Reading Reviews for Ladylike.
  
776 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous person Of Brides and Gwenog.

31st July 2014:
Mi sœur petite means my half sister. It would be ma sœur petite.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Human Of Fireworks and Oscar.

11th May 2014:
Lorcan. I call it right now.

Author's Response: Good guess :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by maraudertimes Of Middle Names and Secrets.

20th August 2013:
So I think this is my second time reading 'Ladylike.'
And I still love it!!!
You are an amazing writer and I really like the story!
Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hogwarts Varsity Swim Capton Of Anger and Chances.

30th May 2013:
I want to slap James up side the head. Give wood a good knee to the groin for playing with Dom. And I really just want to make Dom and lorcan make up and make out allready! GAH! So many feels!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyLou Of Words and Loyalties.

18th February 2013:
Hey, I for one, am from Pennsylvania! Haha I dont care about what you said, but I must agree it sucks there's so many hills and curves. Haha. Anywho! I love this story so far, and it's such an awesome plot. I love the snippets of the book at the beginning of each chapter. It's an awesome bit that I look forward to each chapter! Well done! ~ LilyLou

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cassie-a total dreamer Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

28th January 2013:
Oh I love this story so much you are truly an excellent writer I cannot wait to begin reading the next one!! Best of luck :) oh and ignore anyone who doesn't like it. After all we all have different tastes and you shouldn't let it bring you down!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fawkes394 Of Realizations and Vulgarity.

17th November 2012:
I really like this story! I love Dom's personality, she's awesome and I think the Things All Proper Young Ladies Should Know quotes at the beginning of each chapter are really cool.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elizabeth Of Christmas and Vicious Circles.

6th November 2012:
Okay, at first I hated Holden. He was so annoying! But then I loved him when Lorcan was being the mean Lorcan, but right now I'm not so sure.
I just remember that Holden and Fleur have an agreement and if anyone would ever try to do something like that to me I would freak out. If he doesn't tell her about that I think Lorcan is better, the good Lorcan, that is.
Otherwise it's just a great story. I love the plot twists and one of the things I loved about J. K. Rowling's writing was how she managed to hide stuff, like she placed a Horcrux in the second book and I never even suspected a thing!
Sometimes I can see what's going to happen but sometimes something entirely different happens and I love that. Great job on the story, it's well written and just a great plot. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by NessaMalfoy Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

23rd August 2012:
LOVE IT! BRILLIANT STORY

 Report Review

Review #10, by Willow_Lupin Of Running and Moments.

22nd August 2012:
My Favorite quote!

"Don't ruin the moment Holden"

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shanna Of Yellow Tulips and Goodbyes.

19th August 2012:
This review was meant for the lat chapter but I was too busy squealing whilst jumping around my bedroom at 1:44am at night. What person needs sleep when they can read ladylike? But seriously you go glen coco

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shanna Of Christmas and Vicious Circles.

19th August 2012:
Even though this story is finished and my review will only let you know people are still reading I thought I might just say that I think Holden is a wanker and I want dommie to find the letter. I really hope she finds it or her dad confesses.
*starts up an "I hate Holden Wood" fan club"
LORCAN FOREVER !

 Report Review

Review #13, by heyImcrazy37 Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

3rd July 2012:
hey! great story! I've been reading if for the past two days on my phone. I whipped out my phone whenever I could and would start reading. It was THAT good :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by heyImcrazy37 Of Yellow Tulips and Goodbyes.

3rd July 2012:
I didn't see that coming. This is very good so far. one more chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by heyImcrazy37 Of Christmas and Vicious Circles.

3rd July 2012:
LORCAN!!! I CHOOSE YOU!!!
I'm not joking. I choose Lorcan :)
Awesome writing skills :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ingwea Of Best Friends and Targets.

13th June 2012:
I love Penelope - and FINALLY, a girl in Dom's life. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione____Draco2012 Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

12th May 2012:
Absoutly loved it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Teejay Of Timetables and Fainting.

28th April 2012:
o this one got good!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Teejay Of Snog-Attacks and Honor.

28th April 2012:
I liked this one but it doesn't seem like Lorc and Dom will work things out :(

 Report Review

Review #20, by Teejay Of Paparazzi and Gossips.

28th April 2012:
I really don't like wood lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by Teejay Of She-Devils and Comfort.

27th April 2012:
I think honor would be classified as evil lol.. Not a bitchy teenager.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Teejay Of Letters and Homicides.

26th April 2012:
Oh I love it! It's getting so good!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Teejay Of Cloaks and Kisses.

26th April 2012:
I feel like Dominique should be with Lorcan! Holden seems like he's going to be a douchebag and isn't the type of guy that deserves Dom like Lorc does.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Teejay Of Middle Names and Secrets.

26th April 2012:
My favorite quote is: "I give him a rather obscene hand gesture before trying to catch my friend’s attention a third time. “Lorcan Newt Scamander!” "

I'm pretty sure I've web in the receiving end of a comment like this! Lol I loved reading this one!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Teejay Of Bets and Cousins.

26th April 2012:
I could see this whole scene playing out. Please find a way to contact j.k. Please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>