Reading Reviews for A Binding Love
  
184 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cocopops Celebrations

3rd September 2015:
Omg!!! I had to check at least 5 times before I realized that you'd updated! Yay!
And dang for Nat and James not getting back together... Still keeping my hopes up ;) At least Nat is keen, now James just needs to get his stubborn head out of his ass to realize that he needs to suck it up and kiss and make up!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah Celebrations

3rd September 2015:
I was about ready to KILL you if this had been the last chapter. Thank God it's not.

 Report Review

Review #3, by beka_wotter Celebrations

2nd September 2015:
I'm so incredibly happy you updated!! I love this story and it would be amazing to see it finished!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Laura Heavy Heart

1st May 2015:
I absolutely love this story! I've been checking constantly for a new chapter. I'm looking forward to seeing how you hopefully fix things between Natalie and James.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had a long spell of both writers block and being incredibly busy but I'm back at it and there'll be new chapters soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotter310 Heavy Heart

21st April 2015:
Please update! This is a great story, and I really love the characters, please don't abandon it!

Author's Response: I won't! New chapters are coming, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cocopops Heavy Heart

20th April 2015:
Please write again soon. It's been way too long!!! I read the story from the beginning just to feel like there was something new to read :)

Author's Response: Aww I'm so sorry to have taken such a long hiatus but I promise I'm working on new chapters! Thank you so much for sticking with the story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by beka_wotter Heavy Heart

19th April 2015:
PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE
This story is absolutely incredible, I am absolutely hooked and I'm desperate to find out what happens next!!
It would make me so happy if you updated ;)

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you like it! I know I've been lagging with the updates but I promise there'll be new chapters soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alex Heavy Heart

15th March 2015:
Please write the next chapters. I'm dying to find out what happens.

Author's Response: I'm sorry for being so slow with updates but new chapters are coming!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RoseScorp57 Heavy Heart

2nd December 2014:
I love this story so much! I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm giving you a 10/10!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it :) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spyci Heavy Heart

30th October 2014:
I. Am. About. To. Cry.

Author's Response: No don't! Things will work out :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by prongslittleflower Heavy Heart

28th October 2014:
Awesome chapter! Look forward to reading more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazypotterfan Heavy Heart

27th September 2014:
Hmm a little dramatic of James to break up with her just because she went to talk to Oliver. Feeling horrible for Albus because I'm sure it's a huge betrayal for your brother to be with the girl you love. Hope things turn around for the better!

Author's Response: James has his reasons, but don't worry it's not all over yet! Thank you so much for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyFlower_x Heavy Heart

27th September 2014:
Really good story! I've been struggling lately to find things I still wanted to read on this website but your story has brought me back :) 10/10 and I don't normally like romances! Very good writing, I love the way you write and build up the characters. Really hope they get back together though! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate reviews like this so much, it really keep me motivated to keep writing! I'm so glad you're liking it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by angieart Heavy Heart

22nd September 2014:
noooOo! i refuse to accept this break up!! Update soon so I'll know what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryGinnyLove88 Heavy Heart

21st September 2014:
oh come on, get them together again, it stupid.. but still like the story. write soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Heavy Heart

21st September 2014:
SERIOUSLY JAMES! Break up over this!

Amazing chapter. Top notch. I loved James' worry towards Nat at the end.

I did notice that this chapter was short but since you promise for a much longer one next time, that is not a problem.

I love this story so much. Can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I'm aiming to make the last chapters long, promise!

 Report Review

Review #17, by riptide97 Breaking

14th September 2014:
! IM SO GLAD YOU UPDATED IVE BEEN WAITING FOR SO LONG HEHEHE! Thank you so much, the story is just as amazing as always. Im so glad Natalie and Albus finally sorted it out (I was honestly rooting for Lee and Al at first but I dunno, Im a 100% team James convert now) and I love it sososo much!!! Why is James avoiding her now?? And how didnt the contract break when they'd been apart earlier? Oh nO ARE THEY GOING TO STAY TOGETHER? Update soon!! X

Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with this story!! I know I've been horrible with updating but I promise I will finish the story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Breaking

25th July 2014:
Another update! I want to know more. They are so freaking adorable I want to cry!!!

Anyways.. Great update. I'm glad Albus finally knows how she feels :) I need to know what happens between James and Lee so please update soon :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're liking it! Thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryGinnyLove88 Breaking

24th July 2014:
fantastic...

poor al.. but i hope everything going to be okay betbeen nat and james...

write soon ok? :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by xMsFiggx Courage

15th July 2014:
I hope James can resolve things with Ginny. And Albus. :)

Author's Response: All in good time :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hannah Courage

15th July 2014:
Longest."Hiatus".Ever. You need to hurry up and post new chapters!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! New chapters will be up soon. Thank you for continuing to read!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cocopops Courage

15th July 2014:
Love it! I'm glad I found this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you'll like the coming chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by G Courage

14th July 2014:
I can't wait to find out what happens next, I hope albus stops being so petty, poor Natalie, she has enough on her plate. Update soon please. Xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by G Courage

14th July 2014:
I can't wait to find out what happens next, I hope albus stops being so petty, poor Natalie, she has enough on her plate. Update soon please. Xx

Author's Response: Don't worry things will turn around for Natalie :) Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by G Courage

14th July 2014:
I can't wait to find out what happens next, I hope albus stops being so petty, poor Natalie, she has enough on her plate. Update soon please. Xx

Author's Response: There is so much going on with Natalie, and yeah Albus right now is just adding unnecessary stress. The next chapter should shed some light on their situation! I'm glad you're liking the story and thank you for reading :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>