33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EverFlame Mirramy Rowena's leaking

4th August 2013:
Crazy. Bit yucky. Could do better and more chapters please!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mark Rowena's leaking

24th March 2013:
Yay Do funny she had her period laugh ha haha I feel Do bad fords poor rowena slash ron I bet helena is next To have hers

 Report Review

Review #3, by mark Rowena's leaking

24th March 2013:
Yay Do funny she had her period laugh ha haha I feel Do bad fords poor rowena slash ron I bet helena is next To have hers

 Report Review

Review #4, by mark Dorm talk

24th March 2013:
How many others love this that was a retorical question everyone tottaly like loves this I mean they are Do cute

 Report Review

Review #5, by mark Turning into girls

24th March 2013:
Outstanding I really love this I think it is harrys and rons destiny To be females and they sound gorgeous.

 Report Review

Review #6, by .d_b. Rowena's leaking

21st September 2010:
i thoroughly enjoyed this read so far :) i hope you continue with this.

Author's Response: I will continue, as am getting really good feedback
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by moonbaby11 Rowena's leaking

20th September 2010:
This chapter was better than your others. People stayed rather in character, except for when Semus just broke up wht Lavender because she hit him in the head (he kind of deserved it). I thought that seemed kind of out of character and over dramatic for anyone, really.

The plot really adavanced in this chapter. We learned more about what Snape may have doen to the potion, that Seamus and Dean are interested in Harry and Ron, and a bit more about Lavender and Parvati.

Overall, I thought it was a good chapter! Your grammar has improved. The only thing I really noticed were a few typos throughout the story. Other than that, it was good! Keep up the great work and feel free to drop by my review thread once the next chapter is up! :)

Author's Response: I want this story to be as blunt as possible. I know that this is not what the other writers do... But I want it to have as much humor as possible, with a bit of suspense!

Sure!! I would love to have more reviews from you as it helps me improve a lot!


 Report Review

Review #8, by moonbaby11 Dorm talk

12th September 2010:
I felt that your grammer and characterizations were better in this chapter. Lavender and Parvati seem slightly out of character, but everyone else seems fine!

Another interesting chapter you've got here! I liekd how Parvati and Lavender ran out of the dorm screaming 'Inferi!' That was funny. ;)

I think this story could really develop into something great! Maybe just add some more description and get a beta reader, and you'd be good! ;) Good luck with this!

Author's Response: Thank you!!
I really have some interesting ideas squashed in my head then *dances*


 Report Review

Review #9, by moonbaby11 Turning into girls

12th September 2010:
I think you have an interesting idea with this story, but it needs some work...

First off, you really need to watch out with your grammer. The story is being written in past tense (she walked, she said) but when you are using words such as said or yelled, you are writing them in present tense (she walks, she says). I foudn it slightly distracting, because switching tenses is one of my biggest pet peeves.

Your characterizations were good, but off in soem places. When Ron swore at Dumbledore, I coudl never see him (or any Hogwarts student) doing that. He is their headmaster and a highly respected wizard, so I just don't think it would happen.

The bit with Harry and the bra was funny, though! ;) Good scene.

The chapter seemed like it was really fast, and you packed too much into a 900 word chapter. I think it would have been better if the chapter were longer.

Good start so far, but watch out for grammer and charcterizations! 6/10

Author's Response: I am trying to work on the past tense thing...

About Ron swearing, I just thought that in such a situation, anyone will swore

Thank you for taking time for reading this! I really appreciate it and I will try to improve in the future


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sessaline Rowena's leaking

14th August 2010:
please keep the story coming up...

its absolutely hilarious =B

Author's Response: Sure! The next chapter will be up (hopefully) in the mid-september

 Report Review

Review #11, by katebabelovesharrypotter Rowena's leaking

11th August 2010:
This made me laugh which I totally needed so thanks!

Author's Response: You are welcome!
And thank you very much for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Crystle Turning into girls

23rd July 2010:
verging on troll, very poor... But funny as hell. keep it up... LOL

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by abbymalfoy Dorm talk

8th July 2010:
bahahahahahaha! i love it! i love how they're cluless! its so funny!

Author's Response: I am very glad that you loved it!
Thank you so much for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoFerret11 Dorm talk

4th July 2010:
Hey, me again!

Well, the same things from my last review still apply here, but also remember to keep Hermione in-character. I think you've got a promising story, but you've got to refine your style. :] Just pay close attention to how things sound when you type them out and you should be good. :D I know you can do it, if you need any help there are always people on the forums that you can ask. :] Maybe get a beta reader. Have fun writing, I know you'll improve given time. :D

--DracoFerret11/DarkRose

Author's Response: Yeah! I am planning to get it beta-read form someone from the forums

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoFerret11 Turning into girls

4th July 2010:
Hey there, you actually requested a review from me quite a while ago, and I've finally gotten around to it. I apologize for the delay... :/

Okay, review time!

Well, you've got a funny plotline brewing, but the story does need some work. First off, remember your conjunctions (when you use an apostrophe) like "it's" and others. Also, the characterization of Dumbledore was a bit off. Make sure to keep him recognizable to the character that JK Rowling created. The dialogue was also a bit strained. Think about phrasing things how people would actually say them, right? :] You've got a promising idea here though. Make sure to just carry through. Overall, you're doing pretty well. :]

--DracoFerret11/DarkRose

Author's Response: Thank your time! And also thank you for the review
I'll make sure that I keep those in mind


 Report Review

Review #16, by Aidenk77 Dorm talk

3rd July 2010:
This is fun. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! And I am working on the third chapter now

 Report Review

Review #17, by iForgot Turning into girls

23rd June 2010:
TROLL!!

No, I don't mean it's horrible, I mean it's AWESOME!! (I'm a member of W.W.A.D.T. ((Witches and Wizards Against the Discrimination of Trolls)).)

The idea's COOLIO! I WANT MORE! -foams at the mouth-

Author's Response: OMG!!
Thank you so much!
I am really happy that you liked it
I will start writing the third chapter tomorrow


 Report Review

Review #18, by Maeve Epans Dorm talk

21st June 2010:
Oi! This is bloody brilliant! I love this story! Keep it up! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!!
I am really glad that you liked it


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny45 Dorm talk

16th June 2010:
Hey me again. :)
Your chapters are really short not a big problem for the reader but more for you as you could end up with 50 really short chapters to organise.
Good second chapter very funny. I'm glad you've made Harry and Ron pretty much oblivious to the way girls act instead of automatically getting everything right like some people would do.
The first bit when you write they will now be sleeping in the girls dorms well people used to point out to me rather than telling the reader that show them. If you get what I mean??
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing again!
I know that the chapters are short, but its better that way, because of my school work

I got what you say, its just that, I couldn't put it into words properly, so I had to write like that


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny45 Turning into girls

16th June 2010:
Hey it is RandomRed from the forums :)
The idea is really original, don't think I have ever read something like it before.
Didn't see any spelling mistakes or stand out mistakes but someone else might.
Great introduction into the story :)
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by candace29 Dorm talk

31st May 2010:
Great!!!
Lavender's so dumb.. haha... Inferi, huh??
hahaha.. (sorry, can't stop laughing) *wink *wink
^_^

Author's Response: Am very happy that I made you laugh
And haha. Lavender is dumb


 Report Review

Review #22, by candace29 Turning into girls

31st May 2010:
LOL!!
had a great time reading your fanfic.. :))
Between Exceeds Expectations and Outstanding, i think... :)

Author's Response: I feel very good when someone says this!!
Thank you for the review


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermionniny9 Dorm talk

21st May 2010:
loved it, cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by A0M Turning into girls

13th May 2010:
MORE! XD

wow... minimum length.

I want MORE!!! ... ? sorry I have a fever so. do I have 20?

Author's Response: Second chapter on Validation!!
Thanks for reading. Glad that youl iked it


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermionniny9 Turning into girls

13th May 2010:
i like it, it has a certain originality to it. cant wait to read on.

Author's Response: Thank you!!
Second chapter on Validation


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>