Reading Reviews for Book Sexy
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Willow_Lupin Perfect <3

15th September 2012:
haha great i'm glad Nikki's gone! i wish she would've gotten prego or something but okay her leaving is good too :) i did enjoy reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Willow_Lupin Majesty

15th September 2012:
you don't have to answer mine just read em and know how awesome you are! except right now you left a cliffy well actually you kinda didn't but i wanted to read more!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for all the reviews! I'm so glad you liked it. I often wonder if people are still reading it, despite it being an older story. I really appreciate all the feedback! Life's pretty crazy right now but I have plans somewhere to do sequels for each of the girls so they all get their Happy Ever After and not just Ali :P. We'll see how that goes haha.
Thanks a Million! ~K :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Willow_Lupin Backbone

14th September 2012:
YAY! FRIENDS AND THEN SOME!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Willow_Lupin Provoking a Dragon

14th September 2012:
That was cool i saw it coming attacking her though the lesson was perfect!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Willow_Lupin Objective - Demolish Nikki

14th September 2012:
Leaving a review ;) it was great ur really good it makes me laugh all the time :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Willow_Lupin Dismissal and Detention

14th September 2012:
BITCH! i like Vic's idea but it should be way worse!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Willow_Lupin Sweet Success

14th September 2012:
Yay! i can't wait to see what happens to Brad!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Willow_Lupin Book Sexy

14th September 2012:
Starr's parents are interesting i don't think i've ever met parents like that.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Willow_Lupin December Heartbreak

14th September 2012:
WOAH
awesome! i know im commentin geven though you finished but im still doing it so :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Willow_Lupin Blackmail

14th September 2012:
Why is Brad so mean? and Didn't jase see her push him i mean come on!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Willow_Lupin Matchmaking

14th September 2012:
Woah Cool a date that gonna be interesting i was thinking from the begining that they would at least end up on one date together. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Willow_Lupin Try-Outs

14th September 2012:
:) this is so cool i love this story its so interesting!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Willow_Lupin Friendly Advice

14th September 2012:
this is really cool! my brother once tried to cut his own hair and it was awful

Author's Response: Tried to cut my bangs before...didn't turn out horrible...turned out preettty bad though lol. Thanks for the review! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by CassidyAnn December Heartbreak

29th June 2012:
I KNEW IT!!
I knew it, I knew it , I knew it!
I knew he loved her!
Now he can dump that bitch for her!

Author's Response: Hahaa, that is what we want, right? :) Thanks a million for the review! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by rebecka Perfect <3

10th October 2010:
Good job, i really enjoyed reading your story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it. ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Janus Perfect <3

5th September 2010:
Hello! I saw this story ages ago while browsing the site, thought it looked quite good, favourited it and forgot about it! Yesterday I finally got round to reading it, and went straight through all 19 chapters! After struggling to get into it for a couple of chapters after the start, suddenly I became hooked. I especially liked the way you characterised all five or the girls in Allie's dorm so well. You also built some good tension, and managed to really portray Allie's emotions to the reader. I actually preferred the friendship side of the story to the romance, not that I wasn't delighted with the way they finally got together, it was just always going to happen so I spent the middle of the story enjoying the interactions between the girls rather than trying to guess what would happen next and when.
Basically, I really enjoyed it, great story!

Author's Response: Hey, that's great! Thanks for reading. I appreciate it. Getting through the first couple of chapters is rather tough I'll admit. But I'm editing it as well. Hopefully to post soon. :D Thanks for the review! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anastacia Perfect <3

13th August 2010:
BEAUTIFUL!
Amazingly good.

Ahh you are an amazing writer. Continue writing and never stop!

Ever thought about writing a book of short stories like this? Or something?:):)

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks so much. I definitely will!
And as for the short stories idea, I do have a few ideas up my sleeve, a little different from this stuff, obviously not HP based as that would by illegal due to copyright on the HP franchise, blah blah blah, but I'm working on it, for sure. Thanks so much for the review, I'm really glad you liked it! ~K :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by lilylunapotter26 Friendly Advice

6th August 2010:
Hi! I read this story a long time ago and I was just re reading it and I wanted to tell you that I think it's amazing! I love this story sooo much! I wish I had a guy friend like Jase! I really adore your writing!!
-Graceyn
10/10

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I am so honoured that you're reading it again. I'm totally flabbergasted. Thanks so very very much! You rock! Lol. ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Livia4liv Perfect <3

21st July 2010:
AMAZING!!! Loved it!! Managing to defeat evil in a fluff fanfic! :D Thanks :)

Author's Response: No, thank you! Thats so nice. I'm thinking about a sequel too...so stay tuned for more news there. ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Livia4liv Dismissal and Detention

21st July 2010:
Arggh that's so frustrating!!! Stupid Nikki!

(oh hai! I've been reading this, and fell in love with it, GOOD WORK!)

Gaah, if I was Allie I would have asked for the veritaserum! But of course that wouldn't have continued the plot...oh well. *Rushes to next chapter*

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Be sure to review those next ones too. I am current reworking every chapter but no big changes are being made. Grammatical and paraphrasing editing. :D Thanks for the review!!! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by kaylee2015 Perfect <3

17th July 2010:
this was the best story on this i have read so far and probably will still be THE BEST! i absolutely loved it. it was me i was reminded of throughout every single sentence i read. thank you for letting me see exactly who i am! (u know what I'M blushing) ha! ha! oh, and p.s. PLEASE write a sequel! PLEASE I'm begging you! :p

Author's Response: Thanks for that great compliment. I'm flattered. And you know...I am thinking about it, writing a sequel I mean. I think there is a lot more to explore within Allie's character, as well as the friend/lovers relationship. I'll keep thinking it over. You never know. ;) Thanks again for the review! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by lilylunapotter26 Perfect <3

16th June 2010:
EEK! loved it! It was soo cute! Jase and Allie are so perfect for eachother! They fit together like a puzzle piece. I can't wait for your other stories! I'm sooo sad that this one is over! I loved it so muchh! I love Slurpie, and the dance and her birthday, and I LOVED THE WHOLE STORY!ah!! Great job!!!
-Graceyn

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. I liked writing it. Thanks so much! You've been great at reviewing. Thanks again! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by ramitaarora Perfect <3

15th June 2010:
Awww, cheesy ending. Thanks for cheering me up. :D

Loved this story. Can't wait for your other works! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love cheesy endings, they're so fun to write. :P You're the best! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by taps_017 Perfect <3

15th June 2010:
Ah, this was a lovely story to read, and most definitely original!
I'm sad that there wont be any more updates for it but I look forward to reading your new stories!
Well done for creating such a good story :)!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilylunapotter26 Majesty

13th June 2010:
AHHH!!! I loved it! That's such a cute chapter! You did an amazing job. I can't wait for teh final chapter! Keep up teh good work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I personally liked that chapter as well. Actually there probably isn't a chapter in the whole story that I don't like. :P But thanks so much! Final chapter coming soon. *tear* ~K :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>