April 2012:
I feel like Dominique should be with Lorcan! Holden seems like he's going to be a douchebag and isn't the type of guy that deserves Dom like Lorc does.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Teejay Of Middle Names and Secrets.

26th April 2012:
My favorite quote is: "I give him a rather obscene hand gesture before trying to catch my friend’s attention a third time. “Lorcan Newt Scamander!” "

I'm pretty sure I've web in the receiving end of a comment like this! Lol I loved reading this one!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Teejay Of Bets and Cousins.

26th April 2012:
I could see this whole scene playing out. Please find a way to contact j.k. Please!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Teejay Of Realizations and Vulgarity.

26th April 2012:
I loved this one! So freaking adorable!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Teejay Of Allies and Scamanders.

26th April 2012:
Okay so I think you should definitely see if you can send this to J.K. Rowling herself and make her proofread this and sign the rights of hp over to you because you could most certainly precede her.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>