Reading Reviews for Certain Twins
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yui Captain

27th May 2006:
really really funny chapter oh my goodness i cant stop laughing it's so funny harry and Vanessa are completley differnt then each other cant wait to find out what draco thinks of her

 Report Review

Review #2, by moe What Happened...

6th December 2005:
good intro

 Report Review

Review #3, by BabeBunny Captain

18th July 2005:
That was freaking awesome. Please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Canadian Chiky Captain

7th April 2005:
Awsomness! love the power comin from Vanessa! one thing though: Longer Chapters!! but other than that, i absolutly love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angela Captain

9th July 2004:
great story, luvin it ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by haylie_lupin Captain

1st July 2004:
Please update soon! I am loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by haylie_lupin Captain

13th June 2004:
Interesting! Please keep going. This is soooooo cool. But I think Vanessa should watch out, Snape's gonna get her if she's not careful. And what about Draco...

 Report Review

Review #8, by babyblueeyes87 Detention?

5th June 2004:
I love the plot you've got going. its a great story. I like Vanessa's attitude. it's awesome. that was funny about the skirt thing. please post more soon

Author's Response: lolllll thanks for all your replys I wanted to post two more chapters but...it doesn't seem to be working...I'll try again thanks again xox

 Report Review

Review #9, by haylie_lupin Detention?

4th June 2004:
Nice. Please update soon. I hope Vanessa gives Snape a good telling off!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bria Detention?

31st May 2004:
good! sry i haven't reviewed it before, when it's been out for a while, but i've been bbusy! Anyway, great chappie!

 Report Review

Review #11, by asjdf Skirts are needed

29th May 2004:
this is a great story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by J Skirts are needed

29th May 2004:
I love this story you have to update

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lucille266 Skirts are needed

25th May 2004:
Good Chapter! I wonder wot Van is going to do?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bria Skirts are needed

25th May 2004:
lol, I can see why they would like to get kids at 11 instead of 16, they're more likely to listen to what you say than a 16 teen year old (esp a ticked off one!) lol, great chap! i have to admit it wasn't where i was seeing the story go, but it works oerfect just the same! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermione_granger Skirts are needed

25th May 2004:
omg.. ur story is great. its kind of unbelievable tho but believable at the same time. .. iuno ..w/e just keep writing k? i give u an 8

 Report Review

Review #16, by me Draco Alert

24th May 2004:
put more up soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lucille266 Draco Alert

22nd May 2004:
Good Story

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lucille266 Draco Alert

22nd May 2004:
Great story! PLEASE let Harry and Vanessa get on!!!!! Don't let her go out with Draco, it will be bad then. Great Story so far.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bria Draco Alert

19th May 2004:
lol, good job! Vanessa has such a um, strong shall we say, personality! Pleasse tell me you're not going to make her date Draco or anything! Well, I guess she could, so long as you write it well! Anyway, gotta go! Great chap as always!

Author's Response: hahaha Van and Draco? REALLY? lol you never know....maybe...hehehe no no...maybe....LOL ben non!!!...haha you'll just have to keep reading to find out...LOL...dont worry

 Report Review

Review #20, by starcherrydancer Sorting

16th May 2004:
i love this story keep going please

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bria Sorting

13th May 2004:
YAY! You have a new chappie! It's VERY good! I love this story *sigh* it's the best twins one I've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #22, by aab1987 Harry Potter

13th May 2004:
hey... i'v already read this chapter so wnat's new with it?!? still enjoy the story so keep posting so i can read!

 Report Review

Review #23, by marija Harry Potter

8th May 2004:
i think ts good but can the chapters be longer update soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bria Harry Potter

8th May 2004:
It's good, it's good! Maybe a little longer of a chapter next time (pretty please?)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kaitlyn People Know but She Doesn't

5th May 2004:
hey.. realli g0od st0ry update s0on

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>